Online Speed Dating » Singles in Simi Valley, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Simi Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cook , 37, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, Family, Concerts and Movies
Political Affiliationi hate talking politics
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a person who accepts themselves and loves themselves completely. dont try to change me and i will not try to change you.
Favorite TV Showswharehouse 13, Supernatural, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Continuum The Series, Ridiculousness with Rob Dyrdek, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, history, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Documentaries, Adult content (jokes and quotes)
Favorite Booksa script for a tv series for an audition, Where the Red Fern Grows
Favorite Quoteswhatever happens, happens for a reason, dont fuk with it, just go with the flow... shawn s contreras
Where You Were Raisedgranada hills california
Others Noticebig handsome man with rugged pretty looks
Skills/Talentssingle father,Actor, Singer, construction worker, landscaper, roadie/stagehand, excellent lover, amazing cook and master bar b q 'er. very loving and giving wink wink hint hint
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite Placesanywhere really, im up for whatever
Subjects You Think Aboutacting career , daughter, having fun, and meeting the love of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke or bbq-ing for friends and family, movies
Life Goalsi am on my way to becoming a well known actor and singernim also hoping to be the best dad possible, so far so good, i love my silly shyla
Secreti was a homeless blacked out kleptomaniac(only alcohol from stores) drunk for 7 years.
Tim , 38, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Political Affiliationi think presidents arew selected not elected i think its all corrupt and fixed
Favorite MusicSEPULTURA ARISE
Favorite TV Showsanchient alians, History channel, ufc
Favorite BooksThe Bad Place
Where You Were RaisedBIG TUJUNGA
Others Noticethat im a good person
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Dating StatusA Truely Honest Guy, Are you ready for It?
Political AffiliationN-factor, Not affiliated with any party!
Favorite MusicWide Variety of Music, Also a Musician with a band myself
Favorite TV ShowsNews & NCIS.....
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, And even a Chick flick every now & then is good
Favorite QuotesIF YOU WANT TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE, FIRST YOU HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR MIND.......Translation ( if you want a better life, First you have to change the way you think!nnIF YOU HAVE NO RESPECT, THERE IS NO WAY YOU WILL EVER EARN ANY!nnFOR EVERY ACTION, THERE IS AN EQUAL & OPPOSITE RE-ACTONn...nIT IS JUST THE WAY OF THINGS!
Where You Were RaisedSimi Valley, Cal.
Others NoticeNot what they should, They should take time to learn who I am before judging what they think I am.
Favorite PlacesMountains, Rivers, Lakes, Anywhere I can pitch my Tipi for a few days
Friday or Saturday Nights IT-Hunting on sats Tend to be home Friday Nights. (T-Hunting just Ask....Long Explanation ) But it is a real Outside in the Mountains 4 Wheeling Game.
SecretI am an Open Book, Just Ask
Neil , 71, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Where You Were RaisedCentral Massachusetts
Jordan , 28, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Dating StatusI'm the catcher ready for your curve ball
More About MeI'm a random person. I think it keeps things fresh and not keep it boring. I'm a tall and caring guy. A true gentlmen witch is hard to find. I do like to be romantic sometimes but not all the time. Heart of a lion and lips of a movie star, lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust like the average person you can say. I like to go out to a movie or show or whatever and also likes to chill at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I want is no games and that your interested in getting to know me.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Unwrapped, White Collar, Walking Dead, Nikita.
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Comedy, and more.
Favorite BooksIt was the sports page of the news paper about the Lakers ;)
Favorite QuotesLeave the games to the kids as they should be play. -Jordan
Where You Were RaisedCanoga Park
Others NoticeTall, Eyes, Lips
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, American, Steak, Poatos, Burgers, Pasta, Chicken, Fruit.
Favorite PlacesReno, Lake Tahoe, Around the block, Ebay, Tommy's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I feel like.
Life GoalsWell I have lots of goal in my life. I'll name a few for you. I'd like to get a condo in the next year. I'd like to travel to the places I have on my list such as Italy, Scotland, England, New Oreans. I'd Like to have a wife in my late 20s.
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
More About MeI'm an original Good Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, listening, playing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll Rock Genres andeverything else
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Nurse Jackie, Treme,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLA Weekly
Others NoticeI'm very colorful.
Skills/TalentsBass guitar, Cooking, fun facts.
Favorite Placesbeach, concerts, nightclubs
Secretnone open book
steve , 67, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Dating Statusavailable
More About Meto much to tell
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles boats to many to count
Political AffiliationFuck them ALL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone close with a sense of humor who doesn't take life to seriously
Favorite Musicanything except rap
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Where You Were Raisedcalif
Others Noticea smile i Guss
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesmountains lakes anything outdoors
Can't Live Withoutmy dogs
Subjects You Think Aboutanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to anything legal
Life Goalsto be happy an active both physically and sexually tell the day i die
Barry , 60, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Blues, and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, History, The Middle, and Classic Western's
Favorite MoviesAction, and Comedies
Favorite BooksDean Contz, The Mask
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile, and personality
Favorite FoodRibeye Steak
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico
wmo777 , 57, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Dating StatusNot your normal male
More About MeI am a kind, gentle and honest man. Some might say I am a bit shy, because I listen first and then speak. But, I do have a sense of humor, and can usually find something funny in most situations. I like bowling, poker, playing pool, movies in or out ,Marx Bros. to the present, going to see the Dodgers get beat, taking short trips on my Harley, just to name a few. I like to stay up late and don't care for being up early, although I do it sometimes when I work. I have a very erratic work schedule, sometimes I can work for 12 days in a row and other weeks I may work only 3 days including Saturday and Sunday mornings. Also, I am a basic meat and potatoes kind of eater which includes burgers and fries. No gourmet style for me. One more thing, I don't enjoy conflict or confrontation, life's too short to argue all the time. Always willing to have conversation even from have different points of view, as long as it remains civilized. I can be very affectionate and can display it out in the open, but only if I really care for the other person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding, bowling, poker, movies, computer
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with the same basic characteristics that I described above. I will not tolerate illegal drugs, body art or piercings ,ears are ok. Alcohol is ok as long as it is not a necessity. Enjoy the simple things in life, money is nice but not the most important thing. She should be attractive to me, as I am a very visual person. Be comfortable with her sexuality when the time comes. Is that you?
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWay too many to list here, from Marx Bros. to present day. althought i haven't seen very many good ones lately.
Favorite Booksnot an avid reader
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal.
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentshmmmm
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesdon't really have any that stand out
Life Goalsi just live life as it comes
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I put it here, now would it?
tim , 38, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
More About MeI'm laid back I'm possitive allthough I can be a little stuborn sometimes I don't judge people I can get along with just about type of person I'm very respectfull and I respect every one regardless as long as they do the same I see ,I'm a good judge of character I don't like people who are rood
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family or maybe go to the dog park
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who carries her self well someone who is street smart as well as educatted a woman who has class who is respectfull 2 others , polite caring and sexy!
Favorite MusicSepultura,CCR,Eric Clapton ,tool,masterP,chilli peppers,Ottis redding,
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel anchient alians ,ufc,gangland, reno 911 unsolved mysterys
Favorite Moviestombstone the 4 th kind
Favorite Booksthe bad place (dean koontz) a time to kill (john grisham) MEG
Favorite QuotesMirrors. nHow we think nshows thru,in nhow we act ournAttitudes are nmirrors of the mindnthey reflect thinking.
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley
Others Noticethat i am polite and a nice guy
Favorite FoodMexican,itialian,steak and potatos
Favorite Placesmountains,places ive never been ,
Life Goalsto be happy with no regretts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)