Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Charlotte, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Port Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
janet , 50, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost no drug addict,alcoholics,big men or redheads, looking for a easy going man,that is enjoying life,and wants someone to share his life not needs some one.
Favorite MusicAerosmith,like alot of different music im a chanel changer lol
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang,csi miami,whos line is it anyway
Favorite MoviesFavorite the note book
Where You Were Raisedchicago illinois
Others NoticeEyes,lips
Favorite FoodDon't really have a favorite
Favorite PlacesThe zoo,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
pete , 69, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating Statustraveler-adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Political Affiliationdont care it makes me ill
Favorite Moviesanything by the cone brothers
Favorite Quotesif its free it for me
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK,NEW YORK
Others Noticebeing 6-6 tall
Skills/Talentsgetting lost and finding sum great places
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite Placesall national parks-water falls-fishing-fall-foliage-nite skies
Subjects You Think Aboutday hikes,kayaking,beaches,sounds of nature,civil war monuments-memorials scenic drives
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout call my cell phone
Life Goalstravel all over the us
Secretno secrets
Mo , 56, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm intelligent, well educated and well read, have had a very successful career in international trade, have a fun, if somewhat quirky, sense of humor. I never thought I would find myself in Florida, but am about to move here after taking care of personal business/affairs in DC and my mother's affairs here in Port Charlotte.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, beach walks, Travel Around the World
Political AffiliationI'm a registered Democrat since that is the only vote we have in DC. I consider myself to be a fiscal conservative and a lifestyle liberal-- so take it halfway and I'm moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun-loving but can be serious, cares about others, reads, likes beaches and mountains, is open to new ideas, and is emotionally and financially secure.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite MoviesIndie Films, comedies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksThe Good Lawyer
Where You Were RaisedMostly New York
Others NoticeMy eyes (they are quite large and change color depending)
Favorite FoodMany things - lobster, sushi, grouper, a 'real' caesar salad. I've lived in and travelled to many places so have enjoyed many different types of cuisine.
Favorite PlacesMontana, the outer banks or any wonderful beach, NYC, Santa Barbara county in California, Western Canada, Italy, Japan, Nepal....
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with friends.
Life GoalsTo reconnect -- I have suffered too many losses in the past 3 years.
Secretyour guess
Daniel , 55, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusI like to get WILD at times&then like to relax with my sweet heart. {If she is out there!}
More About Mebeing my self with the one i care about &maybe some day love. just by being yourself is the only way to be.Don't be some one ur not, then ur just fooling ur self &every one else.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working &fixing thing working on my truck,
Political AffiliationNone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IT>>>>>?????
Who I Would Like to Meetall i ask is don't play with my heart like its some kind of toy, don't lie &don't play head games with me &be true to yourself &me &all the ones around real!
Favorite Musicrock, some blues, at times some jazz,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simsons drama a good move that will keep me awake .
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,
Favorite Booksi injoy steven king john carpenter, news papper,
Favorite QuotesIf u can't be ur self then u can't be with me. If u can't love me for who i am then u can't love ur self for what u r.{ Just be real}
Where You Were RaisedI was born in MASS, & raised in NH.
Others NoticeHello My name is Dan, I'm a ez going kinda guy,I injoy life &all its wonders, i'm a 1 women man,Idon't play head games. i'm here for1Thing 1 thing only, REAL LOVE if its even out there! {long term only}I'm not a player! I"m just lonely like u r!!!
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands!& i have common cents, i enjoy making people laugh. all so i'm smart, {I think i am} DA,DA,DA,
Favorite Foodmeat & potato kinda guy pasta,all so,
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my love one is will be my Favorite Place, If she is happy then i am.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy ,Is their real love out their for me! or if i'm going to be alone for the rest of my life! Is she out there???
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home or working out OR finding a date! it seems to be a never ending battle!!! There must be a women out there for me some where??? Its been 3 years {COME ON}
Life GoalsTo get my Business up and going faster then what it is!!! And to be 100%happy with the women that falls in love with me.
Al Hastings , 57, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV Showsi really don't have one
Favorite BooksBass Masters
Favorite Quoteslol i have none
Where You Were Raisedi was born in norfolk,va. lived in ga. for 16 yrs. now living in fl.
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placesseafood restaurants,,,,, good steak house
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe playing pool or just sitting at home
Life Goalstell you later
Secrettell you later
mona , 51, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
More About Meim a caring person hard worker that love life that have seen her kids grow up and go dedicated honest love to help others
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect love undertanding hard worker loving man
Favorite MusicCamilo Sesto
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Others Noticemy smyle
Favorite Foodchinese food cheese cake
Favorite Placesbeach carrabas dominican rep
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find agood person who understnad life learn how to share good times and bad times together someone that woking together we can build something together
Greg , 59, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm very active, curious, intelligent and like to share time with a good woman. I'm fit for my age, exercise regularly and have a good sense of humor. I'm a good listener, and know how to treat people right. I seek adventure and shoot for the stars. I don't ask why, I just go. I love to be outdoors and that includes sleeping under the stars. A double sleeping bag is nice!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, , Biking and Hiking, Kayaking, Camping, Travel, Reading
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who knows how to take care of me and wants a sensual relationship. My partner should be attractive inside and out and be able to carry on a good intelligent conversation about many topics. I'm looking for a relationship to start casually and see where it goes from there.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Los Angeles, Criminal Minds Rocks, Seinfeld, Scandal Show, homeland
Favorite MoviesMYSTERY
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes Collection
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeProbably my blue eyes
Favorite FoodDepends on who I'm with
Favorite Placesany beach, any coffeeshop, the Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking the beach and watching the sunset, at a tiki bar (not often) sipping a cold one, or home with my dog just chill in and enjoying my home.
Life GoalsI'm writing an environmental thriller so want to finish that. I want to continue to see the world and live a full life. I'm adventurous so I like to get out there and try it. I want to hike major trails and visit the carribean again, maybe get a cabana in Costa Rica.
JAMES , 53, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticekind, easy going.....very loyal
Favorite Foodanything healthy
Favorite Placesthe beach or strolling around some interesting islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music
Life Goalsto be financially comfortable
CoffeeMate , 52, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Wine, Ocean, Racing cars, Sunset, Grandchildren, Family Amd Friends, Boating and Fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry, rock n roll, Steve Perry (Journey)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Favorite MoviesGhost (1990), Pretty Woman, Fast & Furious, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Bob , 67, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeMy career began early in my youth focused on imaging. I have worked indicrectly for the CIA and Air Force and Kodak in international medical imaging.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road to conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeAlways expressing kindness first.
Favorite FoodAnything on the grill
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a club or perhaps a store
Life GoalsSuccess and a reasonable amount of tranquility

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)