Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sikeston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Sikeston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ginger Hughes , 53, Female seeking Male, Sikeston, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesridding my scooter (KYMCO Peoples 250), movies(action & fantasy), hand&foot or other card games, playing farkel or other dice games, Visiting Friends, Listening to Music
Political AffiliationI try to pick the lesser of the evils. Lets face it they are all out for what they can get for themselves.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be with, lift me up when I'm down, cuddle with, cook with, funny, easy to get to know, honest, trustworthy and will encorage me to be a better person. Someone that does not play head-games.
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, Classic Rock Mostly, Bob Seger, 3 Days Grace, Styx, Shinedown, Nickelback, Boston, Foreigner,Pink Floyd, Reve Theory, Cage the Elephant...ect. My music tast runs from Motown to Hard Rock. I DON'T LIKE the Older Country or Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Dexter, SONS OF ANARCHY, Chuck, TrueBlood
Favorite MoviesMonty Python & the Holy Grail, The Bourne movies, Four Brothers, Grandma's Boy, Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksI don't read much, maybe short stories by Stephen King. Newspaper, Entertainment Weekly
Favorite QuotesLife is short so, eat desert first.
Where You Were RaisedBlodgett & Sikeston, Mo.
Others NoticeI'm straight up,true to my word. I'm a little shy at first but once you get to know me, you will realize I'm a good person. My friends are very protective of me when it comes to getting hurt.
Skills/Talentscooking, I'm a pretty darn good friend which is kinda lacking these days.
Favorite FoodI like most kinds of food. I love a good Eggplant Manacotti. I don't usually eat alot of pasta. OH! Cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, the beach, crusing the country, Olive Garden, visiting friends, playing cards or dice, getting together for BBQs...ect. Anyplace with true friends.
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting away, going places, what is the reason I'm here, what is my cat saying to me, where are my keys & if Leonardo DeVinchi had to file taxes, what would he put down as his occupation. Just Kidding.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might go to the bar to listen to the band. Most of the time, I'm at a friends playing dice or something like that.
Life GoalsShow up! Be there in the moment no matter if it easy or hard, be there.
SecretI'm shy until ya get to know me. I'm just a good ole down home country gal.
adam , 41, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About MeA Country Boy Can Survive.....rnrnI'm me ...and will be till I die....
Favorite MusicI Like Almost Everything, Gospel music, Evanescence, Heed The Call, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lady Gaga, Grateful Dead, Sublime, ELVIS PRESLEY, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Charlie Daniels, Journey, Buckcherry, Dave Matthews Band, Heart, Willie Nelson, newsboys (official), Pink Floyd, Colt Ford, Country music, Sevendust, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Type O Negative, Jonny Cash, Nickelback, Three Days Grace, The Allman Brothers, Janis Joplin, Bad Company, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, George Strait, haystack, Nirvana, Johnny Cash, John D. Hale Band, Powder Mill, Everyone in favor of Metallica comeing to the Show-Me Center, Green Day, Zac Brown Band, Amy Winehouse, Audio Side Show, Korn, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, Wilfred., Scrubs, Storage Wars on A&E, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Cowboy Spirit TV, Energy Now, Charlie's Angels, Smithsonian Channel, You Can't Do That on Television, Quantum Leap, The Boondocks, Two and a Half Men, CSI, the Elvira's Movie Macabre video Frankenstein's Castle Of Freaks, Bananas in Pyjamas, When Peter Griffin Fights The Chicken On Family guy, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, Bones, South Park, Futurama, American Dad , NCIS, Reba, House
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, The Bible, Bible, Treasure Island, Where the Red Fern Grows, Anything by Stephen King, Comics
Favorite QuotesToday I Can't Change The Wind.......rnrnBut I Can Adjust My Sails.........
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Dating StatusSomeone looking for their soul mate that it doesnt matter what or where you are or what your doing your just happy being together. Someone who wants to travel but also enjoys staying home.
More About MeSomeone looking for their soul mate that it doesnt matter what or where you are or what your doing your just happy being together. Someone who wants to travel but also enjoys staying home.:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't get much of that trying to run my own Electrical business and take care of my mom
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be friends the rest will follow on its own
Favorite Musicclasic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite Booksdont read much unless its playboy lol
Where You Were Raisedmysery
Skills/Talentsif i cant fix it its broke
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp crab legs
Favorite PlacesJus a nice bike ride on some curvy back road
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould go out an have a fue drinks dance sing or just stay home an do the same
Life Goalsto get love u have to give love
Secrethave none
Brad Tanner , 53, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About MeI'm pretty wide open, like to experiment :).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind affectionate woman.
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Jim Morrison, John Lennon, AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus
Favorite BooksSalem's Lot Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedSikeston, Missouri
Others Noticelol, my long hair.
Favorite FoodBig ole juicy burger.
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon and the Nile river. Been close to the canyon but passing thru.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i'm alone prob at home if on a date res. or movie lol or both.
Life GoalsTo find a woman and be happy.
Secretlol, did it in a city ally 1 time :).
chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
More About Mei am a man who believes in honor, loyalty, trust, respect, and fidelity
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$
Favorite BooksJohn Grishman
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis
Others Noticei am a good hearted person
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesfiji islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Tim , 69, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Dating StatusPLAYME2010
More About MeI have a dark tan,im fun to be with crazy sometimes,i take life with a don't care act,but i do,love beautiful women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi farm in the summer,and go South for the winter
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoooks,careing fun to be with.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesWar,some love moveies
Favorite BooksFarm magazines
Favorite QuotesMake my day
Where You Were RaisedMo.
Others NoticeTall,strong looking
Skills/Talentsim a farmer so i have a lot
Favorite Foodfood lol
Favorite PlacesLambers,#1pig out in the USA
Life Goalsi have them
SecretMy eyes see every hot girl anywhere.
danyell , 43, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Track, Football
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Illinois
Others Noticefunny
wayne , 25, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my baby watchin movies swimming, Spending Time With My Baby Girl
Political Affiliationi really dont know
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy eyes
Secreti know 3 things about you that no one else knows.....
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Country, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, American Horror Story on FX, Supernatural
Where You Were RaisedMalden, mo
Others NoticeMy hair and my smile
randol , 44, Male seeking Female, Sikeston, MO
Dating Statusspiritual and fun
Favorite Musiczakk wylde.....spiritual
Favorite TV Showssports comedy
Favorite Booksnews

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)