Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, NC
More About MeI'm Daniel. I would describe myself as a very humble, hard working man. I work a lot of crazy hours, and when i get some spare time, I like to relax and be with good company. I try to be as real as i can be. I'm very laid back, and can be a little comical sometimes. i always try to find some humor in every aspect of life. laughter is always the best medicine. I try to be as possitive about things as I can possibly be. Attitudes are important, and a bad attitude will just leave you miserable. I would do anything for anyone, if they only ask. I don't look down on people unless they give me a reason too. Everyone starts out with a clean slate with me. I value my family and friends the most of anything in this world. They're always there to help out when i need it, and to help me live my life the fullest that i can.I love the Outdoors. Whether it's sight-seeing on the parkway, hiking on some trails, or just laying by the creek bank, i'm all up for it. it puts me at peace. I'm originally from western North Carolina. I moved away cause there were no jobs, and I have found work down here. I'm hopeing to find that special someone that will light up my world.
Political Affiliationnon-affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone to accept me for me. Looks aren't that important, though there has to be a little physical attraction there. I'd like to find someone who is caring, honest, family oriented, and has a positive outlook on life and situations. I'm an affectionate person and would like my partner to be also.
Favorite MusicMostly rock music
Favorite TV ShowsThe news, gameshows, Pawn stars, and espn
Favorite Moviescomedies and horrors
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI love spicy food and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, NY
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality!!
Favorite FoodPizza!!
Favorite PlacesCarabbas bar and Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daughter!
ScathaMoonSoul , 30, Female seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic (listening to it, singing, playing it and especially dancing to it) literatnure (reading it & writing poetry, lyrics & prose)
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicClannad Enya Loreema McKennit Medwyn Goodall Andy McKee Alanis Morissette 3 Doors Down Bon Jovi Breaking Benjamin Cold Creed Dido Dishwalla DragonForce Evanescence Fallout Boy Five For Fighting Goo Goo Dolls Hinder Hoobastank InMe Kane Katie Melua Lost Prophets Matchbox Twenty Meredith Brooks Nickleback No Doubt Paramore Pink Saliva Savage Garden Skunk Anansie Staind Stonesour Switchfoot Tatu the Calling The Cranberries Trapt Uncle Kracker
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, Buffy, angel, Charmed, DarkAngel, Roswell, Tru Calling, Farscape, Andromeda, Dr Who, Torchwood, Moonlight, The Dresdan Files, Merlin, Last Man Standing
Favorite MoviesDisney (esp the older classics) Marvel / DC Films (esp Sin City, Ghost Rider, Elektra, Daredevil) Fantasy Films (Dragonheart, Merlin, Eragon, Dragon, EarthSea) Period Dramas (esp anythin by Jane Austin)
dogtsar , 35, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About Metry me
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mindedness
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticemy warm manner
Favorite Foodchorizo
Favorite Placesbed :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a luxury movie night or out dancing
Life Goalshappiness and peace
Scott , 35, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction horror
Favorite Booksthis site
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth, Indiana
Others Noticemy sarcasm
Favorite Foodpizza
al , 69, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MA
More About Mei am retired businessman brought up 6 children sent them all to college .enjoying my life need a nice lady to share my life with.i am well educated,hard w orker,easy going.flexible.good lover have time to devote to my partner.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys life and a passionate lover
Favorite TV Showssports, Sports Center ESPN
Where You Were Raisedcape cod
Others Noticemy nice smile
Favorite Foodseafood lobster
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching sports
ross , 20, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MI
More About MeI am into the D/s lifestyle. If you don't know what this is then you probably should not be talking to me.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a relationship with a submissive woman
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile, then probably my body
Favorite Foodice cream, steak, chinnese
Favorite PlacesIslands, overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life GoalsTo become the best that I can be at everything
Glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
More About MeI am a very caring and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meethave to be honest, caring, loving and no cheaters.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Deadlest Catch
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedFranklin Wi
Others Noticei am a funny guy
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy again
barbjones , 46, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite MusicModern Counrty
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Favorite Placesthe beach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)