Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Rockville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laylah , 49, Female seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Dating Statusgood to talk to, good dancer
More About MeI am a very down-to earth individual, student of Foreign Languages, living with a partner in an open relationship on my side, he's faithful but doesn't mind me seeing a girl/woman. Threesomes are never required.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, dinning out, kissing, cuddling, and all kinds of cool stuff ike that
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, affectionate girl/woman to have fun with, I live with my fiance, so threesomes could happen...No one night stands please.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, John Lennon, The Beatles, Kila, LOVELINE MUZIK
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark, True Blood.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAllure magazine
Favorite QuotesIf it sounds too good to be true, it probably is...
Where You Were RaisedArgentina/USA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSpeak foreign languages...
Favorite Fooddon't have a fav.
Favorite Placesdon't have a favorite
Subjects You Think Aboutwar, why we destroy each other...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam
Life Goalsto become a Linguist...
Secretask me
jesse , 65, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About Mesmart/can be funny/loyal
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty/romantic/little different
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Mentalist, Dog Whisperer, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodbutter pecan ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoy life
Julian , 51, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Favorite Foodsushi
Ted , 46, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About MeI am very highly educated, and I have lofty goals and visibility into making them happen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician and that is my full focus as I develop and market my unique craft. I would like to share my success with someone special.
Political AffiliationI am a truther.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a girl who is sensual, caring but not afraid to let me be myself and achieve my goals. I want support and do not need a leash. She should be attractive in appearance and personality, fun to be around, and be independent enough to support building our life together.
Favorite MusicAnything. I have very eclectic tastes and am always looking for the next technical and soulful sensation. John Mayer rocks.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything cerebral. Seinfeld reruns of course.
Favorite MoviesAnything cerebral. Love big box office hits, and good kids movies too!
Favorite BooksI am a news junky.
Favorite QuotesDivorce is a racket ~ Alec BaldwinnBen Franklin, Wintson Churchill, Colin Powell and similar bright minds
Others NoticeI am XXL and symmetrical.
Skills/TalentsSee me on Google ...
Favorite FoodA healthy salad with smoked salmon.
Favorite PlacesAnyplace fun. Brew pubs with great food and awesome live music are always a great evening!
Subjects You Think AboutMany and music, of course.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround Gaithersburg.
Life GoalsTo launch a musical career, score films, provide music for commercials, video games, etc... and enjoy it with a fun and attractive woman.
r4s4b8 , 33, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About Meborn with a drive n a flair for life'
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrumming, biking , cycling, movies, talks
Political Affiliationliberial
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, pleasing, thoughtful, considerate, being herself, polite
Favorite MusicAll round. Bt give me some led zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, F b- Robin s black, Arrow, Game of thrones, walking dead
Favorite Moviesactually, everything
Favorite BooksWeekender, vogue
Where You Were RaisedWest africa
Others NoticeMy striking stare
Favorite FoodDesserts, sweets" :-)
Favorite PlacesTown center,....or way out yonder....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiffers
Life GoalsTo b free n happy*
Katie Schultz , 34, Female seeking Male, Rockville, MD
More About MeI'm a vegetarian chef, (unemployed at the moment), with lots of tattoes. Love the outdoors and animals. Very easy to get along with, laid back. Would like someone with a great sense of humor that has an open mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, hiking, softball, movies, games, camping, getting ink
Political AffiliationGo OBAMA!!
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, loves family, sense of humor, down to earth, non-judgemental, liberal, kind, loving, loyal.
Favorite MusicTool (band)
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedBethesda
Others Noticeeyes, tattoes, smile, hair
Favorite FoodVegetarian Indian
Friday or Saturday Nights INA meeting
Life GoalsHopefully open a catering business, get married, have a family
Stephen , 66, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRetired, Gemstones, Musical theatre, Traveling Anywhere
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicCooking With Gas, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Official My Name is Earl Page, Malcolm in the Middle
Favorite MoviesSci-fy
Favorite BooksMark Twain, Abraham Lincoln, John F. Kennedy, Will Rogers
Favorite Quotes" If it can go wrong it will go wrong "..."Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"... "If you truly love someone.Set them free"..."It is better to be truly loved and visited by the many ,than to love' JUST ONE' and spend life lonely and alone".
Where You Were RaisedWashington, District of Columbia
Others Notice:)
Skills/TalentsA topic for discussion!
Favorite FoodGreek food!
Favorite PlacesSt. John's island, US Virgin Islands
Subjects You Think AboutAnother topic for discussion.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat time?
Life GoalsTo find someone I like who likes me... I'm way past the career thing!
SecretIt's a secret!
Dan , 72, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Dating StatusI want to hold your hand
More About MeI am honest to a fault and I have no respect for anybody that would lie. I like to laugh and feel good. I do not like drama and stress.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgeneology
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that I can respect and have fun with. Honesty and trustwotherness is a must. I like to cuddle and do things together. You can have fun at the grocery store if you are with the right person. Of course it would be nice if she were beautiful, sexy, rich and could love me with all her heart.
Favorite MusicI like lots of music but no rap or opera
Favorite TV ShowsNews & lots of entertainment shows. I enjoy TV.
Favorite MoviesHistorical, comedy, adventure and some chic flicks
Favorite BooksCivil War book
Where You Were RaisedAlexandria, Va.
Others NoticeThey say I look like Kenny Rogers
Favorite FoodI enjoy most all foods but I am trying to eat smarter now.
Favorite PlacesI like to visit sites where my ancestors lived.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssmell the roses
Secretno secrets
elmen , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Funy Videos
joe , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
More About MeI'm kind, caring and passionate about the people I know and the things that I do. I'm all in everyday in every way and want people around me who feel the same way. If you do, you'll definitely see me as someone you'll proud to call a part of your life. Are you up for that challenge?? If you are, then I want to talk to you!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, caring and loyal. Someone who is attractive both inside and out and wants to make the most of every day. A people person who loves to do things and be active. Someone who lives happy and appreciates people for who they are and knows what live is all about (maintaining perspective no matter what is key).
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticemy outgoing personality, my smile and my kindness
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, pasta, salad and frozen yogurt are my favs
Favorite PlacesSporting Venues, Warm Weather areas and good restaurants to name a few
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a ball park or restaurant, sometimes out and about in the city or just relaxing at home. Depends on my mood, open for anything just about
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest everyday and be happy and at peace.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)