Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 7

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DOCTOR , 51, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusTOMCAT WITHOUT A KITTEN
More About MeVery Upbeat and Optimistic...I will find my Love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds
Political AffiliationBunch of Crap! I don't want to pay for Wars! (unless they invade the U.S.)!)
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, Slender, Outgoing, Fun!
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Nova
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Favorite QuotesCHIZZLE MY NIZZLE
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy Smile, Intelligence, Wit, My Heart.
Skills/TalentsMaster Carpenter, Musician Extraordinaire, Artist
Favorite Foodasian, mexican, american
Favorite PlacesClubs to see my fav bands, Beach, Lakes, Rivers, Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my "Soul Mate"
Friday or Saturday Nights ICaravan, Blank Club, At home playing Bass or Pool
Life GoalsHappiness
Chris , 48, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusI am what I am and that's what I am!
More About MeThis should read more like a list of ingredients, but that where’s the fun in that? With a dash of distinction, let me begin to describe myself. I’m down to earth (realistic) and I pretty even keeled (drama free). I love to tweak everything (not people) to be subtly different, but better (continually improving). Integrity describes me best (but not entirely). I like laughing as much as making others laugh (comedic). I also enjoy helping others and would put everything I'm doing on hold if I can improve some ones life, even if for only a moment (big hearted). nEveryone enjoys having fun and I’m no different. My idea of fun is carving through the mountains during a sunny day; or catching a ride in a sky diving plane, which was nuts; or going to the Monterey Bay Aquarium and petting the Sting Rays. I would rather be outside than in (adventurous), not to say I’m uncomfortable indoors. I love animals and have some odd pets of my own. I have feasted on foods from around the globe but I always welcome the opportunity to sample something new. n Half of my free time I spend with my 5-year-old daughter; my sunshine. I love teaching her about life, especially when she “gets it”. I have been both the teacher and the pupil as she has made me who I am today. The other half, I spend with my crazy, mad loving family. We hang out often during the week and support each other any way, any time. We play board games, watch movies and dine together regularly, to name a few. n I believe in friendship first. I’d like to meet someone whose strengths are my weaknesses and vice-versa (compliment). Someone with a stable life, yet flexible enough to just get up a go (spontaneous). A positive outlook and balance are important as well. I’m not being very specific, because a special connection could be with someone I thought I wouldn’t like. Life is full of surprises and I like good surprises.n Thanks for stopping by and good luck.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle, Monterey Bay Aquarium, Farmers markets, County Fairs and more.
Political AffiliationYes-no-maybe??
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a good quality person.
Favorite MusicMost any
Favorite TV ShowsSit-coms, Discovery channel, National Geographic Channel, F1, Leverage, Grey's
Favorite MoviesMost all
Favorite BooksOnline news
Favorite Quotes"At every opportunity, you demonstrate the necessity to exterminate you."- Galaxy Quest
Where You Were RaisedMostly SJ
Others NoticeMy big a$$ head!! No seriously, I think my hair.
Skills/TalentsI'm good with my hands, you know, fixing things.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMalta, Monterey-CA
Can't Live WithoutMy daughter for obvious reasons.
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoosetown, bike night-Los Gatos
Life GoalsBeing a great dad. Owning another house. Being with someone special.
SecretI'm too nice, but it's no secret.
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Mei am an extremely happy person.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti think u just know when u meet the right person and the chemistry is there
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsouth bay
Others Noticethat i am happy and confident
Favorite Foodmexican food, seafood, and sushi
Favorite PlacesMAUI : )
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivarries
Life Goalsearly semi-retirement
kip , 33, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, BONES, HOUSE.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLost Symbols
Favorite QuotesBeautiful... women just don't fall out of the sky Yo.
Where You Were RaisedMiddle of No where
Favorite FoodTo many to list I'm a food junkie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStuck at work, at a hole in the wall bar with friends. Out eating on a date or at home watching a movie.
Thu , 47, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, baking, cooking, gardening, decorating, Billiard, pool, bowling dancing, running, walking,yoga
Favorite Musicfrom classic rock to 80' music...U2, OMD, Depeche mode, The Who....
Favorite TV ShowsHell Kitchen, Grimm
Favorite MoviesCasino Royal
Favorite QuotesChange what you can change, accept what you can't change!
Skills/Talentsdrawing, sketching, water color, decorating
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland
Subjects You Think AboutVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for a new release of a good movies, dinning, taking a short weekend get away.
jorgeh , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Favorite MusicSupertramp, Queen, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesComic, Romance
Favorite BooksEverything I know about marketing I learned from Google
Favorite FoodThai, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Ice Cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out
Sergio , 39, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusLIKE TO FINE LOVE OR GOOD FRIEND
More About MeLIKE TO HAVE FUN AND WORK AND LIVE GOOD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Political AffiliationIT IS WHAT IT IS
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE GOOD AND LIKE TO HAVE FUNN
Favorite MusicOLD SHCOOL, oldies, Ragga and Blues, Rock, Freestyle
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesBruce Lee
Favorite BooksART AND CARS, Low Rider & tatoo's
Where You Were RaisedSAN JOSE CA. RED WATERS TRIBE
Others NoticeNAME SERGIO G .AKA NAME LESS JUST GOT OUT AND JUST MACKING RIGHT WITH LIFE AND LIVEING IT AS BEST I CAN
Skills/TalentsHAVE SO MEANY
Favorite PlacesIS CAR SHOWS
Subjects You Think AboutI THINK ABOUT HOW BADD THINGS BIN AND HOW GOOD THEY CAN BE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH LOVE ONES OR AT WORK
Life GoalsTO STAY OUT AND LIVE HAPPY
SecretDID TIME FOR FIRST DEGREE MANSLAUGHTER
kevin , 48, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusnone
More About Mehumble and honor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescofee and relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedvietnam
Others Noticeno
Skills/Talentsdrumer
Favorite Foodbeef noodle soup
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
Secrettell you later
Stephen , 44, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusAre you out there???
More About MeHello, my name is Stephen I'll try to make this painless. I joined the Navy right after H.S. and have been working with metal ever since. I'm an Ironworker now and not a DRUNK like all Ironworkers are labeled. I can be a very personable person but I'am very picky on who I let into my life. Humor is a big plus for me I love to laugh, laughter is the best medicine!!! I'm looking for someone special to spend quality time with alot of the time!!! If that makes sense to you send me a message and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my children when possible Lorina 19, Ian 17 and Madelyn 12 watching movies or just getting out of the house.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that can give me the butterflies when I see her or know we will be together again soon. Someone to love,laugh and live life with!!!
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music except rap and country!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv that much but when I do I watch the Discovery and History Channels.
Favorite MoviesFiction,drama,action
Favorite BooksThe last thing I read was pertaining to work I know BORING!!!
Favorite QuotesThe ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in times of comfort but where he stands in times of challenge and controversy.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others NoticePossibly my eyes I've been told.
Skills/TalentsWorking with Metal and being able to form it into the shapes that I want.
Favorite FoodSteak and Baked patatoe and brekfast
Favorite PlacesI Love Thailand and Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutLately the economy and where it is headed.And women LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely venturing out on my own to find new places......... I have a friend from HS that is single but does not go out that much so that is why I'm here!!!
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and retire very comfortably with someone special in my life.
SecretNo not with all of you!!!
Lilyrose , 42, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am a simple person, who enjoys life and loves to meet people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking, Dancing, Sports, Indoor games, Watching Sports
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and outgoing. A man who can laugh, and enjoy himself even when doing nothing.
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, Nickelback, Train
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, homeland, Family Guy, Modern Family TV, Saturday Night Live
Favorite Moviesdramas, scary, funny
Favorite BooksA Tree Grows in Brooklyn
Where You Were RaisedCa
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, friendliness, interest in and willingness to engage with others, intelligence, easy to laugh, gentle, supportive, some what seductive.
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco. Tartine Bakery on Guerrero Street. Bonny Doon vineyard on Ingalls Street
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to dinner or a movie. I might go out with my girlfriends. Or even stay home if I have great company. It all depends on the mood and who I am doing it with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (268)
Spanish (63)
French (15)
Other (16)