Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seminole, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Seminole, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 75, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Dating Statuskeep you wrom in the winter and shade in the summer
More About Mei like to laugh play have fun and help others, and live by the golden rule, and i am allways ready to smile, i am honest truthfull loyal caring loveing and on time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool ride my motorcycle western movies garage sales fle markets, sunday bike rides sun sets, eating in and out,snnugling and kissing on the couch wile watching TV, you know happy and fun things, love to laugh and play.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with a nice smile good harted honest truthfull happy, be good to her man as i will be good to her, and like to do some of the thing i like to do, like take a nice sunday motorcycle out in the country and smell the clean frish air.
Favorite Musicoldies, Elvis NO RAP
Favorite TV Showsdedlestcatch, westerns, drama,
Favorite Moviesmost any thing, no scary bloody movies
Favorite Booksdon,t read much
Favorite QuotesIf you plant nothing, nothing will grow
Where You Were RaisedPalmetto Fl.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsi can do most anything
Favorite Foodanything thats on the table, mostly sea food
Favorite Placeson my motorcycle, playing pool, home, out doors, day trips, on the water,
Subjects You Think Aboutgood health laughter fun things to do, helping others, i belive in the goldin rule, and be nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, if i hade a lady friend I would be were we booth wanted to be
Life Goalsstay healthy and enjoy life no stress, and lots of fun and laughter, but still take care of business.
Secretif i toled you it would not be a secret
todd , 42, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
More About Menothing special just live life to the fulest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo treat people the way they want to b treated and luv life
Favorite MusicAll but rap
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery .history. House
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Where You Were Raisedsaint petersburg
Others Noticepositive att. and fun loving
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesIve been to all states but nine I think there nice places in everyone of them
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool and darts close to were I live
Ronald , 36, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
More About MeOur Deepest fear is not that we are inadequate,nOur Deepest fear is that we arenpowerful beyond measure.nIt is our light, not our darkness,nthat most frightens us....nAs we are liberated from our own fear,nour presence automatically liberates other.n----Marianne WilliamsonnI want to be a person who helps people laugh and feel liberated in themselves. I like being around people and listening to what is on thier mind. Connecting with another person is very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Walking, massages
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy and Ballanced. Yoga personality. Somebody I can workout with and appreciated doing yoga together. Somebody that I can learn from and discuss ideas about life. I don't have to agree with them all the time. Somebody who will respect me as much as I respect them.
Favorite MusicCheryl Crow, Ingrid Michaelson, Nina Simone, Pepe Romero
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Lost
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, Hunt for Red October, Aliens film
Favorite BooksShowing Up Naked
Where You Were RaisedBetween Chicago, IL and Tampa, FL
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite PlacesKayaking in the gulf of mexico; hiking in Colorado; rock climbing in Alabama; cave exploring in Tennessee; hiking the apalachian trail
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading
Life GoalsTo help facilitate healing in the lives that I touch. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist and a Certified Nursing Assistant. I touch people with my hands from the ages of 18 to 95 and I just try to make people feel respected and loved.
Sheri , 47, Female seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusUp for almost anything (almost)
More About MeI'm an easy going person who likes to go with the flow and not over think things. One of my favorite past times is spending hours walking the beach by my home, watching the water and collecting shells. I also enjoy jet skiing and boating. I am in a relationship not looking for romance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Money and Women
Political AffiliationI’m more to the liberal side but I do have some old fashion values…So in the middle somewhere.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and helps complete me, beautiful inside and out, takes care of themselves is ready for the ups and downs and to ride the wave. My biggest request is honesty and cheating is the one thing that will not be forgiven. Something I have never done and never will!!!
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite MoviesI Can't Think Straight, Elena Undone
Favorite BooksSylvia Browne books
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Brooklyn NY
Others NoticeApparently my legs lately that’s what everyone keeps talking about at work LOL…I think its my eyes, but you can be the judge.
Favorite FoodSeafood,chocolate and whatever you cook :)
Favorite PlacesHawaii,waterfalls,Paris, anything hat has to do with wild life and nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I’m working, sometimes home and sometimes going out with friends
Life GoalsTo live happy and healthy have a best friend that is my lover as well.
SecretI come across tough but have a big heart
steve , 51, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
nadine , 64, Female seeking Male, Seminole, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to casino: go to traditional dances
Favorite MusicCountry, blues,
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds. Cold Case, Good Old Westerns Movies, Comedy
Favorite MoviesNew movies coming out on DVD
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSeminole, Ok
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodFried chicken; Bar-b-Q Ribs; Potato Salad; Cole Slaw: Peach Cobbler: Potato Chip n pretzels
Favorite PlacesGolden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nite maybe home but Saturday nite my traditional dances
crescentmuun , 51, Female seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking , camping sports outdoors movies
Political Affiliationthe one that saves the planet and humanity
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse NY
Others Noticea sense of being honest and sincere
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights i love watching movies and Saturdays are free so sometimes i go out
Renee , 48, Female seeking Male, Seminole, TX
Dating StatusBRING IT!
More About MeSingle mother of one great 18 year old who is my life. I love the outdoors, animals, roller skating, bowling and I play softball. I love UFC, WEC, PBR, NASCAR and football.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing anything my kiddos into. Love riding horses and 4 wheelers. I play softball and enjoy most sports.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicTesla, Queensryche, AC/DC, Scorpions, Ozzy anything old rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesComic
Favorite QuotesBRING IT!!
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Gallina, New Mexico
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsIm a quick learner. LOL
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potatoe and corn.rnItalianrnCheese Cake
Favorite PlacesHavent been anywhere that interestingrnHope 2 go 2 Alaska on a cruise someday
Can't Live WithoutMy Diet Coke, my eclipse gum and my kiddo
Subjects You Think AboutLove, money, work
Life GoalsI would like 2 be the best example for my kiddo
Johnny , 48, Male seeking Female, Seminole, OK
More About MeIm a very clean person Looking for a woman which is the same.i don't go running around with friends. I like to come home and be with the woman that cares about me. I want a woman who desires me as i do her. I want an equal relationship. I like to cook for you. I like to spoil a woman with the lil things that mean alot. I love spending quality time together I love to do things for the right person. I like kind ness .politeness.i love to open a car door for a woman . When I make someone happy i love seeing it in there face and here expressions. It makes me happy. Im a hopeless romantic. I love kissing .very good at it. I love sex. I love to make a woman laugh and feel good. I like a woman who likes to show appreciation for the way i treat her. I like to be treated the same? Im kind .im very faithful. I don't lie or like liars. Im a real down to earth person. Im simple .i don't like drama queens or mean people. For more info. Just get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend my spare time ith someone i care about and who cares about me. Because it doesn't really matter what your doing because your together. And that where you want to be more than anything or anywhere
Political AffiliationWell I don't like or trust any politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a real person. No phonies. No liars . No cheaters,. I want an affectionate ,loving ,kind person who likes to have fun. Who's not materialistic. Who can be just as happy sittin at home together as they would if we were walkin hand in hand on a beach just because we're together. Just be real from the start. Dont hold grudges. Im not perfect if i do one wrong thing and twenty good dont make me to be that one thing i did wrong..lets get know each other. I want us to be best friends. Honesty and trust are the foundation for a long .awesom relationship
Favorite MusicI like classic rock.country. Old school r and b
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men..big bang theory.sons of anarchy.pretty lil liars.vikings. Game of thrones
Favorite MoviesWide variety
Favorite BooksVarious authors. John Grisham ,Stuart woods. Dean , koontz.stephen king. James Patterson. Etc. the kamasutra
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsToo live long ,healthy and happy with my best friend . I haven't met her yet
akillum , 39, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
More About Medependent, funny,outgoing and romantic
Who I Would Like to Meetbe real
Where You Were Raisedin ohio
Others Noticehow out going i am
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home
Life Goalslive rich

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)