Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reynoldsburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Reynoldsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary , 66, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating Statusbald but good looking
More About Menon-smoker (never have), romantic, honest, funny, caring, out going but lonely
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-smoker, honest, funny, romantic, caring and romantic
Favorite TV Showscsi's, drama and 1/2 hr. sit coms
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, romantic comedies
Favorite Booksthe sunday funnies
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day !!
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh, pa.
Others Noticei am very out going, funny and honest.
Skills/Talentsthat i am walking after the dr. said i would not
Favorite Foodi cook a mean meatloaf, popcorn, ice cream and fruits.
Favorite Placesany where there is a beach to wade and sun bathe.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife: as it is ! love: will i find it again !
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately in front of the t.v.
Life Goalsto find a friend, partner and lover
Secreti am recovering from a stroke in 2008
Bea , 60, Female seeking Male, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating StatusBeaHappy
Political AffiliationDemocrat - I am for helping all the people
Favorite MusicJazz, Classic Soul, Rhythm and Blues, Reggae, Love Songs, Kenny G, Variety
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Law & Order, American Idol
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, Suspense, Love
Favorite BooksI am currently reading Steve Harvey "Act Like a Lady and Think Like a Man". Read part of the Dispatch today and viewed a clothing magazine make a couple of selections which I will order a couple of nice comfortable dresses for entertaining and lounging. Plus I ordered a pair of black suede long boots and two pairs of navy shoes online today.
Favorite QuotesBea Happy, Honesty is the Best Policy, May the Force Bea With You, The Eagle has Landed
Where You Were RaisedCoumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeReliable, dependable and do not tell lies. Pleasant personality, and love to have fun and make others happy.
Skills/TalentsCoordinate Weddings, Planned a bus trip to Canada and Indiana to the Casinos, Planned a group cruise, and adult campouts. Also, planned family campouts. I used to play the piano in church years ago, I believe I can still play. I still remember quite a few karate moves.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Lobster, Crab Legs, Steak, Candied Yams, Macroni & Cheese, Greens, Jiffy Cornbread, Peach Cobbler, Sweet Potato Pie, Fruits - my favorites cherries, grapes, and chocolate covered strawberries. I like a variety cheeses and wine.
Favorite PlacesTheaters, V-Top my favorite restaurant to get a superb steak. Norkopping, Sweden, Bahamas, Cozumel - I would avoid Mexico now. I have traveled to many fabulous places.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about expediing my goals from four years to three years. To focus on exercising more, and reading more. Stop spending so much money, so I may reach my goals a lot sooner. And still have a savings to be able to travel wherever my heart desire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour, Playing Cards, At home relaxing, Basketball Games, Weekend Trips, Camping, Socializing with family and good friends
Life GoalsWithin four years, I plan to retire, pay off my home and purchase a new car. I look forward to my fourth cruise this year, among traveling out of the country next year. I have additional plans to travel this year.
Tina , 47, Female seeking Male, Reynoldsburg, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man who still believes in chivary. Passionate, romantic, communicates well, and wants a best friend who doesnt give drama and wants you to have you own life as well as having each other....
Favorite MusicCountry, and hard rock...
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesYour the creator of your own reality
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Seafood
Favorite PlacesWhere ever there is a beach and Margritia
jaynie , 50, Female seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating Status...only pic I had:(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBascketball, Drawing and Painting, Meet New People
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, fun-loving, hard working and secure with who they are. Looks aren't really important to me, I find all women attractive.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, On the Case with Paula Zahn, New Detectives, Harry's Law
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, The Shack, Nora Roberts Jd Robb
Where You Were Raisedlondon, ohio
Others NoticeI've been told my butt, but I don't know why...I really don't have one. lol
Skills/Talentsdrawing and painting
Favorite FoodMexican, Big Macs and Cheez-its
Favorite PlacesWallstreet Night Club, Slammers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out dancing it depends
Life GoalsTo have a fulfilling and happy life and to be the type of person everyone calls friend.
chris davis , 46, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Dating Statusit's u and me the rest of the vworld at our feet please believe that
More About Meeasy going guy no drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet new people and have a good time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno lying 2 kicked
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsu will have 2 get 2 know me on this one
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite Placesmiami
Life Goals2 b rich
Gatu , 56, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About MeNothing to special. I'm home a lot because I'm partially disabled due to bad eye sight.
Political AffiliationThe best guy for the job always gets my vote. Republican, Democate,Independant or Indian Cheif.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like find someone that enjoys having a good time whatever the circumstances.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS, netflix
Where You Were RaisedLomg Beach, California
Others NoticeI'm just a nice guy. I can't drier, however, we can talk about that. I love college football. (The Ohio State University) Graduated and worked there for years.
Favorite FoodITIALIAN, ORIENTAL,AND MEXICAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome having a few cocktails and a smoke watching a good movie.
Life GoalsEventually get back to being a research scientist.
Kile , 44, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Where You Were RaisedCentral Ohio
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, NCIS, Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy hair, & eyes.
Collin , 21, Male seeking Female, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About Meim funny , sarcastic , i will make you smile because im good at that , i like happiness , spirtuality and i love tattoos and piercings
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is real and does not have a fake profile
Favorite TV Showsall sorts
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others Noticewell you tell me
Favorite Foodpizza, ice cream , chipotle, some others
Favorite Placesmurtle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust ask yo
Life Goalsto succeed for damn sure
Jodi , 47, Female seeking Male, Reynoldsburg, OH
More About MeI am an original, so everything about me is special...lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, a well developed sense of humor, and someone who is living in the present.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite Foodanything seafood!
Favorite PlacesI dont have any, I like to try new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Life GoalsI want what everyone wants, to be happy,and have someone to enjoy life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)