Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sarnia, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Sarnia, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hossdaboss , 40, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Dating StatusAlways in a Mood for a Great, Wild Time!! I Can Be The Life of the Party if You Drive Me to It
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Hockey and Pool/Billiards in the Autumn/Winter; Watch Hockey, Golf and Football. Playing Golf and Baseball (sometimes) during Spring/Summer. In-Line Skating and Walking along Waterfront in Summer; Going to Beach/Camping in Summer. Attending Music/Comedy Concerts.
Political AffiliationHave none
Who I Would Like to MeetVery easy-going and a great sense of humour; can take a joke now and then. Very caring and loving towards others, has respect for others, but also has respect and confidence for themself without being too modest or cocky. A person who like to take risks and be adventurous once in a while, but also knows when to be serious and know their limits. A person who is independent in all aspects of life, but does not mind to be treated and pampered once in a while. Mainly, a person who can both give and receive love, respect, and good laughter and fun. A lady who enjoys sports and stay active would be a bonus, but not necessary. I am interested more into a woman with immaterial things (love, care, respect, kindness, etc.) than material things (money, houses, fancy cars, etc.); material things is just a bonus. If you treat me with respect, kindness, generousity, and lots of love; I will treat you like a queen. I do not like talking to invisible people, so pics are required on your profile; You get to see me, I want the same favour in return.
Favorite MusicA mixtureAnything but Rap, Old,Twangy Country, or Jazz/Classical
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Comedy/Sitcoms, Action & Comedy Movies; True Stories
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, True Stories
Favorite BooksSports columns, movie reviews, etc.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm near Chatham area (Bothwell)
Others NoticeMy appearance may look like a grizzly bear, but I am more like a true teddy bear; great to cuddle with.
Skills/TalentsI do not like to brag, so if you want to know, come and get to know me and then you can be the judge on what I am good at or not
Favorite FoodAlmost any type of food; try to limit spicy and very sweet foods due to health reasons; but will attempt anything at least once.rnDEFINITELY NO LIVER, NO TURNIPS, NO BRUSSEL SPROUTS, NO GRAPEFRUIT
Favorite PlacesSports Events, Movies, Different Types of Restaurants, Coffee Shops, Beach and Campgrounds, etc.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and Relationships; Sports (hockey, football); Financial & Emotional Independence.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork. Work most weekend midnight shifts.
Life GoalsBecome financially independent. Have a greatSocial Life, and Hope to Gain a Family of My Own.
SecretIf you want to know something, ASK!!! I have nothing to hide!!
Craig , 40, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIngersoll, Ontario
Favorite Foodbbqed steak mmmmm, fudge brownie waffle bowl from Dairy Queen
Jan , 47, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
More About MeI am a confident, loving and affectionate person with an upbeat personality. I'm looking for someone who has some of the same qualities and interests.nnFamily and friends are important to me. I have 3 grown boys who are wonderful and I'm very proud of them. I like to keep active and enjoy going out to play Golf, Tennis, go for long walks, jogging and I love to watch the sunsets. I enjoy a night out dancing, having friends over for dinner or going to a hockey game. Having great conversation over coffee or a glass of wine makes for a nice evening. I like doing renovations around the house and gardening. I also enjoy riding my Motorcycle or being a passenger.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Play Golf, Play Tennis
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a confident, loving and affectionate person with an upbeat personality. I'm looking for someone who has some of the same qualities and interests.
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedSarnia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, at a bar,
Life GoalsEnjoy each day, save to be able to travel
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Dating StatusHi I have respect for all women
Favorite TV Showsto many to list but I like all TV show's
Favorite Movieswhat ever the woman Im with like's is good enough for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill at home with a movie and cuddle with my woman who ever that'll be ....Im still single
sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Where You Were RaisedGuelp Ontario
pete , 58, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Dating Statusdown to earth
More About Meim a kind gentle soul good listener and affectionate
Political Affiliationnone there all liars and thieves
Favorite BooksLast Man Standing, Vince Flynn
Favorite Quotessorry bout your luck
Where You Were Raisedsarnia
Others Noticemy sense of humor and gentleness
Skills/Talentsrepairing old cars,body work,painting cars
Favorite Fooddepends on how I feel that day
Favorite Placesup for anything except chinese
Subjects You Think Aboutlet me think
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret would it
kyle , 32, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Where You Were Raisedsarnia
Others Noticemy outgoing personality
Blair , 21, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet People
Favorite Musicjoey bada$$
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite BooksThe Dresden Files
Where You Were RaisedSouth western canada
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmmmm turkey
Favorite Placesa beach or a hammock anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with some friends
Life Goalshappiness
Jill , 38, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
Dating Statusnot looking for cyber fun! Please don't ask
More About MeI am a happy person, funny and fun to be around. I think I am worth getting to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Shopping, Reading, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is set in life, has a job, home and car, Im not looking for someone who is living with a buddy...or there parents. I want a down to earth sensible man.
Favorite MusicClay Aiken, Josh Groban, Adele, Matchbox 20
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Criminal Minds, Grey Anatomy, Smash, The Amazing Race
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Xmen origins, Twiglight, Starwars
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others NoticeThat I smile a lot
Favorite Foodhamburgers, tacos, Lasagna, turkey dinner, steak.
Favorite PlacesNiagara falls, Florida, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, shopping, home with my family, dinner
Life GoalsI want to be happy, and make my child happy. I want to be comfortable money wise but I don't need to be wealthy. I want to be in love and not settle so Im not alone. I am not a paid member so I cant receive messages on here
sid00 , 31, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite Music...
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite Books...
Where You Were Raised...
Others Notice...
Favorite Food...
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)