Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pelham, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Pelham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Dating Statusbeer drinker and hell raiser
More About Mecaring, considerate, good when i need to be, but naughty at times!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay darts, drink beer, play poker & craps
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me!
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order
Favorite Moviesaction & comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotessomeone once said: is the glass half empty or half full (a pessimist or optimist question). my answer is it is completely empty 'cause i drank it!
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham, al
Others Noticemy smile & i still have hair on my head
Skills/Talentshave to reveal those in private
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesgulf coast
Subjects You Think Aboutwell, life in general. and sex. what will tomorrow bring? and sex. is the world going to end in december? and sex! etc... u get the drift
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe Office Lounge
Life Goalsget by one day at a time
Secreti luv meeting women, for friendship or whatever
raymond , 31, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking for a fun and out going Woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHunting and fishing shows
Favorite MoviesRambo's Movies
Favorite BooksNot a damn one
Favorite QuotesDo you feel lucky
Where You Were RaisedCamilla, Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and how I treat a person. Treat others the way I would like to be treated.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite PlacesTo the coast to go fishing and have a good old time and to the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutAlot of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the woods or sitting by the pond
Life GoalsTo get some where in life.
SecretI'm to sexy for my pants....LOL
tracy , 40, Female seeking Male, Pelham, GA
Dating StatusLooking for my Prince Charming
More About MeI love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be strong and caring,have a job and knows how to treat a lady.I have children so he has to love kids.I like to laugh so he best be ready!
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksOnly mine by Linda Howard.
Favorite QuotesIf I wanted your opinion I would give it to you!
Where You Were RaisedAlbany Ga
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI am a great cook,i can dance,I love to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodMannacotti anything Italian.
Favorite PlacesThe beach at sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am working,but when I am off I like to go out with friends.
SecretI have a secret and its a good one.You will know what it is if I want you to know.Oh yea i am very afraid of spiders, lol!
Alan , 45, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Dating StatusI will rock your world
More About Me2 NICE
Political AffiliationTHERE ALL CROOKS
Who I Would Like to MeetTREAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU WANT TO BE TREATED
Where You Were RaisedBHAM AL
Skills/TalentsCHEF MASTER CARPENTER
Can't Live WithoutFamily a fine women having fun an enjoying life its way to short
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN RESTURANT
thorthe1 , 21, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Book Series
Where You Were Raisedpelham
Others Noticemy kind nature
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends
Life Goalsto be a graphic designer
Bud , 28, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NH
Others NoticeNot a clue
Rich , 40, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NY
More About MeEveryone says I have the best sense of humor and I love to make others smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts, movies, cooking, dining, travel
Who I Would Like to MeetNot crazy
Favorite MusicVery eclectic taste from singer songwriter to hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAll genres and Independent films
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Favorite FoodItalian
william , 46, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
Dating Statusnight walker
More About Meiam truck driver with 3 lovely kids which only 1 is left living with me.i shy in first meetings but once i meet ieasly to impress.Love to walk and talk. love to find new things to do to change my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesiam a tinker i like to fix old things i find
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will talk and not hold back there problems but not in a yelling way.someone that will hold me and not be self center.
Favorite Musicpop,rap,country,slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsI like the older scifi and drama shows, and action shows
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Bookssilent eyes
Favorite Quotesgaaa lee e e
Where You Were Raisedalbany,ga
Others NoticeHave a light voice,always look into the eyes to whom iam talking to.
Favorite Foodfried mushrooms
Favorite Placeswalking trials and large lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutdo you want to grow old and single?,why does the goverment take half of my check away each week
Friday or Saturday Nights Igrillen at home with friends or out on the town bowling,watching a movie
Life Goalswell i was raised poor and proply die poor but to live life with love and fun is all i ask for
Secrethmmm
dustin , 21, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
More About Mei am a shy person i tend to have a hard time talking so i just hear what the other person has to say and see if theres away i can help. i like to play my saxophone mostly blues and jazz. people tell me i have a kind hearted feel to me. i can not stand to see a man hit a woman. and thats about it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi lie to work on cp take them apart and try to fix it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self that is all i ask
Favorite Musicrock jazz blues and some hard rock
Favorite TV Showsi like anime action and many others
Favorite Moviesmostly all
Favorite Booksa book call sons of darkness
Favorite Quotesto love me is to hate me
Where You Were Raisedpelham ga
Skills/Talentsgood at fix things
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is ham sandwitch
Favorite Placesto the park and lay in the grass an just watch the sky
Subjects You Think Abouthistory mostly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends or home just talking to my old man
Life Goalsto be the first of my brothers an sisters to go to collage and make something of my self
Secretdont know
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)