Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roseville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Roseville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About MeSee the Glass as half full
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, kind, person
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Favorite MoviesDumb & Dumber
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Life Goalslive and be happy
mike , 36, Male seeking Female, Roseville, MI
Jimmy , 33, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About MeI'm searching for happiness an epic proportions straight up type of guy I keep it real all the time don't be shy I don't bite too hard :-)
Where You Were Raisednorthern California:)
Others NoticeBlue eye's
Ray , 47, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to MeetA interesting, funny, lets do it, kind of gal
Favorite MusicAmy Winehouse Fan, alt, and thing with a rythum
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13, channel 3 sacramento
Favorite MoviesAny Quintin Tarentino, Pulp Fiction (1994)
Favorite BooksAny John Grisham Novel, Runaway Jury
Favorite Quotes"Wish today was a holiday"
Where You Were RaisedMaryland and California
Others Noticepolite manner, smile
Skills/TalentsCan't play guitar, but i play anyway. Fixing things.
Favorite FoodPasta, Sweet Sausage
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, New York, Jamaica, Bahamas, Great Salt Lake
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are people so unhappy? Is it time to retire yet?
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or in town meeting friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and with someone
Secrethmmmmm nope
Laura , 49, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Football, Tennis, Board Games, Bowling, Walking, Bike riding, Cards
Political AffiliationBest candidate
Favorite MusicAdele, P!nk, Beyoncé, Sade, Rihanna, Shakira, Enrique Iglesias, The Black Eyed Peas, Rascal Flatts, Daughtry, Usher, Lady Gaga, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsSunday Night Football on NBC, Anderson Cooper 360, The Amazing Race, Private Practice, Castle, The Young and the Restless, Desperate Housewives, Survivor, Dancing With The Stars, So You Think You Can Dance, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Officer and a Gentleman, When Harry Met Sally, Tom Hanks, Nicholas Cage, Titanic, Footloose (1984), The Rock, Backdraft, Sleepless in Seattle
Favorite QuotesI couldn't quote something if I tried, I butch up phrases. I am known for creating my own "Lauraism's". I should be safe with this one, "Laughter is the best medicine"
Where You Were RaisedHuber Heights, Ohio
Steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Where You Were Raisedroseville ca.
Jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About MeJust a guy looking for a girl to hang out with.
Political Affiliationnon political
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor and be willing to try most anything.
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAt the Earth's Core
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThunder Valley
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Club or watching a movie on TV
Life GoalsTo make it last as long as possible.
William , 64, Male seeking Female, Roseville, OH
More About MeI'm laid back and love to have fun. I drive truck for a living all 48 states. I ride a motorcycle when i'm home
Political Affiliationrepublican
amanda , 28, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
More About Mei have a warm heart giving attuted and can forgiven with ease i also am very loyal
Who I Would Like to Meetloving person someone that gives and fogiverness and is loyal who also will except my son
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Where You Were Raisedsacramento california
Others NoticeI'm a single mother of a wounderful 2 and half year old who is my would . I enjoy spending time with him and friends. I can go out and have a good time but enjoy staying at home too.
Favorite Foodpizza , chicken paragiosm and chicken ceaser salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsi would like to have a good job a apartment or home that is mine anfd go back to school for wedding planning
Thinker69 , 35, Male seeking Female, Roseville, MI
Political Affiliationmoderate
Where You Were RaisedI grew up partially in and around Detroit, Florida, and Colorado.
Others NoticeHmm, not sure. I do tend to smile often, and I get a lot of compliments on my eyes. So probably those things lol.
Favorite FoodI love most Mexican food, but also love Italian and spicy foods. Ethiopian food may top them all for me though.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)