Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stillwater, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Stillwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tricia , 21, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI'll do this later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Have Fun With My Friends, Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Foreign Languages, Korean Culture, Korean language
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't be a douche.
Favorite MusicKPOP, Dubstep, Pop, alternative rock, Metal & Rock, Screamo, reggae, Bachata, Jrock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, thriller, movies based on true stories, fantasy movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 5, Spliffs
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Ga and Dallas, Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodEntree- Kimchi Stew and ricenDessert- Tempura fried red bean Ice creamnSnack- Lays Hickory BBQ chips and Louisiana hot sauce
Favorite PlacesCafe 88- Asian cuisinenSouth Padre IslandnSix Flags
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party or in my room with friends
Life GoalsDon't know yet, right now I just wanna study Hangul and travel the world...
SecretI'm good at keeping secrets ;)
Daniel , 61, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
More About Memy sence of Honor not a comen thing now days
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, nows how to have fun not afraid to try new things
Where You Were RaisedMN
Others Noticemy apathy but im working on that.
Favorite Foodif it smells and looks good ill like it
Favorite Placesthe sea i would like to see mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home mabe out with the boys.
Life Goalsthe dream
Bernard , 62, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI am most happy when I am above 6000 ft. in elevation and West of the Continental Divide, an area that covers some of the most beautiful land in the Americas , such as, San Juan National Forest, Sequoia National Park, Sierra National Forest, Rocky Mountain National Park, Yosemite National Park, Yellowstone National Park just to name a few.nIn saying this I enjoy, camping, 4 wheeling, some hunting (not a trophy hunter), cross country skiing, Campfires with good friends and good Wine, exploring old historical sites, Photography, hiking and backpacking, Hot springs along with many other things that come with the outdoors and nature.nYes, there are many other areas and things that I like such as SCUBA Diving, Pacific Ocean Beaches, good books, good wine, BBQ,s with Friends, Volunteering where I can Help others, Dancing, concerts and good music, Slow Down Days with a loving companion, Learning and Teaching, and Native America Silver and Turquoise Jewelry.nMy profile gives you an overview of who I am and what I like, but when you have put as many years behind you there is a lot that cannot be said in a short profile so here goes: I like good company around a campfire or fireplace with a good wine, Leaves turning in the fall, High mountain peaks and the smell of a pine forest, crashing waves of the pacific ocean, scuba diving in a school of fish, down days with a loving companion, natural beauty of our National Parks and Forests, the smile on the face of my companion as we explore and share natures beauty togethernnI have traveled in the US, Philippines, Mexico, Canada and some of Europe, and still have many places that I want to see and explore with a companion to share with and make new memories together. My values and ideals are western, yet I am open minded and try to look at both sides before making up my mind, I am Honest, loyal, passionate, kind and respectful.
Political AffiliationConservitave
Where You Were RaisedArizona / Coloradoc/
Others NoticeA Southwesternman
Favorite FoodGood BBQ
Favorite PlacesWhite sands, ocean Breezs, Green Palm Trees, cold Fresh Mango drinks, Hot ladies , Sucba Diving and dancing and good music.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying myself
Life GoalsConpanionship
christy , 36, Female seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Favorite MusicAll sorts
Favorite TV ShowsCold case csi n others
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a loving caring home
Others NoticeMy eyes n then the legs
Favorite FoodMexican food
tommy , 51, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticelol my hair and my cleft chin
Corey , 35, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence but more importantly common sense...
Favorite MusicSlipknot, Volbeat, The Stones, pretty muck any rock of the last 50 years.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Grimm
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksOdd Thomas by Dean Koonts
Where You Were Raisedself
Others NoticeAttitude
Favorite FoodRed meat
Favorite PlacesFinniagns Irish house/ pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IFinnigains hanging out having a pint
rob01 , 37, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
More About MeI'm a bit quiet, until I warm up to you! And good sense of humor..
Political Affiliationdem!
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, intellectual, confident
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in the country...but went to college in a big city.
Others NoticeMy smile, sense of humor. Hair's a bit mussed up, usually. ;)
Favorite FoodThai...
Favorite PlacesParis, naturally
Friday or Saturday Nights IWarm restaurant, bottle of wine nearly empty, good company
Stephenie , 41, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About MeWhy does it have to be so damn tough!?!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead or watch tv.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAll but country.
Favorite TV ShowsOh, too many to name.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedI was an army brat. Moved a lot.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesNear the ocean...love the sound.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking probably, lol.
Life GoalsTo get my Masters, then LPC, and eventually have my own practice.
anthony , 45, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Dating Statuswhat me worry!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy writng and playing music.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is loyal and on the same wavelenght as me. could you be her?
Favorite Musici love music of all kind's especially music of the 70's, 80's, and 90's.
Favorite TV Showsfavorite t.v. show's are breaking bad, the walking dead, most thing's on syfy and the dicovery channel.
Favorite Moviesi enjoy many types of movies
Favorite Booksneadrathal, memnoch the devil by anne rice and i love dean koontz and stephen king as well as isaac asimov
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eye's and face.
Skills/Talentsi would like to make a career out of playing and writing music.
Favorite Foodi love chinese and mexican food.
Favorite Placesi enjoy eating out and i would love to go to japan and amsterdam
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, drug's and rock and roll
Friday or Saturday Nights Iget drunk !
Life Goalsto be healthy alway's and to find the love of my life. i would also like to entertain my friend's with my unique sound.
Secreti like to get laid...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)