Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rogersville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Rogersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About MeVery Energetic , Fun , Self Motivated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic 'pool;camping;hikeing..
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout the same as mine
Where You Were RaisedAll over the eastern end from NY to FL
Others NoticeMy abilities to make people happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Club
Life GoalsMake Money and Have Fun and try to find the right one....
Sherman , 55, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR MY SOUL MATE
More About MeHI I LIKE GONE FISHING ON THE LAKE COUNTRY MUSIC AND ROCK PLAYING MUSIC WITH MY FRIENDS. AND MEET MY SOUL MATE ON HERE IN MY LIFE TOO BE WITH I HOPE TOO HEAR FROM YOU SOON TAKE CARE .I AM A GOOD PERSON IM LOOKING FOR ME A GOOD WOMEN IN MY LIFE ALWAYS TAKE CARE LOVE SHERMAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLISTEN TOO MUSIC WATCH TV
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soul mate too be in my life always too be with and spend the rest of my life with
Favorite TV Showstv land amc cmt
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotestitanic
Where You Were Raisedcoeburn va
Others Noticea good person
Skills/Talentsplaying music fishing and hunting
Favorite Foodhotdogs fish
Favorite Placesdont know yet
Can't Live Withoutmy kids and my grandskids in my life mom and dad
Subjects You Think Abouti miss my dad alots when he die .and my kids alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the movies out too eat spend time too get too know one there and talk
Life Goalsi dont know yet
Secretdont have any
timothy , 47, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About Melook im not no prince charming or any of that ive made some big mistakes in this jounery we call life im trying to start my life over an not let my past get in the way im honest to a fault an am just a good natured guy tryin to meet new freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim just tryin this internet thing for the first time rnim not sure what to expect but lets see where this will take me would like to meet an attractive lady to spend some time with get to know become freinds ect
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everything From Al Green to Zz Top
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller movies, horror, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedi was born in tenn but have lived all over
Others Noticenot sure but id say either my eyes or wry smile
Favorite Foodhomestyle cookin cajunfood seafood an pizza
Favorite Placesim kind of a home body but i love the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore then likely id be home id love to go out an hang out with freinds but i just moved to this area an dont know anyone yet
jayec1 , 53, Female seeking Male, Rogersville, MO
More About MeI believe in going all in .... 100%. I know sometimes i might be disappointed or get my heart crushed but whats the point if you don't give your all!!! Live life!!
Political AffiliationI try to look at the individual candidates as much as possible
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmmm ... Passion, a sense of adventure, inner peace, fun loving, loves to touch and more ;), embraces new experiences.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Book Thief
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile :)
Favorite FoodPrime rib or ribeye
Favorite PlacesMaui
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere!!
Life GoalsTravel more, and see my work grow and develop. find someone with a passion for life
brenda holt , 48, Female seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About MeI am a very loving, caring and emotional person, very honest and very loyal ! I am disabled but that had taught me the value of life and what it really means to NEVER take any one or thing for granted.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, sense og humor
Favorite MusicKid Rock, George Jones (The Possum)
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedSW Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, and my " never give up" personality.
Favorite FoodSteak, Shrimp, and Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as " we" are happy. We being whomever I may be with...after all it is not all about "me" it is about "us" .
Friday or Saturday Nights ILikely watching Wrestling. As have been single for a year now.
Life GoalsTo be a part of the special lady's life, to be the one to bring that smile to her face every time she thinks of " us" .
jesse , 23, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About Meok well to start out I love kids my fav dog a pit umm I am good hearted will help anyone even if I don't like em hell idk just ask
Political Affiliationhuh?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust stay 100 no lies no cheating just be u
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Pimp My Ride, Fast and Furious 5
Favorite BooksI Dnt Read
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others Noticeidk u tell me
Favorite FoodI love food not got a fav
Favorite Placesanywere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihell idk
Life Goalswell I wont kids one day but I wont to wait till I own my own home I mean if Iget with someone who got kids that's fine to but ya
Brandee , 23, Female seeking Male, Rogersville, MO
More About MeI am not scared to get dirty and being outdoors nothing can compare, love to fish camp and show off to the boys that I can do it better!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Wicca Block on Yardsellr, Travel, Boating, God, Dwayne Wade, Traveling, Camping, Cooking, Baseball, Fishing, Partying, Writing, Walking, Family
Political AffiliationNone ( I am about Live Life and find Love with following there heart)
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest man and don't put on a front and know how to treat a woman
Favorite MusicDrake, Reba McEntire, Kenny Chesney, Keyshia Cole, Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band, The Devil Wears Prada (Band), Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Beyoncé, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum, Katy Perry, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Usher, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, True Blood, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore, Family Guy, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Teen Mom 2, 16 and Pregnant
Favorite MoviesBeautiful Creatures, Parker, The Crow, Pretty in Pink, Juno, Edward Scissorhands, The Devil's Rejects, House of 1000 Corpses, Men In Black, Madea's Big Happy Family, Friday, Casino, Vampires, Killer Elite, Madea, Cars, Selena Gomez, Michelle Rodriguez
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is, I do as I do, I want to be Barbie that Bitch has everything!!nDon't hate me cause you ain't me. nTake it deepnD.I.L.L.G.A.F
Where You Were RaisedBranson, Missouri
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and they tend to sparkle, until I turn around and see the booty.
Skills/TalentsI can do anything as long as I learn and put my mind to it.
Favorite Foodmanacotti (Italian)
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Subjects You Think AboutDedication, family, marriage, and taking it slow and finishing school
Friday or Saturday Nights II would rather go out and dance its good exercise, or stay at home pick out a good movie pop a bag of popcorn, and chill.
Life GoalsFinish all school before I turn 27, and be succeesful in my passion of dancing.
SecretOf opening up and not sure I can find a honest man doesn't matter whats it about you learn from mistakes and there should be no regrets.
ruthann , 63, Female seeking Male, Rogersville, AL
More About MeI am a very loving person. Cuddling, romance, caring and sharing life's ups and downs. I would do anything for the ones I love including friends as well as family. I'm like my dogs, loyal and faithful!
Political Affiliationdepends on who is best qualified be it a man or woman and any race
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be well-groomed, loyal, a cuddler, dog-lover, sincere, trustworthy and likes to get out and live life
Where You Were RaisedWashington Pa 26 mi S of Pittsburgh
Others NoticeI've been told I have pretty eyes
Favorite FoodI'm versatile, I'm equally happy with a burger and fries, pizza or steak and potato. I love Golden Corral's bread pudding
Favorite PlacesCherokee, Niagara Falls,Alabama to see my son, would love to go to Charleston with a special someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a movie, with my brother at Sunset Grill in Anderson, or louging around with my pups
Life GoalsLive long enough to watch my grandchildren and their off-spring grow up. Live every day as if it's my last and treat everyone as I would want to be treated. I would enjoy being someone special to a man again
Charlie , 47, Male seeking Male, Rogersville, MO
Dating StatusHope to find love!
More About MeVery loving and caring here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to cook and go out walking. Love the outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and someone that wants me and would be kind.
Favorite MusicLove all kinds.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsCooking, Just one of many!
Favorite FoodThere are many I love good food!
Favorite PlacesHawaii
darrin , 46, Male seeking Female, Rogersville, TN
More About Meim honest n drug free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalking care of my animals, Outdoors, Working on My Truck
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful honest careing
Favorite Music80s Rock, Country
Where You Were RaisedMaplewood, Minnesota
Others Noticemy long hair lol
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshorse back riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout riding or home bonfire n a beer
Life Goalsto live

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)