Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, GB
More About MeWell i'm realy hard working, loyal as you can get, loving, caring i love to have a laugh and a great time, live is for living and i just want to meet someone to share my time with any maybe more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI exersice around salisbury plain regular on my mountain bike and swim 2/3 times per week play some golf in the summer months
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOk you must be outgoing, fun to be around,honest, probably a bit wacky and most of all be yourself
Favorite MusicDance,House,Anything uplifting some indie and of course all tunes from the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBenidorm, The fast show, Top gear,Little Britain
Favorite MoviesBrit flicks
Favorite BooksThis is not a drill by Paul Carter ( life in the oil trade / oil riggs )
Favorite QuotesDont make decisions when you are so mad.And dont make promises when you are so happy!
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Others Noticemy hamster face
Favorite FoodThia, Thia, Thia and chinese, indian anything hot and spicy also a good cooked breakfast and carrot cake
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to any part of asia, maybe india
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home when i have my children every other weekend or maybe in a restaurant then pub with freinds
Life GoalsTo look great in a pair of speado's and live past 50 (not nessaserly in that order)
Jody , 45, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
Dating StatusLooking for loving arms.
More About MeI'm affectionate and faithful and expect the same. I'm looking for someone that will actually make time for me and the relationship. Someone who knows we have to put the same effort into keeping things going as we did to get them started.
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretSSShhh.I can't tell you!
yvonne , 49, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, MD
More About MeAm smart, funny and love to laugh. Am a kind and considerate of others. Shy until I get to know a person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind and considerate of others. Able to have a relevant conversation. Someone honest,loving and trustworthy. Drug,drama and disease free. Please be single. Seeking a person that likes to do go different places, and enjoys various activities. Someone that likes to laugh and have fun.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCrime stories
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNorth Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo teach
loyd , 60, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Dating Statuslike to have fun
More About Mehonest, faithful,
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone much the same as I. no games, sober
Favorite Quotesits often better to be silent and thought of a fool, than to open ones mouth and remove all doubt.
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Fooda really good steak
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains, flea mkts, home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy and peaceful, raise my daughter
Rudy , 56, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Dating StatusLayed Back, Low Maintenece
More About Mea true romantic at heart,I Love Hard and have had my heartbroken a few times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI design and build high end sound and home theater systems
Political Affiliationregistered republician
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who believes in making a spiritual connection more than just physical attraction, someone seeking a longterm relationship good times, bad times or indifferent times
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Jazz, Blues, Geto Boys, Ice Cube, Tupac, Biggie, Etc., Vivid Season
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Criminal Minds, The Rat Patrol
Favorite MoviesAction, Enter the Dragon
Favorite BooksHow and Why, It Works
Favorite Quotes"Happiness is a choice, not a response, It's not about having what you want, It's wanting what you have" "Death is Certain...Life is Not"
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat many places
Others Noticemy unique racial makeup
Favorite FoodA Great Pizza
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean, Southern California
Subjects You Think Abouthoping to one day find my soulmate and best friend to grow old with and cherrish with all my heart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies in my home theater
Life Goalsto be at peace with myself, help others when able find my soulmate and grow old together, Design and Build a multi-million dollar Home Sound System
lorraine , 53, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, CT
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, CSI - (All Three Series), HGTV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Novels
Where You Were RaisedStamford, Connecticut
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpasta ,almost anything cooked on the grill.chocolate..
Favorite Placesanywhere where there is water....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome probably watching a movie w/my son
arneitta , 47, Female seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
More About MeI am layed back don't like games be real with me I will be real with you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill and watch tv
Who I Would Like to MeetI am lookin for someone I can chill with and have some fun
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV ShowsIove and hip hop
Favorite MoviesI like all movie
Where You Were Raisedrowan
Others NoticeMy but
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
DANA , 61, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were Raisedsouthern louisiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Debbie , 66, Female seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Dating StatusJust looking for authenticity in others and myself . . .
More About MeI can't say that I'm special; I can only repeat what people have found special about me. I've already stated earlier that people tell me my gift has been "compassion and empathy". My sister had a double-lung transplant a year or so ago in Houston, TX and I spent 28 weeks in the hospital with her as her caregiver and took care of her at home for 13 months. I was happy that I could be there for her when she really needed someone, however, it's not what I want to do with my life forever. I also have some musical talent. I was in a brass band for over 20 years until the last few years. If I had to directly what makes me special is that I was independent for over 30 years as a therapist and people acknowledged my work because of my passion for anatomy and always looking for the answer to someone's pain.
Political AffiliationI don't really have one; I vote for who I feel will do the job -- not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for integrity, fun-loving, a sense of humor, warmth, financially independent, someone who can have "spiritual" conversations and "purpose", etc. I'm also very much into "The Long Island Medium" if you've ever watched Theresa Caputo. Love her and what she does.
Where You Were RaisedSalisbury, MD
Skills/TalentsI have Interior Design and Graphics Design in my background, as well as Medical Massage. I can paint a room and do the "finished look". I've given many a workshop for different topics: "Grief", Team-Building, Cooking, Empowerment, etc. Too numerous to mention.
Favorite FoodHot wings, deep fried shrimp; neither of which I have often because I'm a healthy cook and eater. But if we have to go with favorite and what my taste buds respond to, it would be the above.
Favorite PlacesI love PK Changs; I just returned from Tenn., AL and Greensboro, NC. I thought NC was a beautiful place; just felt peaceful to me. I also travel to Houston quite a bit and Miami, FL.
Subjects You Think AboutThe "other side" and what that's like; how to improve communications between people in relationship (used to be a Life Coach). Recently diagnosed with Thyroid issues, therefore, doing all the research and reading everything I can get my hands on to understand the effects of the disease.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out to dinner and movie with friends or sitting at home watching Ilyanda VanSant on OWN. She's one of my mentors and I visited with her in Philadelphia as well.
Life GoalsI've completed most of them, given I'm 65. I retired 3 years ago and have traveled a bit during that time. As I mentioned, I'm an avid reader. I would like to re-create a social life for myself and good friends that I can count on.
Barbara , 70, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
More About MePlain Simple a little country mostly quiet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove my dogs T V Books
Political AffiliationBorn Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest A sence of humor not too many ex wive No drunks Got to like flea markets Dogs
Favorite MusicBarry White, Barry White
Favorite TV ShowsOld movies Bones I surived House Hunters Wagon Train Anything Old Alfred Hitchcock
Favorite MoviesOld south Funny Some Action Movies
Favorite BooksHousehold Hints
Favorite FoodJust vegtables n Bread
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsPeace and quiet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (74)