Online Speed Dating » Singles in Silverdale, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Silverdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeI'm considerate to others. And I am hilarious half of the time.
Christopher , 28, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
Favorite MusicStaind, Three Doors Down, Incubus, Foo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, sons of anachy, Tosh o, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor, Face off, The Avengers
Where You Were RaisedBarnegat, NJ
Others NoticeMy personality, eyes, and smile.
Favorite FoodAnything mexican
Favorite PlacesHawaii was awesome when I went there this year.
Keith , 25, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
More About MeWell, Hmmm?.. I like to have fun, but know when to be serious as well, I enjoy talking about almost anything, and am a good listener, provided the right environment and being able to focus at the time. I love the outdoors, so naturally I am somewhat free spirited. Enjoying time with my loved ones is what I cherish most. I do have a daughter whom does not live with me, and I don't get to see her as often as I would like, but hopefully in time that will change. I love kids, and would be open to having more, given that it is with the right woman, and we are very happy with each other. Yes, this means that I do not wish to just find a **** buddy, or a one night stand, I'm here to find someone who will be faithful, loving, and is looking forward to building a lasting relationship. Like I have mentioned before, I am looking for work, so I can't promise any expensive dates or fancy gifts at the start, but I do like to spoil my loved ones when I am able to, I live a fairly frugal life and so I don't mind spending money on those I care about. :) Well, I can't think of anything else at the moment, so if you'd like to get to know me more just ask away! :)
Political AffiliationUndecided :P
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness, Compassion, Loving, Caring, Selfless but also Cherishes themselves for who they are, as I will love them for that reason alone :) Now as for looks..I don't senter my focus around looks, but, I do feel that I shoudl be able to find all the qualities I like in one person, including looks as well. I don't have an ideal "type" as far as looks, but I do know what appeals to me upon seeing someone. :)
Where You Were RaisedSilverdale/Poulsbo, Washington
Others NoticeLaid back attitude but can get things done when needed. Stand up for my morals and beliefs. Physically, probably my eyes?
Favorite FoodHmmm well, I LOVE food haha, but I really love Pasta (especially alfredo style dishes), Mexican, Pizza, almost anything grilled, most desserts, and open to new things as well! :P Yes, I can cook almost everything that I love to eat :D
Favorite PlacesDon't really know of any particular favorite places, but generally anywhere outdoors, and i love the woods and beaches especially. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home? Maybe a friends place? Your house or somewhere with you? :P I have a decent amount of free time, but not very many funds right now until i find work to go out and do anything too extravagant. Not that I wouldn't want to :)
Life GoalsOwn my own landscaping company and have it self sufficient. Travel away form the West Coast. Have a loving family and adoring wife to spend my time and grow with. :)
Rick , 49, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
Political AffiliationI try not to have any...
Who I Would Like to MeetJust having the ability to be honest and communicate is really what's important to me.
Where You Were RaisedVery diciplined.
Others NoticeMy humor.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesI love Vegas and Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Saturday night the casino probably...lol
Life GoalsJust living my life and having a good time.
allen bray , 44, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Sports Center ESPN, News 3 This Morning
Where You Were Raisedsouthhaven,michigan
Others NoticeIm fun to be around like getting out and enjoying the outdoors
Favorite Placesjust moved here want to see it all
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihate to say but at home
James Wolfrey , 33, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, Clasical
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Carrie , 49, Female seeking Male, Silverdale, WA
More About MeI love the outdoors, dancing,camping,fishing too,Im real genuine honest real kick in the pants LOL!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one funny, caring and understanding, respectful and good comunicater
Favorite MusicI love 70 music, rock, country, motown
Favorite TV ShowsReality, comedy. Adventure movies. And more
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love sea food, chinese, mexican. Everything not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or singing kareoke
Life GoalsTo get my real estate liscense
Mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Silverdale, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors cooking and baking
Political Affiliationleft
Favorite MusicAll music except rap and country western
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Ncis and sports
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksThe girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Favorite QuotesYou can't always get what you want!
Where You Were RaisedTacoma Washington
Others Noticeyou tell me :)
Skills/TalentsLots of Talents
Favorite FoodThai. Am a good cook lots of Favorite food.
Favorite PlacesAny where warm and there is a beach. Been all over Europe Thailand Mexico Cuba Across the States a few times..Love to travel!
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling and warm places!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for that right someone to spend the rest of my life with..............
Life GoalsI am retired and looking to travel and explore with someone who loves to laugh and have fun.................
Secreti tell u later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)