Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pompano Beach, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Pompano Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandara , 50, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
rochelleds , 70, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly
Favorite QuotesTHE FOOTSTEPS OF THE PAST STEP ON THE HEELS OF THE PRESENT
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeThe way I dress
Favorite FoodIndian. Sushi, Steak etc
Favorite PlacesWalking on the beach, St, Augistine. South Africa,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,nRelaxing and watching TV
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of the world, how to help animals more. my grandchild and more!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt changes. Depending on what is going on!
Life GoalsThey change periodically
SecretIt would not be a secret if I share it.
carl , 43, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About Mei'll let you tell it. it would be more... "realler" than.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meether genuine affections
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn and queens new york
Others Noticedon't exactly. but there's plenty of something good to choose from
Favorite Foodlight spicy pastas or rice with fried fish onions and fried plantains
Favorite Placesmisc. restauraunts, funspots, hotspots, shopspots, outdoorsy places etc....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunpredictable. can't say
Life Goalsdevelop into a well accomplished man
tony , 43, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statushumble laid back guy
More About Mewell i think that im a workoholic that likes to party ,cool dude to hang out with love sex on all shapes n forms
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep since i never get a day off watch a good movie eat on a good restaurant make love
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite Musicregetton wisin y yandel,don omar,tito el bambino,bachata aventura,,salsa,rock,reggee techno house pop rap
Favorite Booksjj benitez anything from coelho
Where You Were Raisedsan diego cal.
Others NoticeThat I I'm a good person honest
Secreti have no secrets
Ann , 34, Female seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statuslooking for more
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedFlushing, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually have some beers with my friends and play darts
Barbara , 67, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Status65 Years Young & Full of Life !!!
More About MePeople who know me well say I am the "eternal optimist"; bubbly, enthusiastic, good natured and a really great friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSeeing films, dining out, reading, being with friends
Political AffiliationIndependent; I always go with the person rather than the "party"
Favorite TV Shows"Back channels ( very little network TV)
Favorite MoviesAlmost any.
Favorite QuotesEach day is a gift; enjoy it to the max!
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeExpressive Eyes
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesCruising, autumn in New York, England, Disneyworld and many others
Subjects You Think AboutDealing with whatever comes my way in a productive & healthy manner.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan be found where my friends are
Life GoalsGood health, happiness & love for my family, friends and myself
SecretWill share when I know you better
Jessica , 36, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI'm an open-minded person who enjoys good company. I like to have fun even if it's just staying in and watching a movie. I just want to be happy, which is pretty hard to find these days. Anything you want to know just ask :)
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I'm looking fr NEEDS to be respectful, family oriented, likes to do things, can support themselves, and can take me out once in awhile without me paying.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Total Blackout Sverige
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.......maybe out for drinks with friends, or home doing school work.
mindy , 50, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating Statusfunny and spontaneous!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing going to the movies listening to music going to the beach being outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person that I'm looking for must have a sense of humor! I love to have fun and so must the person I end up with.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music, but classic rock is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsAny Law and Orders and House
Favorite Moviesaction/drama and comedies
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesWherever there is sand!
corey davidson , 26, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeMy name is Corey I am 24 years old, originally from North Jersey. I moved down here 8 months ago, trying to reach out and meet some new people. I haven't ever been on a dating site so I will just tell you what it suggests lol. I plan on going to school this year for networking. I am into all kinds of music I have a very wide taste in music for instance I just listened to Elvis, The Temptations, Bruce Springsteen, and now Sarah Mclachlan. So ya basically I am a very open minded person, I enjoy making people happy through laughter and through giving back. I basically just want to be a better person than the previous day. I enjoy hanging out with my friends I have made down here. I do not drink or do drugs. Florida is absolutely beautiful, we didn't get sunrises like this is jersey. I enjoying playing guitar, playing with dogs and making others laugh. I love to cook and I have gotten pretty good at it. If any of this sounds good to you, send me a message and we can chat some more. Peace
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, confident, happy, honestly as long as you love yourself your attractive to me
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist Paulo Coelho
Where You Were RaisedSussex New jersey
Others NoticeOthers notice my sense of humor
Favorite Foodchicken marsala
Favorite PlacesSporting events and into the woods to camp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends or a restaurant
Life GoalsI want to go to college, get a well paying job so that I don 't have to worry about financial problems.
Todd , 49, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI am a fun loving and honest man. I do have a serious side as I mentionedin my blurb. I seem almost geeky, but don't let my love for computers fool you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and walking
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want an honrst and truthful lady who loves life and lives close to me.
Favorite MusicClassic rock. Alternative. Any rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Forty eight, Three and a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksUS magazine. Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy build and my military hair and demeanor
Favorite FoodLasagna and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesMiami. Carribean. South Pacificy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most likely unless I have a date
Life GoalsI want to open my own web dedign business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (32)
French (10)
Other (20)