Online Speed Dating » Singles in State College, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in State College, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bailey , 27, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
More About MeI am very straight forward, you usually know what i am thinking. I come off shy at first but i have a very bright personality most of the time. i have a very off kilter sense of humor, due to growing up watching Monty Python and Mel brooks. I come from a very large family. have lived in state college most of my life and love it here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Drawing, Poetry, Movie Buff, Reading, Coffee
Political Affiliationmy own, no one group has it right
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will listen, enjoy spending time w/ me and my family and is willing to put up with crazy nursing stories. and would prefer he likes cats.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swíft, Katy Perry, Christian Kane, Hot Chelle Rae, Secondhand Serenade, Flo Rida, Fun, Rascal Flats, Lady Antebellum, The Band Perry, Adele, Bruno Mars, Carrie Under wood, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Hunter Hayes, Colbie Cailat, Eli Young Band, Lee Brice, Lady Gaga, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Michel buble, Mumford & Sons, One Direction , One Repubic
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Person of Interest CBS, Once Upon a Time, 2 Broke Girls, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Bones, Boy Meets World, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, Angel
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Family Friendly Movies
Where You Were RaisedState College, PA
Others NoticeMy smile is usually the first things people notice, i would say second my eyes or my laugh
Favorite Foodthat usually depends on my mood, usually anything with rice, i'm really into squash right now, love fruit. anything w/ potatoes in them. i am open to pretty much anything
Favorite Placeslove Belize and the Bahamas. love going to panera's downtown, favorite bar is Zeno's.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes chilling at home or with my family, downtown at zeno's, but usually working
Life Goalsto buy my own home, to be married and have a family and to continue being a nurse for many years to come. I would really love to become a writer someday.
Ann , 27, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
Dating StatusLooking for someone who knows what they want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Hanging Around With Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest...
Favorite Musicanything with good rythm
Favorite TV Showsanything that can make me laugh
Favorite MoviesToo many
Favorite Bookshmmm i love adventurous and books that really make you think and make your imagination go crazy! if they cant hold my attention though i cant finish them! :/
Favorite Quotes"Progress is impossible without change, and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything."nGeorge Bernard Shaw
Where You Were RaisedAfrica/US
Favorite FoodAsian, African, Spanish, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends
Life GoalsHopefully work for UN
SecretIf I tell then it's no longer secret =)
Derrick , 45, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About Meim fun,im loving and caring and im a sexal freak.im open minded....
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe nice be good to your man and sexally active...
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksUrban Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brooklyn,New York.
Others Noticeim strong,im fun to be with,im open minded....
Favorite Foodshrimp,bonelesschicken,beef...
Favorite Placeswherever you like...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe the club or with a lady if possable.
mahesh , 70, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About MeWell, you find it on your own -- I do not like self-bragging.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove! That's all!
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedIn India, have been in the US since 1967.
Others NoticeStark honesty!
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Indian, Thai, etc.
Favorite PlacesTokyo, San Francisco, Boston, London, Firenze, islands, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II shall be waiting for ----!
Life GoalsAt this moment a woman is most important to me!
Zachary , 24, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Dating StatusLooking for long term:)
More About MeI am a bit introverted at first...but very easygoing/friendly. I get along with most people, possibly because my job is in customer service. I am loyal and respectful and romantic:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Hiking
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who wants a serious long term relationship leading to marriage and starting a family of our own. Would like someone easygoing, loyal and down to earth.
Favorite TV ShowsFast N" Loud, American Pickers, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesJamesBond, Fast and Furious, Men In Black
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in PA called Cressona.
Others NoticeI think others usually notice my eyes at first
Favorite FoodOlive Garden
Favorite PlacesTexas, anywhere near the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or at home working on schoolwork
Life GoalsWorking towards becoming a store manager or possibly moving into the corporate side of where I work at. On the personal side, I'm looking to find someone to eventually marry and start a family with.
Carolyn Grassmyer , 51, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
More About Mea good-hearted fun-loving sweet honest person
Favorite TV ShowsClassic "Days of Our Lives", Charmed
Favorite BooksStephen King and Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedMilroy, Pa
Others Noticea nice sweet caring good-hearted person
Favorite Foodsausage , fried potatoes, and gravy... I also love pizza,chocolate feind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or at home relaxing only because I am new to state college and don't know my way yet
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be ... spending time with family and friends
Sandra , 58, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About MeVery kind,easy going,funny,very sexual,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,mechanical things I can fix anything
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't have hang ups with everything just live,love,be happy not throwing a fit because dishes arnt done or the cable bill is two days late! Just live
Favorite MusicAll types,
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead,loud and fast
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHot rod magazine
Where You Were Raisedcentral pa
Others NoticeSense of humor and dazzling good looks
Favorite FoodSteak and eggs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing I usually work sats
Life GoalsTo be happy
Kat , 33, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
More About MeI'm down to earth and like being outdoors, love nature and animals
Favorite MusicPunk/Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsCrime and drama showsComedies, love stories
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Favorite BooksThe Host by Stephanie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedSpring Mills
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesOutdoors hiking
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy hair most likely.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)