Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pekin, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Pekin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doris , 56, Female seeking Female, Pekin, IL
Dating StatusLooking for the right one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Gardening, Bowling, cookouts, a few drinks with friends, Cook Outs, Bowling and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a femme/ real soft butch. With the same qualities I have who wants a committed and faithful life together. Someone to laugh with, cry with if necessary, a good communicator, intelligent that has empathy for others less fortunate than her.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, Adele, Lady Antabellum Need You Now
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV 2012), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Deception
Favorite MoviesBig Mama's House
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodRibeye steak and baked potato with a side salad
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my date wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I am with
Life GoalsMeeting the woman I can spend the rest of my life with
SecretNo secrets I have nothing to hide
sharon , 68, Female seeking Male, Pekin, IL
More About Menothing really makes me special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Michael Jackson, Ozzy Osbourne, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Bones, Storage Wars on A&E
Where You Were RaisedPekin, Illinois
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Placesim a stay at home person
Friday or Saturday Nights Imybe at a friends house for a movie, maybe home......
Life Goalsi dont know at this time
dennis , 56, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IN
More About MeWhat you see, is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meet??????????????????????????????
Favorite MusicAll Except Rap
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeidk
Favorite FoodItalian Creme Cake
Favorite PlacesDestin, Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals~Retired
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About MeI am a loving, generous, kind, humble, and modest man. I'm not an Alpha, and I don't care to be one. I believe in treating people the way you'd like to be treated. I believe that chivalry is not dead, and I will go out of my way to open a door for someone. I'm the kind of guy that would give the shirt off of my back to change someone's day for the better with no expectations of anything in return. I just want to do good and be good. nI love my camera. It is my visual instrument, allowing me to create visually stunning symphonies. I love to create artwork. I have many facets, and there's not enough time in the day to go over all of them.
Political AffiliationI do not get involved in politics. I cannot stand them. But if you have your own political views, that is fine.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with a similar spirit. Mutual enjoyment of each others' company is a plus. It would be great to meet someone who can be honest, stay honest, and treat me with the same respect that I will give to them. Someone I can smile with and laugh with. Someone with similar interests and a similar lifestyle. Fitness is important to me. It's a lifestyle.
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedIn the Heart of Illinois.
Others NoticeI would say my kind spirit. And then my smile.
Favorite FoodGyros!!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go is anywhere that gives me peace of mind and brings a smile to my heart and face.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Gym. :)
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make an impact with my photography. I aspire to be a recognized visionary with my work. Pieces that tell a story, no matter who views them. Aside from that, I just want to be happy.
Victoria , 44, Female seeking Male, Pekin, IN
More About MeI could go on and on about myself but can you really get to know a person on here? I like to camp, go boating, love to trail ride, walk an train my dog.... a lot of things really. I love a guy with a sense of humor that shares some of my interests, honest and not into head games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Crazy, Camping and Boating, Training Dogs, Swimmin in the Pool, 4-wheeling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor, that's honest and affectionate
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others NoticeMy personality
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About Meim a tall kind guy, my mother raised me as a southern gentleman, ummmmm im cocky as hell thanks to the marines (but not too cocky),im also a smartass and joke around alot, and i love to do mma,but if u want to know more hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,funny,smartass,jokester,female,ummmmm......have to be into the things im into and you have to be yourselfrni dont like stuck up preppy girls,that are materialistic, or always serious, yeah dont even bother
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Hollywood Undead (Official), All Music Depending on Mood
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksI Hate 2 Read
Where You Were Raisedillinois,alabama,california,florida
Others Noticenot sure no one tells me lol
Favorite FoodMOUNTIAN DEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, and some other stuff
Favorite Placesnew places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iasleep lol
Life Goalsmeet me and find out
michelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Pekin, IL
More About Meim not here for a one night stand. i would like someone to truely know me and want to hang out and do fun things together
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos around my age whom i find attractive im not shallow but i have standards like everyone else
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Evans Blue, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., 48 Hours Mystery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksWhispers
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticeusually i get comments about my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodi love all types of food except raw onions and sloppy joes sorry not a big fan
Favorite Placesflorida, california , jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly work
zach , 22, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About Mewell im a one of a kind i like just about every thang
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Life Goalsend up owning a coffie shop
richard , 40, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About Mei'm me fun easy goin i enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun With Friends
Political Affiliationdon't realy have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone like me or understands what i'm offering being there self
Favorite MusicLynard Skynard Simple Man
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedpekin ill.
Others Noticemy smile because i have dimples
Favorite Foodtacos,icecream
Favorite Placesfishin,car event's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or my family
Life Goalsliving life to the fullest and taking care of my two boys
Danny , 57, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About Melive on a army pension ,, so u know i never will b rich.... never had kids of my own ,however i got 4 step kids i consider my own... my family has pretty much disowned me because i dated outside of my race... use to do drugs and drink , dont do either anymore... i respect anybody and everybody till they disrespect me ... i believe in being honest with people andeven if they dont like what u have 2 say at least u know in your heart u were honest... never seattle 4 less than the best 4 yourself !!! and that old line about i love u but i am not in love with you is just another way of saying you will do untill i can find something better... everybody has feelings try your best not to hurt anybody... and 4 gods sake if u have a child CORRECT them now before the police have 2
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Motorcycles, Cars, Nature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdrug free,
Favorite Musicold country and old lite rock
Favorite TV Shows2and 1/2 men , cops
Favorite Moviescomedy ,porn.western,action
Favorite BooksHow to Books
Favorite Quotesthe good we do , nobody remebers , the bad we do nobody forgets !!!
Where You Were Raisedil.
Others Noticei m very shy
Skills/Talentsbodywork on cars,woodworking
Favorite Placespar-a-dice
Subjects You Think Aboutfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Istoned country
Life Goalsto survie
Secretits a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)