Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sanford, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Sanford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cktnme , 50, Female seeking Male, Sanford, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles, shoot pool, garden,
Favorite MusicEclectic
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeSense of humor, eyes, smile, hair
Nino , 37, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
More About MeEasy going, easy 2 talk 2, got very outgoing personality!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and not afraid 2 herself!!
Favorite MusicHip hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsSports center, the game, 48 he's, BET...
Favorite MoviesComedy, crime dramas, action movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSanford, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna!!
Favorite PlacesSports events, clubbing,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
micheal , 45, Male seeking Male, Sanford, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy ass
james , 60, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
More About MeNothing special, just a normal guy looking to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the paper and watch television, go meet my friends and play trivia games
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a person who enjoys life like I do
Favorite MusicClassic rock, and oldies like 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and A Half Men, Mike and Molly, CSI New York, Pan Am
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, some romance, and indie films
Favorite BooksI like to read books, all genres
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodI like a good pot roast, mashed potatos, and a veggie
Favorite PlacesJamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home , unless there's a party to attend
Life GoalsTo enjoy my retirement
bob , 71, Male seeking Female, Sanford, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnot affiliated
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, sincere
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedRevere, Massachusetts
Favorite Fooddinner
dan , 65, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
More About Mejust be my self and treat other like I would wanted to be treated slow down and enjoy who I with and treat them with respect and have fun together
Political Affiliationthings need to change
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest,someone that love outdoors,do thing together and likes to cuddle
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, Country and Gospel
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticefriendly and like make people laugh
Favorite Foodfish,pork chops,chicken and sea food
Favorite Placesbeach,river,lakes anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking grilling out and enjoy cold beer
Life Goalsfind me a good women and live a peaceful life and someone that positive and have fun with, pull together to have good and exciting life
Raine , 54, Female seeking Male, Sanford, ME
More About MeI'm just me. I'm not a real girly-girl, kind of a tomboy I guess. But I'm definitely a female. I am kind of shy at first and I don't open up easy. I love to enjoy life. I am warm and caring and sometimes sensitive. I love to laugh and be outside.
Political AffiliationI don't do politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is not afraid to talk about his likes and dislikes, someone who likes/owns a Harley. He's got to be warm and fairly easy going, good sense of humor, easy on the eyes. He's got to like to dance, and have fun.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Counrtry
Favorite BooksStephen King Books, Nicholas Sparks, dean coontz
Favorite QuotesLife is meant to be enjoyed, not endured.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Maine, but being an army brat, I lived in Kentucky and Ohio as well.
Others NoticeI love to laugh.
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodLobster or other seafood.
Favorite PlacesIron Tails Saloon, Trains Tavern, Bentleys, the beach, the lake.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing at a local club.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be in all my aspirations.
Patty , 69, Female seeking Male, Sanford, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Resurrection, Person of Interest CBS, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Coming
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeThat I'm vertically challenged :-)
Favorite FoodJasmine rice
Favorite PlacesPacific Northwest, British Columbia, Alaska
Life GoalsTo meet and establish a long-term relationship with the last love of my life
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Sanford, ME
More About MeOld school,honest,loyal,respectfull,fun,sarcastic,sexual and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles,snowmobiles,atv's,skydiving,hunting,fishing,hanging with friends and family and making people laugh.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,real,responsible,loyal ,sexual,honest and sexy.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeWhat they see and who I am.
Justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
Favorite MusicMumford & Sons, R Kelly, Jack Johnson
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksMoney Magazine, textbooks, Fortune Magazine, Vince Flynn
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Florida.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)