Online Speed Dating » Singles in Penang, Malaysia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Penang, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kuman , 40, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
Jeevan , 38, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
More About MeA hug is like a boomerang - you get it back right away
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, swiming pool, Gardening and Farming, Gardening, biking,watch movies, shoot pool,throw darts, ect.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriends with attitude
Favorite MusicMelodic Dreamer
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies
Favorite BooksAnything Interesting That Grabs My Attention
Favorite QuotesLife is either a daring adventure or nothing.nPeople with many interests live, not only longest, but happiest.
Where You Were RaisedPenang
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsMaybe you should find it.
Favorite FoodNasi lemak
Favorite PlacesClubing
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting people and relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBe rich, stay rich, die rich
SecretKnock knock knock
Aaron Ong , 22, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
Dating StatusCrazy and Fun Loving!
More About MeI am an orphan who has been self-sufficient since 13 years old and have successfully completed my Bachelor in Psychology in 2012. I travel the world, helping new business to flourish. Currently I'm based in Penang, and loving it. (:
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventure-seeking, sporty, and attractive! (:
Favorite MusicMetallica, GreenDay, Linkin Park, Aerospace
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Criminal Minds, White Collar Series, Leverage
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Fast and Furious 3, EXPENDABLES 2 (Page Officielle)
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite FoodICE CREAM~ Yummmmmmmm! and cheesecake. Raspberry cheesecake. :D
Favorite PlacesI love natural attractions like beaches, rainforest hikes, and especially places accessible only by foot or off-road vehicles. (:
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy job is pretty much 24/7, especially when I am working on a new project. However, on a typical Friday/Saturday night outside of work, I would probably be chilling at a nice beach bar with a bottle of beer.
SecretIt's a secret, ain't it?
shakar2003 , 46, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
More About Mesmile and happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & making research
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetknow how take care
Favorite MusicAny 80's Hair Band
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesAny Gun Can Play
Favorite BooksAn Acceptable Time
Where You Were Raisedpenang malysia
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesany thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmake me rich
brandon2112 , 33, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
More About Meout going..ask wht ever u wan
Who I Would Like to Meetany living thing on earth
Favorite Musiccountry, soft, trance...
Favorite TV Showssuper sunday
Favorite Moviesgood will hunting, city of angel...
Favorite Booksunlimited power
Favorite Foodspicy, bbq...
Favorite Placesany..
Life Goalsif there got chances
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
Dating StatusEnergetic and Funny, wants someone to make happy.
More About MeThe hardest question of course, I cannot write about myself, but I am a great talker and very open, so ask anything you want to know. What people who get to know me always say is that I am a very interesting person, having travelled in many countries and done many kinds of business, I have a very unique and enigmatic life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestai chi, walking, hiking, swimming, archery, reading
Political Affiliationnone at all, I stay away from politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are very open minded, not that I mean anything funny about it, but just not fixed and closed. Discussions, even heated, are great, but no need for pouting arguments. You like to learn and expand your mind and life experiences, not attached to things, funny, very energetic, and overall very positive. But really, I am happy to meet and learn about you face to face.
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite BooksAnnie Bessant
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada
Others NoticeVery energetic, sharp mind and positive open type of person.
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or coffee shop, or in the pool.
Life GoalsTo simply be fully present and free, which I am pretty close to so I would say I have reached my goal, now just refining, and every chance I get, make someone laugh and be happy.
Thomas , 32, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
syberon , 32, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
More About MeI m a happy, romantic and humor guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing and listening to music
Political AffiliationThe rightous side
Favorite TV ShowsSuperman
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeI am a guy of romances and humors, I enjoy my life a lot, and always stay happy!
Favorite Foodlocal food
Favorite Placesplace of romance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or coffee house with friends
Life GoalsBe a successful guy, Be a happy one!
jarix , 27, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
More About MeHiya
Shri , 34, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
Dating StatusI'm an idealist: I don't know where I'm going but I'm on my way.Chat with me to know more
More About MeSimple guy with great dreams. Introvert till I know people then the non stop talk shop.Extremely focused on my life's goals, understand the importance of people and their emotions... overall a nice guy to hang out with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Cooking, Music and Computers
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is not scared to experiment and does not have a fixed point of view. A truthful person and the one who is not afraid to take a leap of faith.
Favorite MusicIndian fusion, Jon Bon Jovi, Guns And Roses, Bryan Adams, Santana, John Denver, Creed, Green Day, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, cartoons
Favorite BooksThe Fault in Our Stars
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the historical town of Chennai and raised in the IT hub of Bangalore India, I am infused with a good mix of Cultural Values surrounding respect for family and relations with an Modern outlook of life in Career and style
Others NoticeI am an average Joe.. who is bound to be lost in a crowd. An introvert at heart.. it takes time for me to open up to people.. but once I am comfortable with a person.. I could move heaven and earth to see them smile.nnAn IT professional with an extremely stressful Mon - Fri.. am looking for anyone with whom i can hang out with and spend time discussing about the more important things in life.
Favorite PlacesBorocay Island in Philippines. Limerick in Ireland.. Masai Mara, Africa. Kashmir,India. Venice,Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a hill top or by the beach..
Life GoalsTravel the world.. make lots of friends..have more than 25 people who felt sad about your death from their hearts.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)