Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southampton, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Southampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Southampton, PA
More About MeI just want someone who I can make smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Favorite MusicFlorence + the Machine
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksMuch Ado About Nothing
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeI hope they notice that I am a guy who likes to make people smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesOBX, NC
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life GoalsTo be a Civil Engineer
paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
Where You Were Raisedromsey
Others Noticemy eyes
Skye , 24, Female seeking Male, Southampton, NY
Dating Statussingle cutie looking for a cute guy
More About MeI am a 22 year old single mom. My daughter is 2 years old. nI enjoy dancing, word searches, projects, fishing etc.nI'm very opinionated, loud and spontaneous.nI don't really like being home. I would rather be out of the house doing just about anything. I am a person who never has money to do anything, I grew up poor so, I can say that I enjoy just walking around places and looking.nI am in the process in getting my CNA license back. I got them about 5 years ago but I didnt use them so they lapsed. I would like to eventally go back to school, I'm not sure yet what I would like to do.nI like all kinds of music. I do prefer country over any genre though.nnThe cons of me:nI am very moody from time to time... but isnt any woman?nI do not have a car.nI am currently unemployed. ( just because I say that doesnt mean that I'm not looking)nI am back living with my parents. (I can only imagine what yo
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Southampton, BM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Motocross Racing, Fishing, Cooking, UFC 140
Favorite MusicMGK
Where You Were RaisedSouthampton, Riviera
Skills/TalentsSkilled Labour, Asbestos Supervisor, Part time cook
Calvin , 20, Male seeking Female, Southampton, MA
More About MeI am looking to live life to the fullest and have somebody to share it with. I am sick of hanging out with people who are down on life because of social problems. Just move on!! Live to fulfill your dreams whether people like them or not!! Decide your own Fate!!! Rock'n'Roll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Political AffiliationDon't really care.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal partner for me would be someone who does not judge a book by it's cover. They must be fun loving and adventurous. Must be beautiful on the INSIDE as well as the outside. Must love to laugh!
Favorite MusicRock 'n' Roll is my life \m/
Where You Were RaisedSouthampton, Massachusetts
Others NoticePeople notice that I am quiet and shy when meeting new people but once I warm up to that person, I am loud and a little crazy.
Favorite FoodAnything with barbecue sauce.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that is Fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with Friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be remembered for something amazing, no matter what it is, and that gives me a good image. (Always wanted to be a superhero)
william , 20, Male seeking Female, Southampton, PA
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Eastbound & Down
Favorite MoviesComedy, Will Ferrell
Where You Were Raisedskill man new jersey and new hope pa
Others Noticemy interesting hairstyle
Allen , 30, Male seeking Female, Southampton, RS
SomaRich , 33, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
More About MeI would love to meet someone to find new places and discover new experiences with. I long to be in the outdoors, getting away from it all. I want to meet someone on my wave length who is silly, loving, driven and honest. I race mountain bikes, and keep fit. I love my son and doing the fun things Dads and sons do. But I still love to cuddle up on a cold winters evening and watch some rubbish film or play a board game. I have travelled and still want to see more of the world but not alone. I would love to take you to Thailand, Canada or Peru. All high on my lists of 'Will-dos'. Why contact me? I am fun, can be silly :). I can be an old fashioned gentleman. I can listen and understand. I am loyal and have morals. I can take you on adventures. I offer security.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBikes, Walks, Travel, Bikes, The outdoors, Adventures, Fun, Travel, Music Playing with my son
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun women. Who loves the outdoors. Someone who needs love and affection. Someone who has style, who likes children. Someone who knows how to have a deep conversation.
Favorite MusicBlur, Foo Fighters, Ash, REEF. Pendulum, The Verve, Silverchair, The Gossip, CSS,
Favorite TV ShowsWhy do I pay for a TV Licence??
Favorite MoviesAliens, 28 days latter, The Beach, The Matix(all of them) James Bond
Favorite BooksA sparrow falls, The day of the triffids
Favorite QuotesLiving on dreams and custard creams.
dave , 62, Male seeking Female, Southampton, NY
More About Mea special guy who has a very special heart nand can be very loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEdit Pictures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet personality just a nice person
Favorite MusicJefferson Airplane, Hot Tuna, Country Joe and the Fish
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Where You Were Raisedny and southampton
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken steak lam chops salad
Favorite Placesflorida
Life Goalsto live and to be free
Boz , 51, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
Favorite Music80's 70's Music, Rock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Where You Were RaisedPortsmouth UK
Others NoticeMy general appearance. Hair, eyes and body type

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)