Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pune, India » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Pune, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ayyu , 30, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeA happy go lucky guy who loves everything good and nothing much to complain about.
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be practical in life with a tinge of sense of humor.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Black Sabbath > Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Doors
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, megafactories
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, thriller
Where You Were RaisedIndia and Dubai
Others NoticeI am not so sure... I think my hair is surely one of the things others first notice about me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at some clubs or parties
SecretReally... secrets to be mentioned here....??? then y the hell do u call it secrets?
Wtpmjg , 22, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Favorite TV ShowsTom and jerry
Favorite MoviesAction
kiran , 54, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Kaiomarz , 50, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeHi all you Beautiful Ladies out there. Your Search for the perfect Hunk ends here. I am tall, well built, fair and quite handsome to look at. People say I look like Brad Pitt. I don't think so. I believe life is short so make the best of it. So what are you Ladies waiting for? Christmas?? Get me before someone else Does!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Swimming, Collecting Coins
Political AffiliationI don't have any!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be good looking, Smart and have a good sense of Humour!!!!
Favorite MusicRomantic, Pop, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsER, Sex And The City
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thriller
Favorite BooksThe Daily Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndia, Mumbai
Others NoticeMy Friendly nature and good looks!!!!!!
Favorite FoodAll-I like to Eat!!!!
Favorite PlacesBali, New York, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo Be At The Top!!!!
freeluvadi yahoo com , 34, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Dating Statuscan give u 3-4 orgasms in one session ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love outdoor sports like Football, Tennis, Cricket and adventure sports. I love watching TV/movies, go shopping, hang out with friends in pubs.
Favorite MusicRock and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsComedy shows, Informative shows, Sports shows
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, thriller, comedy
Favorite BooksFiction, sci-fi, horror among novels and ofcourse the good old newspaper.
Favorite Quotes"Whatever happens...happens for the good"
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeA handsome face with a pleasing welcoming smile
Skills/Talents;-) wait till we meet in private ;-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...if I have a date then u know where ;-) otherwise in pub or at home partying.
Life GoalsI have to become very rich n enjoy life to the fullest.
SecretA secret is not a secret if it's told to the world
umesh athlekar , 56, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei love to travel, do photography, and live life to the fullest.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my lake side farm
Akshay , 22, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicLove Songs, Michael Jackson
ryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About Mem happy go lucky kind ........i luv sincere n honest people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationpolitics sucks
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere n truthful
Favorite Musicinstamental
Favorite TV ShowsPrivate Practice, CSI : Miami, Fashion House
Favorite MoviesAccidental Friendship
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari
Where You Were Raisedparts of india n turkey
Others Noticecool n mismerising
Favorite Foodcontinental
Favorite Placeswestin hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisc
Life Goalsto njoy lyf and let othr njoy
Gaurav , 32, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Dating Statusinvincible
More About MeDynamic, full of enthusiasm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleepin n Workin
Political AffiliationNot Political
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNah
Favorite MoviesSerendipity, If Only
Favorite BooksNah
Favorite QuotesWhat if your front teeth are broken ... Keep smiling :)
Favorite Foodindian .. not a foodie tho..
Favorite Placessimla, kerala n rajasthan
Can't Live Withoutseein my folks once a week ..
Life Goalsbe happy n make others happy :)
Secretm n open book
Abhijeet , 38, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeI am a very decent person & i can't make friends easily, so need somebody's help to start with...
Political AffiliationNo comments....rubbish thing on earth!
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be talkative enough, trustworthy and a good friend
Others NoticeI am a very emotional person, can trust on anybody easily. But friendship happens very rarely
Friday or Saturday Nights IPune

By Ethnicity
Asian (23)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)
Hindi (22)
Other (11)