Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Alberni, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Port Alberni, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura , 58, Female seeking Male, Port Alberni, CA
Dating StatusI wanna have fun!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga,meditate and reflexology
Favorite MusicCountry,The Eagles,Brooks and Dunn and the occasional modern music Lady Gaga love rocknroll.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy,The Good Wife,Three and a half Men,CSI Miami and Hawaii Five -o
Favorite MoviesThrillers,Dramas and romances.
Favorite BooksO,roamnce novels the occasional People magazine.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsmassages love dancing
Favorite Foodprawns,pasts I love comfort food
Favorite PlacesLove goibg to the Lake and drifting on an inner tube with a nice cold drink
Friday or Saturday Nights IA good movie,a good book and a social night out with my friends.
Life GoalsMy girls are happy & healthy,enjoy life to its fullest with a special someone.
DanaCampbell , 46, Female seeking Male, Port Alberni, CA
More About MeI am 5 feet and 3 and a half inches tall - - hey, it makes a difference...cause my legs are short. I am old enough to speak from experience and young enough to ask questions still. hahaha I have two beautifully grown up/adult children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA walk to the car is as physical as I get...lol but wanting to change that for my health...like a walk in the park. And no one wants to come with...too chicken to go by myself...anyboday wanna come? Children and how they love to play! The benefits of play are massive. Please don't force academics on a lil one. I love dancing and singing I love lahal I love watching my relatives play basketball is sooo much fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI wanna meet friends who wann have fun
Favorite MusicAnything as long as there is no swearing in it
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order - all of them
Favorite MoviesTroy or 300, War movies...Scary movies that have to do with ghosts.
Favorite Booksyuk...for real?
Favorite Quotes Nobody can make you feel inferior without your permission. -Eleanor Roosevelt-
yvonne , 37, Female seeking Male, Port Alberni, CA
More About MeI dont put up with mind games, women beaters, child molesters, cheaters, liars, and jerk offs.. what i want is someone that loves kids, animals, loves to laugh and have fun. I want someone that has a full time job cause I am not supporting jerks again. someone that i can talk to, feel that i can trust.
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope Episode: HENDERSON, NEVADA ADJACENT, BABY!, Walking Dead, Hockey, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were Raisedalberta
Others NoticeIm a happy, caring and loving person.. love to make people laugh and have fun..
Pepsilee , 44, Female seeking Male, Port Alberni, CA
More About MeI am an easy going, fun, loving person, just looking for someone who wants to enjoy the simple things in life.... meet someone, see if there is a connection, and take things from there....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy favorite pass time is spent with family and friends, love to read and write, listen to music and go out dancing....
Political Affiliationcan be discussed in time....
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself, and you can't lose....
Favorite Musicgood 'ol rock 'n roll.....
Favorite TV Showsgot like my sitcoms... love to laugh...
Favorite Booksnovels
Where You Were RaisedBC, Canada
Others NoticeWell, I think others would notice my eyes, or my smile....
Favorite Foodlove lasagna
Favorite Placesanywhere you can spend time with friends and family....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere, with friends and family....
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Port Alberni, CA
More About Mefriendly loyal, honest, loveable to my mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust go for walks through town visit friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch, thillers, two & a half men
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwashington state , but moved to Canada when turned 18
Others Noticesmile & young looking lol
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placeswalks along the ocean or riverside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaha maybe at a party
Life Goalsto spend time with my grandchildren & special time with my mate
phillip , 68, Male seeking Female, Port Alberni, CA
Dating Statusa good listener,and patient
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-sit in hot tub-s-m-w-f.n-first nations art-sewingn-driving,walking.n-babysitting great grandchildren.
Political Affiliationquestionable
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber
Favorite TV Shows-two&half men-cheers-
Favorite Booksself help books
Where You Were RaisedPort Alberni, BC
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentssweet talker.haha--listening to people
Favorite Foodsea food diet- when i see food i eat it
Subjects You Think Aboutwell being of people-how can things change for better out come.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iswimming pool- Friday's, watching movies on Saturday
SecretI love people
Niceoldgal , 58, Female seeking Male, Port Alberni, CA
Dating StatusLOOKING 4 YOU
Favorite TV ShowsALL KINDS
Favorite MoviesLOTS MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedCANADA
Others Noticemy eyes
Donald , 64, Male seeking Female, Port Alberni, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeFlexible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with grandchildren, enjoying life in general learning how to type so I can master this infernal gadget,
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel.aptn,history channel,and last but not least the channel that boasts "Friday night without borders"
Favorite MoviesLord of The Rings trilogy,Smioke Signals,
Favorite QuotesI am what I am and that's all that I am(POPEYE)
Where You Were Raiseducluelet,british columbia
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades,master of a few
Favorite Foodbarbequed salmon with mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbeaches on the west coast
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or watching a worthwhile tv show
Life GoalsI have been sober going on 24yrs and enjoying it,I look forward to many more
Secreteasier to share when one on one
Kevin , 48, Male seeking Female, Port Alberni, CA
Dating StatusTrekker in Search of a New Life and Partner to Voyage with !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Watching all Movies(Have a very large Dvd/Bluray Library) and most tv, Love to Swim and Kayak!!!, Enjoy Archefy and Fixing up and Renovating my Home!!, Restoring my 1955 Chevy Bel Air !!!, Practicing my Martial Arts!!!, Surf the Net, take a walk or Hike.
Political AffiliationNot really into Canadian Politics Right Now, But have been in the Past!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Intelligence, Sincerity.... Takes pride in her appearance. A good sense of Humor and Open Mindedness. Knows how to properly please her man & wants to be Properly Pleased Back !!!
Favorite MusicNickelback / Evanecence / Phil Collins / Sting / Heart / AC/DC / Reo Speedwagon / ZZTop / Aqua... "A little of everything"...
Favorite TV ShowsAny of the Star Trek Series-True Blood-Dr.Who-Pretty much any Sci-fi/Fantasy/SuperHero or Adventure Shows-Fringe-Torchwood-Dexter-Heroes-OZ-Angel and Buffy the Vampire Slayer-Battlestar Galactica-Science Documentries-Storage wars-Auction Kings-Car Warriors-Breakout Kings-Nova-Avengers-Ironman...
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi - Fantasy - Superheroes - Adventure - Martial Arts - Horror - Action.
Favorite BooksPopular Science-Popular Mechanics-Home Theater Magazine (Special 3-D Blu-Ray Buyers Guide)-Wired-Avengers
Favorite Quotes"Do... or Do Not! ...There is No Try!!!"
Where You Were RaisedAll over!! From Winnipeg to Edmonton to Victoria to Austrailia!!! *(My Mom liked to move around a lot!! - (Which caused me to love traveling, but perfer to live at a stable location)
Skills/TalentsHee.Hee.... I can't say that here!!! :)
Favorite FoodMy Special (5 Hours to Make!), Homemade Mexican Fajita's !!! / Raspberries / Watermelon / Chocolate / Black Forest Cake / Pizza...
Favorite PlacesIxtapa or Mazatlan Mexico !!! / Hawaii !!! / Austrailia !!! / The Pine Resturant!!(lol):)
Subjects You Think About"Life"..."The Universe"... "And Everything".....
SecretI feel like I was a Knight in a previous Life...
Nicole , 64, Female seeking Male, Port Alberni, CA
Favorite Moviescomedy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)