Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pikeville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Pikeville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jenny , 33, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, NC
More About MeI'm a single mother of two lovely boys. I absolutely love being with them and my friends. I'm really just looking for friends... my girlfriends are telling me I need to start dating, but I think I'm just fine! I'm setting up an account to humor them! I'm really not a man hater, promise!
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY AND COMMUNICATION
Favorite MusicType O Negative, Classic rock, Todays Hits
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Alcoholics Anonymous (Big Book)
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others Noticeeveryone says that they notice my eyes first
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMelody's (cafe and book store)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Melody's (book store and cafe)
Life GoalsFinish school, and become a psychologist
Sara , 38, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Camping, Cooking, Family, Painting, Reading
Favorite MusicAdele, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Eminem, The Beatles, Rihanna, Jennifer Hudson, witney huston
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesPremonition, Eat Pray Love, Notebook, Remember Me
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey, Mya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, Ohio
Others Noticemy piercing green eyes..
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, some Italian, and Chinese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging at the house with my kids or at a friends house..
Life Goalsto one day own my own automotive mechanics shop.. and to provide for my family.
SecretI am passionate about those close to me, and stand up for what I believe in...
Patrichia , 57, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
Dating Statuslove to dance,and cuddle
More About Mei,m a very honest, loving , affectionate and caring woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflea markets, lakes
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be honest , affectionate , caring
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Operation Repo, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Paula's Home Cooking
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslive , laugh and love , lifes to short
Where You Were RaisedPIKEVILLE , KY
Others Noticemy smile , my eyes
Skills/Talentslaw enforcement
Favorite Foodchinese,, salads
Favorite Placesbeach, lake
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowing old alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone
Life Goalsto fall in love and stay that way the rest of my life
Dawna , 47, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
More About MeHi....I'm 47, single, no kids (but love children), several pets.....If we met, you would, hopefully, find me to be a reasonably bright, kind patient, passionate, affectionate, warm, generally happy, loving human being, who tends to look at things a little "differently," and had no trouble finding the humor in life, even its darker corners! I have a master's degree in social work and work full-time as an assessment specialist, helping people with alcohol/drug, mental health, and abuse victimization issues, and have a background in counseling.....I love nature, animals, all things wild and beautiful, both sunny and stormy days, silver stars on a night sky, good books, great conversation, learning amazing new things, and time with people I care about.....One of the best things in life is sincere romance with lots of cuddles......Finding the person with whom you trulyconnect on all levels -- intellectual, emotional, and physical, with whom to share that romance, even better......Looking for a true life partner, who makes the journey warmer and brighter, just by being along, but, also happy to make new friends and share some great times along the way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, animals/pets, parks, Internet, conversation, music, movies, crafts, shopping unusual places, scenic drives,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe man I hope to meet is intelligent, confident, expressive, and enjoys both written and verbal communication. He is sincere, trustworthy, faithful in a committed relationship, and honorable in his deeds and intentions. He has good insight and a wonderful sense of humor that lets him laugh at himself, me, and much of life. He believes in talking things over and fixing things broken and doesn't see people or relationships as interchangeable or disposable. My ideal fellow is a kind, decent, loving man, who loves animals, values people, and enjoys life and love.....And, of course, he is looking for me!
Favorite MusicSoft rock, pop, mild country, folk.
Favorite TV ShowsCrime
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, mystery/suspense, sci-fi, and some action/adventure.
Favorite BooksNovel.....I enjoy mystery/suspense, other fiction, educational, classic, poetry, news.
Where You Were RaisedNorton Ohio and Pikeville Kentucky.
Others NoticeSmile, Voice, Friendliness.
Favorite FoodChocolate.....and most things vegetarian.
Favorite PlacesInteresting restaurants, state parks, antique shops, flea markets, amphitheater, home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the dogs and a good book.....maybe, dinner with a friend.
Life GoalsDo good in my work; care for and help animals; learn, see, and experience all I can; love and be loved; be happy and share it with someone.
BKC1971 , 28, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Favorite MusicPink (artist), Reba, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Lost (TV series), New Girl, Big Brother
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, horror & thriller movies
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy Eyes
johnny , 41, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen im not working i like to fish
Favorite Music80s 90s
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksplayboy lol
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany
clinton justice , 48, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Greys Anatomy
Favorite BooksStephen King and Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedCa.
Others NoticeEyesnhair
rebecca , 47, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
Dating Statuslongly lady
More About Mejust a longly lady that has 2 kids that mean the world to me i am loving careing i like to fish and camp and i am up for new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the outdoor in the summer time i like fishing and camping i just like to be out side but i like to watch t.v or a good moved or just being with someone that like some of the things i do
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that don't play games who don't want to stay in side all the time who like to get out and have some fun and don't want to change me into some that i am not
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music but my favorite is countery
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Quotesfuuck you mother fucker
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in pike co.
Favorite Foodchips, and a home cooked and a lot of sweets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now they can find me home
Life Goalsto find a man that will love me for me and not want to change me
Jan , 53, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
More About MeOpen for new adventures and meeting new people.
Political AffiliationNot important
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!
Where You Were RaisedIn the military
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodShredded beef tacos
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, California--anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently....at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy
Ant5hony , 25, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, NC
Favorite QuotesGod works in mysteries ways !
Where You Were RaisedSmithfield, North Carolina
Others NoticeThe first thing others notice of me is my size and my eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)