Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reidsville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Reidsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, jet sking, riding 4-wheelers, camping, swimming,
Favorite Musiccountry,rock, 80's, and 90's
Others Noticearms and chest
Favorite Fooda good steak, all seafoods, and a lot of different type of foods
Edward , 41, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports,Shooting Pool,Hiking,Walk's in parks
Who I Would Like to MeetThat's just it, "a significant other" a woman who is not afraid to be a real woman.
Favorite MusicAll Types.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin,Bad Girls Club,Games Shows,The Game.
Favorite MoviesComedy,Drama,Suspense.
Favorite Quotes"Stupid is as stupid does"
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Skills/TalentsDrawing Portrait's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll work Mon-Fri,Weekend Playtime.
mike gerringer , 53, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
Where You Were Raisedhigh point nc
phillip11 , 58, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
Dating Statusyou get what you give!
More About Mei enjoy sports. hangin out with freinds. stews in the fall, tailgatin at games. like the mountains and the beach.have two grown sons, and a senior cheerleader.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time is spent atteding occasional games, racesand trying to get into a workout routine.
Political Affiliationtry to vote for the best candidate, not the ticket.
Favorite Musici like a lot of country, some rock and have a jazz station on sundays.
Favorite TV Shows2and ahalf men, desperate.
Favorite Moviessuspense, romantic comedys.
Favorite Bookslike to read character building articles.
Favorite Foodenjoy all types. love to grill out.
Favorite Placesolive garden, carrabas, and a local bar caled "turks"
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights: high school football or hangin w/ friends. saturday mornings, errands and work around house, afternoons call or some college football or any other activities, walking, horseshoes,cornhole. usually crash early as i work early sun mornings. sundays after 1 are usually game on!
bryan , 54, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for adventure
More About Mehere the hard part, how to describe myself, i guess i will state the obvious, 5'9" about 175 lbs, green eyes short dark hair, have a beard that has more grey hairs than on my head(usually falls out before it turns grey lol). enjoy the warm weather more than cold
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach, nature, watching people, and live music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccan listen to most except rap
Favorite TV Showsas of right now it varies
Favorite Moviescomedy, adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslife is an adventure
Where You Were Raisednc
Skills/Talentspositive outlook on life,
Favorite Foodsteak, some pasta
Favorite Placeslike to travel europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at work, either at my full time job, or my part-time as a bartender
Ike , 39, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
More About MeYou just have to get to know me. But I'm definitely an original.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationThey're all legal crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be yourself, who you truly are... No fake, drama queen special.
Favorite MusicAlice in Chains, Drowning Pool, Lamb of God, Rock & Metal is My Life, Wednesday 13
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, That Metal Show
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Documentaries
Favorite BooksNo Country for Old Men, Grunge is Dead, Angry Chair / Layne Staley, Heroin Diaries Nikki Sixx, The Dirt Motley Crue
Where You Were RaisedEden
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Home Cooked Meals, Italian
Favorite PlacesLocal Bars, Clubs and Venues to see and support live and local artist/bands
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on... Home, Bar, Playing a show with my band...
Life GoalsTo be the best at what I do. To find and be truly happy.
alex , 25, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
More About Megreat guy looking for someone to talk too.
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Tru Blood, supernatual, Vampire Dairies, Teen Wolf, Arrested Development
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club or movies
Life GoalsHelp Others
jamie , 37, Female seeking Female, Reidsville, GA
More About Mein am very outgoing and I like to have fun
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticeother people notice my buttocks and my boobs
Favorite Foodchocolate
tim , 38, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
Dating Statuslive life to the fullist i live for now cuz tomorrow never comes and yesterday is gone all we have is the here and now so i try to make it count
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball Diehard Steelers Fan, Building 4x4 trucks for street or serious compatition, restore and custom work on classic steel, Wheelin and dealin traden buyin and sellin
Political Affiliationnone realy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and loyal a best friend then a lover a true partner that will be at my side no matter wat
Favorite Musici listen to all kinds of music but realy like very heavy metal
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Boondock Saints 2
Favorite Quotes"There are no limits except the ones we place upon ourself therefore if we place none there are none"chez falcone
Where You Were RaisedStrongstown, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes change colors from green to brown
Skills/Talentslove to work with my hands and no how take care of a womens needs
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placesi love to play in the mtns
Subjects You Think Abouti have an active mind and think about all kinds of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work than probly in my shop playin with my big boy off road toys atv bikes both street and dirt and my favorite my rock crawler
Life Goalslive life to the fullist and stuff as much fun and happyness as possable into every min of every day
Secretdont have any i am pretty much an open book the way i see it secrets erode relationships and lead to lies which destroys trust and with out trust there is nothing just my opinion but i believe in honesty complete honesty
Matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Reidsville, NC
More About MeFirst let me state that my description of myself is composed of things that I have been told. I can also be shy at first so don't be afraid to take the first step and message me. nI am: nKind, Honest, Sweet, Caring, Gentle, Funny, Compassionate, Determined, Honest, Loyal, Faithful, Genuine, Respectful, a good kisser, fun to be around. nnIn a relationship I do not believe in abuse of any kind. I believe that women can do whatever men do, and sometimes they do it better. Women are not punching bags, complaint boxes, or slaves. I am also a hopeless romantic and therefore still believe that romantic gestures are still appreciated by women. nnI have 5 piercings and 6 tattoos, would like more of both. I do think women with tattoos and piercings are sexy. I LOVE Vampires. I actually love alot of fantasy, supernatural, and paranormal stuff. nnAs far as anything else you may want/need to know about me, I'm an open book so feel free to message me and ask. Hope to hear from ya ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who believes that romance is not dead. Someone who will accept me for who I am, flaws and all. She needs to be honest and faithful. As far as a type, i.e. Blonde, Brunette, etc., I don't consider myself to really have a type. I know what I like and its a wide range of things.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and Raised in NC.
Others NoticeMost notice my eyes and my hair.
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite food, my favorite type of food is Oriental foods. Japanese, Chinese, and anything that could fall into that category as oriental.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go is anywhere that I can have fun. Sometimes that means staying home and watching a good movie or series marathon, or that could mean getting up with a group of friends and taking over the back room at a local restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Night depends on the work schedule. If I'm not hanging with my friends, I'm relaxing at home. Saturday night probably at an Indy Wrestling Show.
Life GoalsRight now my goal is getting back out on my own. I've had a couple hiccups the past couple times I've been on my own, one of which was out of my control. I hope within the next 2 months that dream will become my reality.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)