Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barry , 33, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NY
More About MeI love to wach movies and go on long walks at night
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice woman that has simaler intress that i do
Where You Were RaisedGloversville NY
oldhead , 44, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike 2 cook nd spend time wit my kids,,im 42 nd retired,,i take it as it cum
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetluv a lady dat can hold her own nd speak her mind,,not looking 4 a booty call or jump off,,but a lady dat hve morals nd values nd no wat she want out of life,,
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showscsi mia,lizard lick,storage wars,ice rd.trucks,nd wat eva else catch my att..
Favorite Moviesaction,comdey,sci fi
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper nd sports ill
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte n.c.
Others Noticemy bow legs
Favorite Foodluv a rib eye,nana pudding nd german choc cake as well as red velet
Favorite Placesdont really hve a fav,; luv all beaches nd mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my deck cooking on da grill,,dnt do da clubs,,
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
More About MeI am an honest, caring and sensitive guy. I am not ashame to let women know that I am sensitive. That's what is wrong with the world today, not enough honesty. I am fun loving and completely genuine. :)
Political AffiliationWhat is best for the country.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest, affectionate, caring and genuine. My ideal partner would be someone who values what it means to be in a relationship. People should never take others for granted.
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything
Where You Were RaisedRowan County, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy height. And for some reason, people say I remind them of George Clooney.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is grilled shrimp
Favorite PlacesWilmington, NC Greenville, SC East Coast Wings in Salisbury, NC near where I live. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently, at home. I love to dine out and take in a movie.
howard , 69, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Dating StatusLIFE IS A DANCE
More About Mefree n easy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfree n easy
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslike tv all most any
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswant ads looking 4 dog
Favorite Quotesyes i can
Where You Were Raisedbessemer city nc
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsjack of all treads master of none
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmtns r beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmind very active
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on wat time it is
Life Goalslive a good life
Secretshy
Walter , 61, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Dating StatusMeet me 1/2 way
More About MeRetired- 6 Saturdays& 1 Sunday & NO alarm clock
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay in my yard-NASCAR
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWilling to meet me half way !!!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNASCAR
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesBowman Gray/Caraway Speedway
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the local race track
Life Goals?
cindy , 58, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were RaisedCornelius/Davidson NC
Others Noticemy smile
Candace , 20, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, AU
Dating StatusHonest, loyal person
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal person looking for a serious relationship/ to settle down. BUT i would like to get to know them before anything serious develops.
Favorite MoviesThe League of Gentlemen's Apocalypse, ACTION MOVIES, adventure movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksAlyson Noel, Lauren Kate, Richelle Mead, Action, Romance, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedRaised in australia born in newzealand
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsmake up, dancing, cooking, cleaning, excellent eye for detail, intelligent.
Favorite FoodMy home-made pizza from scratch, hawaiian parmigiana, licorice, splice ice-cream, seafood, pasta etc.
Favorite PlacesLocal pub, ice skating arena, park, shopping, movies, restaurants... no where in particular.
Subjects You Think Aboutdancing, science, history of the world, geology, biology, health and beauty, exercise, weight-loss, healthy eating, recipes, different types of dancing, etc.
SecretMy eyes change colour from blue, green and grey
Ronald , 52, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Dating StatusMarine for 4years up for anything
More About MeYou have to meet me to find out whats speical about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis and Golf, martial arts from China and Japan, Swimming and Camping
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT!
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor , sports, good adatude, fun to be arounnd.
Favorite MusicRock, Counrtry
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world my father was in the 101st airborn Div.
Others NoticeMy eyes , Iam neat clean polite I carry myself with a sence of pride [ Six years in the Marines] gentlman, poor speller! Hansome protector. Good sence of humor.
Favorite FoodOriental, Country,Fish, steak, salad.
Life GoalsRather not say .
Terry , 50, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
More About MeI believe you have to be friends above all. Ilove my 3 daughters there grown,and I have 5 lovley grandchildren. I love deep and I take care of myself as well as my family and people I love. I want someone to grow old with but I cant be smothered I got to be me. I grew up in a large family with 5 brothers an5 sisters im the second to the youngest. Im goodhearted andneed for the most part a man that can be my bff but love me for the lady I am and respect my flaws. I can be a hardhead, but can kisse and make it all better. Or tell me when im wrong but still give me ther best. All a friend can be and more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing for a nice motorcycle ride. Or yard work I have some very big trees. Or playn with my dog.
Political AffiliationIm not happy with either these days
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a real man! A friend a pal a life long buddy and lover. Hardworker hardlover with a slowhand, a easy touch. That wants to meet the best friend he will ever make. Get to know me for me. The same for myself. See were it all goes????
Favorite MusicAny country,any rock I love music alot....
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,BIG BANG THEROY,DALLAS,EVERY BODY LIKES EARL.
Favorite MoviesI like comedys,or action drama,as well also saturdays cowboy movies
Favorite BooksFamily circle,J.C.Whitney catolog
Where You Were RaisedJackson Michigan
Others NoticeMy Red hair and my smile.as well as my out going personality.
Favorite PlacesI love dragraceing,swimming,takeing walks,and I like woodward ave cruise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome more often than id like to admit.
Life GoalsId like to work a decent job, live comfortable,and spend time with someone that can be my bestfriend as well as my lover and take care of each other. Why cuz we can. Live and grow,laugh and love and just enjoy life.
dwarfy62 , 52, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, GB
Dating StatusPaul your caring & loving kind of guy.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a female to keep me company & have active safe adult fun together. Aged between 28-56.
Favorite MusicEasy listening to pop.
Favorite TV ShowsEg: Eastenders.
Favorite MoviesEg: Bond films, etc.
Favorite Books( I'm NOT a bookworm).
Favorite QuotesHave a nice day.
Where You Were RaisedAt home in Salisbury
Favorite FoodFull English, Sunday Roast, Chinese, fast food.
Favorite PlacesSalisbury, Broadchalke & the countryside, Scotland, & many more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in most Fri* & Sat* evenings as no cash or no one to go out with.
Life GoalsTo find a girl friend or partner to keep me company, & more i hope so.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)