Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sharon, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Sharon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Listen 2 Music, Computer and Internet
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun an is open minded bout trying new things an who likes to experiment trying different things in private
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Crimanal Minds, Arrow, supernatual, CSI - (All Three Series), How I meet your mother, Finding Bigfoot, monsters and mysteries in america
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, romantic movies
Where You Were RaisedSharon,Pa
Others Noticemy uniqueness for not caring what other people think of me
Favorite Foodanything italian such as spaghetti, homemade lasagna , stuffed shells , macaroni salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cause there really isn't anything to do
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Sharon, TN
More About MeIm fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood humor and outdoors loving person
Favorite MusicRock and Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite BooksJames patterson alex cross ser.
Where You Were RaisedMayfeild,Ky.
Others NoticeMy good looks and sense of humor
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding the back roads
Life GoalsTo have fun
Emily , 19, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Where You Were Raisedsharon pennsylvaina
Others Noticeim not sure
Bill , 63, Male seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedWestern PA
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Chelsea , 34, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
jason williams , 31, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
More About Mei am a out going kind of man that loves to work hard and to play even harder i love to hang out with the one that i maybe with i treat my ladys good and get them anything they need if possiable i love to spend alot of time with that special girl that i would be dating.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to play guitar, Like to Play Guitar
Who I Would Like to Meetto ha ve fun to be smart and to have a loving kind heart to share there feelings with me.
Favorite Musicnervana, Counntry, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsAgainst The Wall, High Kick
Where You Were Raisedin indaina county pa.
Favorite Foodpizza and carlic bread
Favorite Placesall over the world
Barbara Meredith , 63, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
More About MeI am a born again christian In a motorized wheelchair Love to be with another christian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Political AffiliationGODLY people
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be themselves
Favorite MoviesLittle Voices: The Life of Jesus Christ
Favorite BooksSpirit Life Training book, Bible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeThat I have a nice personality
Favorite PlacesA nice peaceful place
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting ready for church service
Life GoalsTo make it to heaven with JESUS
andy , 38, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
More About Mecaring, good loving individual
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedButler PA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto succeed
Cherl , 44, Female seeking Female, Sharon, MA
More About MeI'm Transgendered
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, good wife, RuPaul's Drag Race
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
Where You Were RaisedMass
Others NoticeI'm a T-Girl
Favorite Foodseveral
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IGay Bar
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Sharon, VT
More About MeI am outspoken, very sociable, love being around people, i am a people watcher. I consider myself to be artistic and insightful, considerate of others. i love my children i have 5 and my grandchildren, also have 5. I have no tolerance for liars, cheaters and people who say they want something they really do not want
Political Affiliationnone, politicians are all full of it
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality is a must as well as a sense of humor, non judgemental, honest, respectful of others
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, NCIS
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others Noticemy sense of humor, and my outgoing personality
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placeschantecleer, e.dorset, vt, chili's, weathervane. the coast...ocean or anywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto be happy in a loving relationship, based on trust and no head games

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)