Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scottsbluff, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Scottsbluff, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ron , 57, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
More About MeWorkaholic, loyal friend, and trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDownload music if i'm not outdoors
Political Affiliationhave no comment
Favorite MusicNew rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv. music is my thing
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBlack hills south dakota
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne never knowsi
Life GoalsBe happy, have good karma' and not die lonely
donna , 47, Female seeking Male, Scottsbluff, NE
Favorite MusicCountry western 80s
Favorite MoviesScience fiction romantic comedy westerns
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair have an outgoing personality
Ramona , 36, Female seeking Male, Scottsbluff, NE
More About MeIm very open minded and outspoken, but Im also loving, loyal, and passionate...tired of winding up with Mr. Wrong and looking to find Mr. Right who is content being in a monogamous relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With my kids, playing poker, play online games, hang out with friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, spontaneous, romantic, independent, and loyal
Favorite MusicEverything but opera and orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds,CSI, Lizard Lick Towing
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Thriller
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Novels
Where You Were RaisedScottsbluff,Ne
Others NoticeMy outspoken attitude
Favorite FoodTacos, Cheesecake, Chocolate
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsTo finish my degree to give my kids and hopefully significant other a good life
marty , 59, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
More About MeI'm original, spontaneous, a friend a friend would like to have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty
Favorite MusicCountry classic Rock
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Favorite FoodRibeye steak
Favorite PlacesRoad tripping no planned destination
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies
Life GoalsBeing balanced happy and content
Darrin , 48, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
Dating Statusdivorced and looking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Classic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs
Favorite BooksHonor Bound
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHomemade ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing with my son
Life GoalsI make goals and god laughs. So It would be nice to find someone to share life with
SecretAsk
paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
More About MeGod made me special, but otherwise my personality
Political Affiliationdont believe in politics because the wordof God say not to
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and inner beauty plus a good humor
Favorite MusicHard rock / Rap / Hip-hop / Classical / Alternative / Rock, Santana, Blue October Hate Me, Crossfade
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Law Abiding Citizen
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedScottsbluff
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite Placesocean side cali
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the boxing gym or at home with my pup brandi
Life Goalsgiving my son knowledge and wisdom plus fullfilling my buck list
matt , 35, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
Where You Were Raisedthe midwest
Others Noticemy eyes and my face....:-)
David , 56, Male seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
nomiana , 38, Female seeking Female, Scottsbluff, NE
Dating StatusLaid back bibliophile
More About MeI'm a single mom. My oldest is 18 and youngest is 10. I work and spend time with my kids. I'm open, honest, caring and too forgiving. I love with all I have and help where I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Movies, Computer
Political Affiliationopen-minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, has great integrity, and who will love and accept me and my kids for who we are, as I strive to do the same.
Favorite MusicI'm Eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, supernatual, Blue Bloods CBS, The Crazy Ones
Favorite Moviesdrama, Comedy, Romantic Comedies, Sci-Fi Movies, Classics
Favorite BooksMary Poppins and Mary Poppins Comes Back, Percy Jackson & the Olympians
Favorite Quotes"There are no have-to's, just choices."n"No one can make you feel inferior without your consent"n~Eleanor Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedMcKinleyville, CA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Favorite PlacesThe beach. I miss the beach. Anywhere in nature in Northern California
Subjects You Think AboutEquality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at work this time of year
Life GoalsI am currently working on my BS in Accounting and obtaining my EA/CPA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)