Online Speed Dating » Singles in Prague, Czech Republic » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Prague, Czech Republic are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 58, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
More About Mecool person not slendering anyone
Political Affiliationnot prefering political science and inquisition
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of family n humor
Where You Were RaisedCzechoslovakia, National Insurance Number City of London, UK
Others NoticeIntelligent girls said:" Nice boy, isnĀ“t he?" and "Beautiful boy".nOther creatures may say anything
Favorite FoodCheese
Life Goalsstarting family
Becky , 42, Female seeking Female, Prague, OK
More About MeActive, fun, full of life, loving, Cancer survivor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends, read a book
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, fun , happy, loves life, big heart and compassion
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesComical and Romance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDirt roading
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsLive a full happy life with lots of love!
Sheree , 57, Female seeking Male, Prague, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEmbroidery watch movies talk to my family cook gardening
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty Good sense of humor compassionate gentle loyal adaptable generous and kind
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Jeopardy Duck Dynesty Swamp People
Favorite MoviesDrama Romantic some action
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico and Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheese enchiladas
Favorite PlacesCracker Barrel. The Zoo the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy sofa
Alan , 47, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Scotland
Favorite FoodI love cooking and eating Indian food
Milan , 41, Male seeking Male, Prague, CZ
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
More About MePatient, passionate, caring, thoughtful (I hope), good fun to be with, reckless at times (hahaha), adventurous
Political Affiliationfairness....difficult to find nowadays
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness, passion, understanding, interested......
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy sense of humour....and my sympathetic ear
Favorite FoodAsian in particular Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai
Favorite Placesanywhere with a special woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out, usually at home
Secretask me....mmmmmmm
Michal , 31, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
More About MeAlways good tempered
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Computer Games, Sport
Political AffiliationI do not care...
Who I Would Like to MeetDo not know yet...
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsM.A.S.H
Favorite MoviesThe Dogs of War
Where You Were RaisedSlovak Army
Others NoticeMy beard :D
Favorite FoodChicken and water melon :)
Favorite PlacesWaldeska - Prague
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave a good time and be satisfied
Bruce , 45, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, positive
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesGood ones right?!
Where You Were RaisedVancouver Canada
Others NoticeIm Dressed :0)
Favorite FoodDepends on the country
Favorite PlacesTropical
Richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Prague, OK
More About MeI am a father. I work in the oilfield driving a pump truck with no set hours. I am a easy going laid back person. I am not rich, but rich of life. I am a family oriented person. Like the family get togethers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really like to fish. Going to the lake.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who excepts what I can offer. Has a good heart and likes the family get togethers.
Favorite MusicCountry. And some old rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, football and basketball
Favorite MoviesAction, scary, westerns
Favorite BooksOur city newspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas.
Others NoticeBeing a nice guy.
Favorite FoodA really good steak.
Favorite PlacesBrick town in OKC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home at night. But might be camping at the lake.
Life GoalsWatching my kids grow up. And growing old with somebody.
andrewa77 , 33, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Favorite Musicmany
Favorite Booksfantasy
Favorite Foodthaifood
Favorite PlacesNZ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)