Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ron , 28, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrisbee Golf, Guitar, Hike
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA little sarcasm is cute too much can be bad. Well spoken and polite, but yet fun and edgy. Everything has a time and place and knowing that is key.
Favorite MusicJohn Frusciante, Coheed & Cambria, Daft Punk, Beck
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticePersonality, politeness
Skills/TalentsEMT, Athletic
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch Hockey, work, or spend time outdoors playing frisbee golf etc.
Life GoalsBe happy and work toward things that make me happier.
SecretI'm more attracted to females of different races sometimes more easily than my own.
Brian , 56, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statuslooking for happyness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Sports, Various Things
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Movieshorror, horrer
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteskiss me
Where You Were RaisedBoston ma
Others Noticemy smile and sence of humor
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeswavepool
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsbeing happy
Secretlove sex
Rebecca , 35, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, Art, Movie making, My Kids and Family, Travel, Theater, Friends and Family, Shopping, Reading, Camping and Boating, Hiking, Cultures, Swimming, Museums, Badmitten, Fishing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes a little romance, doesn't mind children because I have 2, Likes to go out and do things, but at the same time can be serious when it comes to work and things that need to be done. Someone that is funny, cultured, likes movies, traveling, is smart. Likes to go to the park or even camping, I like fishing but dont like to take the fish off the hook myself . But also likes to dress up and go out for the evening. Someone that is non judgemental of everyone they meet and is laid back. And someone that doesn't mind a girl that has curves. I'm not a skinny girl but have been told I have nice curves. I do like men of various nationalities. I speak English but have no problem with them that speak a different language. I actually really enjoy speak to men with a different accent. But I only know English and very little German. So who ever talks to me would need to speak English to start. but I have no problem learning about a new culture and even a new language for someone I care about. I do have a weakness for Latino/Spanish/Hispanic men. But ethnic background is not important. personality is. I do prefer a man to be closer to my height, just because Im so tall. but I will date someone shorter than me. I also prefer men that are between the ages of 27 and 38 years old.
Favorite MusicPlain White Ts, Rock, light rock, 1980's, 1990s, Pitt bull., Bruno Mars, Club, Hip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Sci fi
Favorite MoviesMoulin Rouge, twilght, Platoon, horror films, American Pie, Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Romance Movies, Comedy, Letters to Juliet
Favorite BooksFiction Books, legal, Art, Cooking Recipes
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill us, makes us stronger.
Where You Were RaisedIn ohio
Others NoticeEyes and Height
Skills/Talentsartistic, good with people, hard working, been told I'm a good cook.
Favorite FoodI like variety... But some of my favorites are cheese cake, salads, mexican, crab.....
Favorite PlacesI really do not have a favorite place. I like going to new places. And have not been out in about 3 years with someone. So I'm up for new things within reason.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing a good single parent. And having a good job.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my kids. Unless something comes up that we decides to go do.
Life GoalsTo eventual own my own home, take care of my children, travel.. I would say my goals change as I age.... and maybe meet a new partner that wants to share life experiences with.
Secretno secrets I'm very open
john , 63, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Lorraine , 33, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeWell if you talk want to know me just ask and I'll tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing really just relax
Political AffiliationI'm pretty liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and we'll see where it goes.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm
Favorite MoviesFantasy, SciFi
Favorite BooksDark Tower
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeThat I'm out spoken, funny, cute, nice and I'm cool to hang out with.
Favorite FoodWell I could alot of food from scratch do if I would have to say Apple cobbler. It's my favorite.
Favorite PlacesWell if I would have to say a road trip is something I like to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home cooking and cleaning. Or at bar and/or the after hours
Life GoalsStill have alot to decide. But I would have to say move to Arizona and open my own business or 2 or 3
Khayla , 21, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeOkay i'm not very good at talking about myself so.. I am gonna be nineteen next week I like to call myself free-spirited. I love to smile and help people while making them smile also. I am black but i'm not ghetto i'm kind of like an oreo! I love scary movies and cuddling. I am very kind and I just want to get to know someone and for them to get to know me! I can't wait to talk to you (:
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want you to be honest, understanding, amazing and a good listener! Just someone I could talk to for hours and never get bored!
Favorite MusicThe Beatles are my all time favorite band (:
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Shameless, Criminal Minds, Family Guy I don't watch TV much lol
Favorite MoviesI'm a horror movie buff(:
Favorite BooksLisey's Story by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeMy laugh (: i'm always laughing about something and try to keep a, positive attitude!
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is sushi!!!
Favorite PlacesI love to go to this lookout by my house its a beautiful spot(:
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or taking a walk somewhere!
Life GoalsI Dream of being a journalist and traveling the world one day!
Sheryl , 51, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Walk in the Park, go shopp
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Horror
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Where You Were RaisedMt Oliver, Pittsburgh.
Others Noticemy eyes, outgoing.
Favorite Foodseafood.
Favorite Placesred lobster. movies. concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLots!
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Castle, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist
Favorite BooksWikiPedia !
Favorite QuotesI can resist anything but temptation (Oscar Wilde)
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Favorite FoodA table full of tapas and a bottle of red wine
Favorite Placeswill get back to this
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner and drinks
Secretit would not be a secret anymore, would it?
rich , 51, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Megiving..kind..good listener..old fashioned things like opening doors..etc
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsretire and explore the states..
Tangerine , 41, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI love laughing, why not? Life to short not too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music
Political Affiliationnone, but Obama rocks
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience, understanding, humor, motivated, trust,
Favorite MusicRB
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodAnything with spaghetti sauce
Favorite PlacesRomantic restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo own foundation

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (153)