Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenixville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Phoenixville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BoneZ , 68, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA.
mona , 45, Female seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Dating Statusfinally a day off no more cooking till monday yay!!!
More About MeWelcome to my page let me start by saying im not a bar fly but on someoccasions i will go with my friends for lunch or a drink i enjoy everything outdoors love to cook im very into family and friends im also a proud 1st grandmother and auntie im looking for someone local i dont do long distance realationships i have 2 jobs so please bare with me im looking to meet "one" man to be a friend with the inttention of a long term realationship iam funny,down to earth, i enjoy going to the gym,power walking,im a very affectionate,passionate woman i love to cook im looking for someone with similar qualities i do not want any more children but i do have room in my heart for yours. with that said good luck in your search fyi please have a recent updated picture its only fair you can see me and i want to see you.fyi if you have no inttention meeting at some point please do not waste your time speed dating me i would like to give you the apportunity to get to know me and i with you and see were it goes and if it does not work out then you just made a new friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy, Photo Editing, Gardening, Dance, Theater Arts, Muscle car, Motor cycling, Boating, Fishing, Camping and Campfires, Ocean, Body art, Movies, puerto rico
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker,loyal,funny,humble,passionate,must love the outdoors,snuggling,taking day trips to no were spontanious,boating,fishing,camping,camp fires the ocean
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Veep (TV Series 2012), Games of Thrones, Dexter, National Geographic
Favorite Movieshorror comedy action chick flicks
Favorite Booksdennis leary why we suck a must read very funny
Favorite QuotesChange nothing then nothing changes, You never know how strong you are until strong is all you have, A wrong realationship will make you feel more alone than when your single, Everyone comes with baggage find someone who love you enough to help you unpack,Who are you to judge the life i live?iam not perfect and i dont have to be! b4 you start pointing fingers,make sure your hands are clean."
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeHAIR
Skills/Talentscooking,photography,american sighn language,playing the piano,
Favorite Foodsea food,italian,spanish,sushi
Favorite Placespuerto rico,bangor maine,vermont,nyc, pa,
Subjects You Think AboutMy familia, if i can help one person on not drinking and driving then im happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince i have a crazy work schedual it all depends on what im in the mood for that day
Life Goalsstarting a catering buiseness
SecretFor me to know for you to find out
Roger , 50, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Dating StatusLooking for sweet and lovely lady
More About MeHi, my name is Roger. I am down to earth male. I'm caring, friendly, easy-going, honest, independent, outgoing, playful, spontaneous, sweet and lovely person. I want someone to like me that way i am. I am drug and disease free. I work in food service for over 25 years and a very hard working person. I don't smoke and drink occasional. I have a close relationship with my family and they are very important to me. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I get along very well with people. I love to bake and can cook sometime. I am not couch potato so i'll keep myself busy with anything. I like to goes for a walk in the park, beach and mountain. I am romantic person so i like to cuddles, hugs, holding hands and kiss. I like to have a quiet evening at home with someone special. I like to be with someone when her or my famlies get together for picnics and holidays. I like to travel but don't do it too often. I would like to try something new. I like to have fun and laugh. I like all kind of sports. My interests are bowling, beach, concerts, movies, miniatre golf, flea market and so much things i can do with someone special. And i love the PHILLIES. Please, give me a chance to show you what kind a man i am for you or else it your lost.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are bowling, concerts, dancing, miniature golf, movies, music, reading and moany more
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i'm looking for is a long term and serios relationship with the right person. I'm looking for someone that wants to spend time together. Someone who is willing to share quiet home life but who likes to go for walks, go to movies and concert or something that we like to do together. I'm looking for someone that's going to treat me well like i'm going to treat her well. Not looking for the most beautiful girl in the world but a beautiful person inside. Someone that knows our family is very important to each other and to stay in touch with them. If we have same interests that would be great too. I would like to start out being friends to see where it goes. If you are that kind of person, please lets start talking.
Favorite MusicI like the country music the most and my favorite is Kenny Rogers
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, NCIS and don't know what my other favorite is
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksMost recently i read is civil war
Favorite QuotesTo love someone is to care for that person
Where You Were RaisedPottstown, PA
Others Noticenever know
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite FoodChinese and Italian
Favorite PlacesPocono is good place to go
Subjects You Think AboutMake love with someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or bowling
Life GoalsTo have a great relationship with the right person
Secretn/a/
Ghostwrita007 , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeI'm very down to earth and like to just live life in the edge a little. To be kind and treat people they way I want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball or just go for a hike.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest and live like its your last day.
Favorite TV ShowsLuck
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksHunter Games
Where You Were RaisedNorristown
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar
Life GoalsMy goals are to be successful in whatever I want to do.
biggerbrother1 , 54, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeI’m,... too sexy for this site, too sexy for this site,rnBut I’m on it anyway in spite!rnrnI’m too sexy for profiles, too sexy for profiles,rnAnd not impressed by mere winks or smiles.rnrnI’m too sexy for my pants, too sexy for my pants,rnBut not for long-term romance!rnrnI’m too sexy for my shirt, too sexy for my shirt,rnAnd I’m Irish, but I wear no skirtrnrnI’m too sexy for my hat, too sexy for my hat,rnSo I’ll have to chat with a “pussy cat”!rnrnI’m too sexy for my shoes, too sexy for my shoes,rnBet on me and you just can’t lose.rnrnI’m too sexy for my smile, too sexy for my smile,rnSo take a stroll with me down the isle.rnrnI’m too sexy, you will see, too sexy you will see,rnSee Craig’s List ad that’s titled “Bite Me ! ! !”.rnrnI’m too sexy for this post ! . . .
Political AffiliationRegistered Independent, and fiercely active!
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern PA
Others NoticeI tell it like it is, I have a sense of humor. I'm knowledgable, outspoken, and out-going.
Favorite FoodPan-fried chicken smothered in onion grave w/mashed potatoes, Swiss steak, broccoli w/cheese sauce, chicken-fried cteak, cheese piza w/sausage/mushrooms/pepperoni, chicken D'Van, cheese steal w/sauce/onions/mushrooms.
Favorite PlacesCrabbing and clamming at the shore, going to the mountains, museums, ameusement parks (particularly for the wildest roller-coasters), road-side attractions, flea markets and yard sales, and natural gological atractions.
Friday or Saturday Nights INowhere in particular.
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHerbal Healing, Massage Therapy
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville, Pa.
Favorite FoodSmoking food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsAsk me
roadbike20atok , 32, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Favorite TV Showsroadbike20ATokcupid
Daredevil7884 , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeI'm Doug 25 yrs old, who I am is who I'm trying to be. I'm living life the way I want & that's all that matters. I love my family & friends more than anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars,Sports,animals,Outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetMetallica, Jerry Cantrell, Barack Obama
Favorite MusicMetallica, Alice In Chains, Pink Floyd, Breaking Benjamin, Mostly everything but most rock all the time
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, That 70s Show, Charmed, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAnything but slasher movies
Favorite BooksFantasy/Magic
Favorite Quotes-Possibilities "Within me is infinite Power, Before me is endless possibility, Around me is boundless oppurtunity....Why should i fear?"
Frank , 46, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeI am hard working,I love to cook for people,I have a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Pool, Walk around, Yard Work, Flea Marketing
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor,careing,enjoys spending time together
Favorite MusicHard Ass Rock, AC/DC, Kid Rock, Rush, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Cold Case, Law & Order, Alcatraz, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Cold Case - Arquivo morto, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, nascar racing
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes thenwhen we talk my sence of humor
Favorite FoodChicken pot pie ,tacos, bugers,cheese cake,ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie,at home relaxing,at work
Life GoalsTo find the right person and settle down,to work my way up to managment at work,to just live life and be happy
carla , 38, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
Dating Statussweet n spicy
More About MeI am a caring, happy, faithful, honest person and i have a great silly sarcastic sense of humor!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to dinner, movies, hanging out with friends, swimming, taking walks, cuddling, traveling and exploring new places
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, faithful, sweet, silly, and has a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music. metallica, seether, beyonce, alicia keys...
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesi love silly comedies!
Favorite BooksI like to read the newspapers and magazines but if i read a book it's usually John Grisham
Favorite QuotesIn the end it's not going to matter how many breaths u took but how many moments took your breath away...
Where You Were Raisedphoenixville pa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi love pasta dishes like cheese tortellini. I also enjoy mango water ice.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life GoalsI am putting my goals and life back in order after an 11 year marriage
Secretdont have one at this time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)