Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stafford, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Stafford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
caryn , 61, Female seeking Male, Stafford, TX
More About MeI am recently divorced after 25 years of marriage..I have three children, jerel 36,kirby 24.jacob 17...I am in the health care business.I love to watch movies,read a lot,love to go for long walks..just starting to enjoy being single again..making new friends..finding new adventuresrnI'm very romantic,but I don't want to be all mushy with just everybody..I think true love is a friendship that catches on fire,I like to be pampered,but I like to pamper back as well..I want someone with common interest,this time,but we don't have to be twins..I like my alone times,but I love attention.I think a mans mind is what turns me on the most..
Political Affiliationwhats right at the time
Favorite MusicEnya, Sophie B. Hawkins, Sarah McLachlan, Van Morrison, Bob Dylan, Chopin
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, The Good Wife, Dexter, True Blood, Foodnetwork
Favorite MoviesAmerican Beauty, The Notebook, Forest Gump, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, When Harry Met Sally...
Favorite BooksEarnest Hemmingway, Emily Dickenson, Pearl S. Buck, Virginia Woolf, Charles Dickens
Favorite Quoteswhen you wish apon a star makes no difference who you are
Where You Were Raisedall over the states,,mostly texas
Others Noticewell that's obvious...I have an adorable smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date or hanging with friends or family
SecretI have a wicked sense of humor
mark , 40, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
More About MeI'm an easy go lucky type of guy. I try to live for the moment. Always had a good sense of humor.l dont like negative people n phonies.Don't have time for the bullshit.Just keep it real n all's well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm usually doing tattoos on people.
Political AffiliationDon't give a shit about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to have a good sense of humor.Want to live life to its fullest. Be a lady in the streets,a chef in the kitchen,n a uninhibited whore in the bedroom.....
Favorite MusicMetallica most 80s hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsToo busy mostly to watch TV shows
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWashington dc area
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodA good stake
Favorite PlacesDon't get out much. Work too damn much.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually doing tattoos on someone.
Life GoalsTo be able to slow down enough to enjoy it for a change.
Kurt , 48, Male seeking Female, Stafford, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching sports on tv. Online computer.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican got Talent, expediter adventure
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama.
Favorite BooksHouston Chronicle every morning.
Favorite PlacesWillie G's, Olive Garden, Gringo's, Lopez mexican food, Five guys, and many!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee place, dinners at resturants
kieren , 18, Male seeking Female, Stafford, GB
Where You Were Raisedstafford
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark
Joe , 51, Male seeking Female, Stafford, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous Outdoorsman and Cook.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a firm believer that you need to have a partner with similar values and morals, but at the same time, it is our differences that present the most challenges to a relationship. I am of the opinion that we should embrace each others' differences and not try and change them, but to support and encourage each other.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Classic Rock & Roll, Heavy Meatal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Action, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Oh.
Others NoticeMost definitely my smile. I hear about it all the time.
Favorite FoodSweets
Favorite PlacesKey West, Fl., Florida in general, Hawaii, skiing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this point, at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTell you later.
Doug , 71, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
Dating StatusI simply adore women, and my best buddy, Sir Tobias Poulett DeLand; and of course, good guitars!
More About MeRetired gentleman with acceptable looks, habits, and well rounded personality; loves and appreciates all women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGenealogy, Archaeology, American History
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road; have been both a Republican and a Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompanionship, honesty, reliability, compatibility, intimate, mature, well schooled, no heavy baggage or red flags, beautiful and intelligent.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedBlue Ridge Mountains
Others NoticeFriendly Gentleman of Sincere and Honest character.
Skills/TalentsMusician; systems engineer; writer; jack of all trades; Paleo Indian Studies; advanced flint knapper; music recordings; history; big game hunting; gun maker; photography.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBlue Ridge Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsTo grow old happy.
SecretAdmire shapely young women with cold black hair.
tracy , 49, Female seeking Male, Stafford, VA
More About MeAsk me and ill tell u.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDecorating, Spending Time With My Grandchildren , working outside in the yard .
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , loving , caring , hard worker, funny someone who knows what they want , and knows how to treat a women.
Favorite Musiccountry music , some rock
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Scrubs, Desperate Housewives, Reba, Two and a Half Men, The Voice
Favorite MoviesWanderlust, The Hangover
Favorite QuotesTime will tell
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg, West Virginia
Others Noticemy smile, and my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodOUTBACK, HOME COOKING
Favorite PlacesBEACH,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies , or taking walks when nice out working in the yard.
Life GoalsTo have a happy life and to find my soul mate dont date been divorce for two yrs. in june and i dont sleep around i guess u can say iam a little old fashion. Honesty and trust is what iam looking for no one night.
bjuggs59 , 55, Female seeking Male, Stafford, VA
Favorite MusicR B
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Steve Harvey
Where You Were Raisedvirgina
Others Noticethat im a very nice lady and honest no games
Favorite Foodseafood chips
Favorite Placesi love just enjoying good company no matter where
xavierdelacroix , 20, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
More About MeVery opinionated but i'll never try to change any opinions you may have religiously that's your choice and it doesn't bother me, but I am very deep thinker and my thoughts are usually racing most of the time analyzing different situations and trying to figure them out. But I am a very relaxed person usually and very easy to be around and talk to. I enjoy having conversations with people whether it's a deep one about life, or just a normal everyday one. I really would love to have someone as a companion to keep me company. I do want to eventually start a real relationship with someone but I'm mostly just trying to network and make more friends. But that's not to say that a relationship couldn't be started through that friendship.
Political AffiliationI don't agree with anything our government does, and I don't trust them or the media or anything that they try to tell us.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is open minded about life and likes to talk and theorize about life. But mostly just someone who isn't conceited, or mean. someone trustworthy who won't cheat. Someone honest with me and who feels that they can talk to me. But mostly some one with a sense of humor who's fun to be around and easy to talk to and be around
Where You Were RaisedStafford, Virginia
Favorite FoodI'm not picky with food but my favorite food is pizza
Favorite PlacesI like to enjoy the outdoors mostly, my favorite place to be though is the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home i don't have many friends anymore so you can almost always find me there
Life GoalsI'd like to get a major degree in biology and work at the zoo or as a park ranger, something involving animals
Margie , 46, Female seeking Male, Stafford, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)