Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Orange, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Port Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 33, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Beach, Riding My Bike, Walking, Bejewled, Horoscopes, Reggie Bush, Games, Watching Movies
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Moe Green, Slipknot, N.E.R.D, >Eminam, DJ X, That laugh Lil' Wayne does in all his songs, Lil Twist, Rick Ross, DJ Eric Berretta
Favorite MoviesDon't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead, The secret window, Lifetime Movie Network, Alice in Wonderland, 8 Mile, Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant, Amish Grace, Love Comes Softly, Love's Enduring Promise, Love's Long Journey, Dream House, Bullied to Silence Film, From Dusk Till Dawn, The Amityville Horror, Grown Ups
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesWhat is really going on, seriously, I'm 38 hot!!!!
Where You Were RaisedVa, nj,fl
Others NoticeI dont care what others notice bout me first
joseph , 27, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
More About Meim from tx yes a lil cowboy
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticeim 25yr old and just want a good girl to be with
Marcus , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedChicago and Daytona Beach
Others NoticeHow out going and kind hearted i am
Favorite Foodi love Sushi, Sushimi, Crab, Lobster, and all kinds of various seafood items. I also love a Great Ribeye Steak
Favorite PlacesWell i already travel a lot to various race tracks monthly due to my drag racing passion but i really enjoy getting away somewhere in the caribbean islands
angela , 48, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
More About MeI think I'm a good person to know, whether it's in a friendship way or more. I have a big heart and will give it out freely to anyone that can be respectful.
Political Affiliationfree spirit
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that also gives themselves to others freely. Sees a way to help another and just does it without expectations.
Favorite Musicanything but dirty rap
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others NoticeI'm told my green eyes
Favorite Foodanything asian
Favorite Placeslove the Dish in ormond as well as Jerrys in Ponce iNlet. My fav. vacation so far has been Belize. I haven't been overseas yet but have many places on my wishlist
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at work, then usually having a meal with friends, catching up.
Life GoalsMy goal is to see my kids become successful adults and then travel like a mad woman
doug , 49, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake pictures
Political Affiliationbest candidate
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviesall
Others NoticeMy arms..
Favorite Foodmexican
Bernie , 73, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Foodstake ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunknown
Joe , 52, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Tina , 53, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
More About MeI work very hard and do not have much time through the week, most of my weekends are free. I love my children and grand-daughters, my dogs are important to me. I am on POF and get messages there tinabc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family, Beach, Flea markets, Auctions
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, consideration, one woman man, some one who likes to smile
Favorite MusicAll But rap
Favorite Moviescomedia, , True Stories, Family
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia and Maryland...in the boones
Others NoticeCompassion and Caring
Favorite FoodLava Cake
Favorite PlacesCruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo retire and enjoy life
Susan , 39, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsLong Island Medium, Ghost Adventures, Big Brother
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything sweet and steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive in gratitude everyday for what I have and not to waste my life wishing for what I don't have.
Gretchen , 21, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
Favorite MusicLil Wayne and Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesHorror

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)