Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lilraven81 , 33, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, PA
More About MeI am outgoing woman with a great sense of humor & a loving personality.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, lovable, understanding, non-judgemental
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop, Variety of Music
Favorite TV Showstwilight
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappy Family of my own
Country , 66, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Dating StatusWould you dance
More About MeWell here goes very easy going, fun loving, honest,loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports an camping
Political Affiliationthe best man no party
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lady one that is comfortable in jeans, shorts, a dress if need. be best friend funny and fun to be with, enjoys traveling, the outdoors, home time cookouts or a evening dinner out
Favorite MusicCountry, Blue Grass Gospel, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Favorite QuotesTwenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the thing you didn't do than by the ones you did do
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy personally I'm easy going and funny
Skills/Talentslike to do remodeling,gardening
Favorite Foodsalad,tex mex,beans,not much on meat
Favorite PlacesFlorida Tennessee Texas Canada sometimes Arkansas
Subjects You Think Aboutgrandsons The little ones are so precious They truly are a gift from God
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the auction or the racing Any of the children's activity
Life Goalsbe good to everyone and treat everyone with repect
SecretI'm a secret agent but don't tell eh
Glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
More About MeI am a very caring and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meethave to be honest, caring, loving and no cheaters.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Deadlest Catch
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedFranklin Wi
Others Noticei am a funny guy
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy again
Jeffrey , 53, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
Favorite MusicDEPENDS ON MY MOOD
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Where You Were RaisedCascade WI
Sam , 52, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MI
More About Meadventerous, (somewhat)
Favorite Musicmostly all except rap
Favorite TV Showsa/ernhistory rnnatgeo
Favorite Moviescomedy rnromantic comedyrnsuspensernthriller
Favorite Booksany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time w/ my kids
Molly , 50, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, PA
Sara , 41, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, GB
Susan , 50, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, MA
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedClifton Park, NY & Biddeford, ME
Others NoticeMy smile.
barbjones , 46, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite MusicModern Counrty
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Favorite Placesthe beach
TAMMY , 50, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, MA
Others NoticeMy Eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)