Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southport, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Southport, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 41, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
Dating StatusVivacious Guy
More About MeHi Ladies, I am a quirky, but intelligent, handsome aussie guy with an outgoing sense of humour. Ppl have told me that I have somewhat of an electric personality that's why I find ppl are drawn to me. I am a great lover and romantic when the time is right. I am a lover - not a fighter. I love animals and I am a big on devotion to family. I was once ( actually twice, mind you lol ) told that my blood is worth bottling lol :-) I am a spiritual person with Christian upbringing. I love optimism and optimistic ppl,this I am drawn to. I am a gr8 communicator, as I believe this is one of the main four cornerstones of any relationship, whether it be friend, family, lover, collegue, or business associate. I am loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Beach Walking, Playing With My Dog in the park, Watch Tv and Movies, Surf the Internet, Bushwalks, Listening to Music.
Political AffiliationLike politics to a degree but no real affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet* Unconditional Love* Loyalty is a must* Honesty* Communicator* One who knows how to express their feelings* One who knows how to look after herself, if you follow my :-)* Kindness* Compassionate* Big Hearted* Caring* Good Looking would help, lol :-), but at the end of the day it is not number one.
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Icehouse, U2, Guns 'N' Roses, Mariah Carey, Whitney, Michael J. Jackson, Bat Out of Hell, Kylie - Kylie Minogue, Anastacia
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, CSI : Miami, CSI - (All Three Series), The mentalist..(Serie), Person of Interest CBS, The Big Bang Theory Episodes, SBS Dateline, SBS INSIGHT, SBS - Go Back To Where You Came From, Sunrise, A Current Affair, 60 Minutes Australia, Two and a Half Men, SBS World News Australia, Dr Oz, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies, Top Gun, Titantic, The Power of One, The Bodyguard, Honey i shrunk the kids, The Terminator
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E, Power of One, Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus By John Gray
Where You Were RaisedAustralian eastern seaboard.
Others NoticeMy charisma
Favorite FoodHot Mexican. I love a good ceasar salad, love my red meat, I enjoy most food from Asian to thai to seafood to spaghetti bolognaise
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsWrite a few books and turn them into box office hits, travel
Wesley , 31, Male seeking Female, Southport, IN
Dating StatusInconceivable!
More About MeSo here's me in a nutshell...random, witty, eclectic, punny, corny, impulsive, empathetic, loyal, cynical, and independent. I work hard for what I have and what I want. Looking for someone with any mixture of the previous qualities. Humor and an ability to withstand sarcasm a requirement :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot but when I'm not there it's hanging out, seeing a show(concert/comedy/theater, doesnt matter). I love to travel or try the newest restaurant in town!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic Rock mostly...but I have a rather eclectic taste...Basically either I like it or I don't. I have things in my ipod all the way from Conway Twitty and Tennessee Ernie Ford to Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Robot Chicken, Modern Family, The Office, The Simpsons, Cash Cab, Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesA little bit of everything lol :) Not big into romance or big drawn out dramas...
Favorite QuotesThe pen is mightier than the sword....and considerably easier to write with... - Marty Feldmann -You're only as happy as you make up your mind to be. -Abe Lincoln -Es ist nicht deine Schuld, dass die Welt ist wie sie ist. Es wär nur deine Schuld, wenn sie so bleibt! - die Aerzte
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others Noticemy height, my big blue eyes, and my awesome smile!
Favorite FoodChicken Vindaloo and Döner Kebap. Unfortunately the latter is rather difficult to find in the corn belt.
Favorite PlacesGermany, Chicago, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam wherever I end up. Sometimes home, generally out tearing up the town.
Life GoalsTo get my master's, find a nice house in the country, buy a boat and another motorcycle, and just live happily...
SecretI know where Jimmy Hoffa is... shhhhh!
Adrian , 64, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
More About Meaverage kind of guy, good sense of humor, fun loving
Political Affiliationdon,t vote
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine ,honesty respectability sexy attractive ,down to earth
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Therory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in SA
Others NoticeI hope my honesty and my looks
Favorite Foodgourmet dinner
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Secretmy secret
tom , 64, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
More About Mefun loving, caring, helpful,
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, integrity, caring, funny
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticeoutgoing friendly
Favorite Foodroast beef, cream puffs
Favorite Placesaruba, ny, atlantic city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of times
Life Goalstravel, help my children
Christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
More About MeHmmm.... Well I have a great sense of humor... I love everything... Electronics to the outdoors. I'm a crazy bastard though. Lets just say Chris Farley is one of my favorite comedians ever... then dane cook...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman that just likes to have fun... caring honest loyal faithful and fun
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite BooksThe Silence of the Lambs, Under the Dome, Siddhartha
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge, La., Amite, La., Grandfather Mtn. NC.
Others NoticeBright blue eyes... straight guys even tell me i have beautiful eyes. lol... Then my shoulders...
Favorite FoodFoods Awesome...
Favorite PlacesSki Resorts and Beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars, Clubs and Concerts.
Life GoalsOwn a house and be self sufficient...
labreath , 42, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
More About MeI don't fit in the box of your adverage male.
Political AffiliationWhen a political group that r worthy I'll let u no.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, sexualy confident women who is open and honest and spiritually free...
Favorite MusicFunk, disco, electro, house.
Where You Were RaisedWoodridge
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsA good listener, I'm good with my hands and I'm an artist.
Favorite FoodHot and spicey asian food.
Favorite PlacesThe beach,Tropical rain forests.
Subjects You Think AboutWomens sexuality, peoples choices,areas I could help in improving human honesty,loyalty and freedom.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding and droppin around friends socializing.
Life GoalsBecome financially independant.
SecretThe wetter the better...
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Southport, IN
More About MeI'm a very out going fun loving person that knows when to be funny and when to be serious. I have no kids but would like to some day. I like to go camping / boating when i get the free time and i like to ride my Suzuki sports motorcycle when i get the chance as well. I like to build things and do work around the house. Ask me any question you would like to know.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is not as tall as me with an average body that I can wrap my arms around. Not to be disrespectful to any one, although I will be friends with any one. I know the saying opposites attract but every woman I was with that was opposite of my personality ended in breakup so I am looking for a woman that is into the same things or more then 50% into what I like to do. Need to have an open personality and mind. I have an off the wall sense of humor that i would like my match to enjoy. some one who's up front and not secretive. Some one who will let me be my self and not make me feel that i have to change to match them.
Favorite MusicLinkin park, Nickelback, Godsmack, Disturbed, Eve 6, 3 doors down, Guns and roses, Arrowsmith, drowningpool, country music, and a few others that would take me a while to list.
Favorite TV Showslegend of the seeker, Star Trek TNG; DS9, House, Lie To Me, Family Guy, Ghost Hunters, Star gate Atlantis (even thou it was canceled early)
Favorite Moviesto many to list but i will say Any Disney movie and computer animated i like. and like i said to many others to mention
Favorite Booksnever really had one because i was always camping when i was growing up and never got in to reading books.
Favorite QuotesDon't try to be a great man just be a man and let history make the rest. Death before dishonor. get busy living or get busy dieing (shaw shank redemption)
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Skills/Talentsskills i would have to say my ability to fix most of the problems around the house. with out using duck tape i might add just a lot of nails ;) as for talents that is something you will have to find out.
Favorite FoodHmmmmm this is hard one.. i like almost any kind of food except Hispanic food. something about it doesn't set right with me.
Favorite PlacesI like to go camping in Ely Minnesota on the boundary waters. No plains no noise just peace and quiet.
Can't Live Withoutmy individuality
Subjects You Think Aboutlogic and problem solving
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuse to go out during the weekends but for the fast 2 years that was placed on hold.
Life GoalsTo finish my classes in civil Engineering ( that was until I just found out the collage I went to won't transfer credit hours to a collage I need to go to in order to get my masters. so I have to start over) / start a family soon
SecretIf i told you then it wouldn't be a secret
mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
More About Mei dont subscribe to the normal tits and arse football and beer monster mentality' and i like to help people out'
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy time is mostly devoted to my little boy but i love quiet nights in'countryside walks and camping
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetmostly honesty and trust' but also to be able to relax and enjoy sharing time with someone special
Favorite Musicold stuff' marley' hendrix' led zep' doors'niel young' dylan to many to mention
Favorite TV Showsi dont use television' its a weapon of mass distraction
Favorite Movieskids films with my little boy
Favorite Booksa brief history of time stephen hawkins
Where You Were Raisedliverpool' litherland
Others Noticeusually my son' hes a ransom little man
Favorite Foodlangostinas' crayfish fish' scallops
Favorite Placeswalks in the woods' beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly' when i get a night off i like to go see a band at the pub
Life Goalsto raise my boy kai' to see him happy ' and then maybe move over to spain when hes grown up
Gene , 51, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
Where You Were Raisedwilmington nc
Dean , 38, Male seeking Female, Southport, AU
Favorite MusicRock music, dance music good house music, blues, even classical. top 20 stuff is good . christina aquillera, pink etc,etc.
Favorite TV Shows2.5 men, home n away, documentries, sport, music tele, hawaii 5- 0

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)