Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pahrump, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Pahrump, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 44, Male seeking Male, Pahrump, NV
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticemy eyes then my ass
Favorite Foodeye
Leon , 61, Male seeking Female, Pahrump, NV
Dating Statusadventure
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's see, tall,smart, we will see
Favorite QuotesThat was never in question madem, we are just working out the price.
Skills/Talentsmassage
Favorite FoodM&M
Favorite Placeslake or river,moutains,or just out side
Subjects You Think Aboutastral plane
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the girl
Life Goalslater
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Pahrump, NV
More About MeRight now I am having a little complication with my card. So I can't respond to you at this time. It doesn't mean that I am ignoring you. nnI am half Swedish / half American. I am very creative and usually have a different mind-set when it comes to life. I love to see what makes people do what they do. I embrace life and am open to new things and opportunities. I usually don't judge or point fingers. I would rather regret doing something I did as opposed to being afraid and not having tried it at all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Psychology
Political AffiliationUndecided on that one.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor and openness. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things.
Favorite MusicToo Many Bands to Name
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, CSI Las Vegas, Coupling, Yes Prime Minister
Favorite Moviesdrama, Comedy, Action, porn, Foreign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedSweden / United States
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Greek, Spicy
Favorite PlacesSweden, Hawaii, California Coast,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeeting them for a date.
Life GoalsTravel the world, Own my own company, Give others an opportunity
Cynthia , 61, Female seeking Male, Pahrump, NV
Dating StatusGood Day To You!
More About MeI am a simple, old fashioned values type gal. Was raised on a ranch/farm in Colorado; however I have travelled extensively and have dwelled in the "big" cities as well. Am honest, sincere, loyal and very passionate. I enjoy dancing (prefer ballroom) but can do just about anything. I also enjoy my rose garden; anything outdoors, most sports, movies, theatre, museums and the arts, and concerts. I also enjoy staying at home; am an excellent cook. I sew, do arts and crafts. Games for anything as long as it is not illegal, immoral, or unethical.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI commented on this earlier. If you want to know more, just ask.
Political AffiliationMy Own
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and loyal. A one woman man! No cheaters! A passionate (but not rough) man, a loving and caring man that is not afraid to tell you or show you. Someone who wants to do activities together as a couple, but is not needy. Someone who is financially and emotionally stable just as I am. Anything else, just ask.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch much TV, therefore I have no favorite show.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action, adventure, comedy, "girlie" movies, Disney and sci-fi. No horror!
Favorite BooksI love mysteries. Have to see if I can figure them out before the end of the book! Also read newspapers and fitness magazines or books. I like others, just ask.
Where You Were RaisedOn a ranch/farm in Colorado
Others NoticeSmile and eyes. Then probably legs.
Skills/TalentsCooking, baking, gardening, sewing. Am retired from the Post Office as a travelling supervisor. Want to know more, just ask.
Favorite FoodI love spaghetti and meatballs. Make my own sauce from scratch (old family recipe)! YUM YUM! Although I have many really good recipes, I watch what I eat and how to prepare them.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and have been to all of the US. Including living in Alaska. I have not been able to go abroad yet, but would love to visit Scotland, Spain, and Italy. You ask why? That is my heritage.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, unless there is a good concert or play. Sometimes go for coffee and just watch people. It can be very interesting!
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be for my family and friends.
SecretIt's my secret!
Sweet pea , 45, Female seeking Female, Pahrump, NV
More About MeI'm currently under going chemo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuttle
Who I Would Like to MeetClean
Favorite TV ShowsN-A
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksVerbal judo
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm very energectic
Favorite FoodAll fruits
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends
Life GoalsBy service to god and fellows
Joe , 45, Male seeking Male, Pahrump, NV
Dating StatusCatch Of The Day!!!!!
More About MeVery cool 45 y.o. bisexual male, 5’10”, blond hair, blue eyes, clean shaven, mostly smooth, 7.5” cut, nice ass. I am very active in sports, ( playing basketball, racing motocross, and cruising on my boat.) I live in California but recently bought a house in Pahrump, NV and I go there on weekends for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race motocross, play basketball, play guitar and keyboards
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFt. Lauderdale
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsComputer Technician, Certified Plumber, electrician, mason, carpenter
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTopaz Lake, Pahrump, NV
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, world hunger, terrorism
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at the Lake or a casino, or home
Life GoalsMy goal is to make someone happy
SecretI have only been with 4 guys. I have topped, but want to try bottom too
Frances , 61, Female seeking Male, Pahrump, NV
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChange password, Racquet Ball & Bowling
Favorite BooksJames Patterson (as long as he doesn't have a co-author) John Saul, Janet
Favorite QuotesRocking in a rocking chair gives you something to do and it doesn't get you anywhere, One day at a time. Don't sweet the small stuff. Be grateful for what you have. WHAT COMES AROUND, GOES AROUND. kARMA can be a bitch!
Where You Were Raisedall over, dad in navy, we moved around alot, mostly San diego and Las Vegas
Others Noticedon't know
john , 67, Male seeking Female, Pahrump, NV
Dating StatusFirst profile picture was only half I need more help than half
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel mostly the western US, there's always something different to see, Short track circle racing, drag racing and gaming (not excessive just a few dollars here and there)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, someone that understands money can't buy happiness, but poverty certainly can by misery, A sense of humor and easy to talk with.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, History channel, not a real big TV fan
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure
Favorite BooksRead Maxim monthly, anything by John Grishem
Favorite QuotesThere's never enough time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over. unknown
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy sparkeling shaved head, eyes and facial hair
Skills/TalentsI can calculate numbers in my faster (usually) than a calculator.
Favorite FoodA really well cooked Steak
Favorite PlacesResturants I like Olive Garden, Chiles, Ohjah's and some local favorites. Want to travel to Belize, been many places but thats my dream vacation.
Subjects You Think AboutMoving to Belize and becoming an expatriot
Friday or Saturday Nights IRace Track, Hanging out with friends, playing with my dog (Macy Mae)
Life GoalsTo try to be a better person each day, I believe thats always a work in progress so I'll never attain what I strive for but it's a high enough goal to make you stretch for it. I was once driven by money and I found thats not a worthy goal for Me, however I try not to judge anyone.
SecretI'm very laid back, I'm Okay, You're Okay, Everyone is Okay type personality
antonio , 37, Male seeking Female, Pahrump, NV
Dating Statusspontaneous....i always have fun!!!
More About Mewell i'm an honest kinda guy. no gray areas with me. i'm straight-up and always tell the truth. i like fast cars and being outdoors or ripping up the highway with the stereo bumping.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti've been through what i always thought was my type. obviously i'm not good at that so i'm open to try anything
Favorite Musici'm a lover of all music....
Favorite TV Showscsi, cribs, pimp my ride
Favorite Moviesi'm a lover of all movies-favorite: pulp fiction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsyou'll have to learn those...
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesshark reef mandalay bay
burl , 50, Male seeking Female, Pahrump, NV
More About Mei have been married and she pasted away after 19 years of marriage so i take my relationships very serious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetfor me she has to be honest and have an open mind and a great heart
Favorite MusicCountry and Soft Rock
Favorite BooksAuto Repair Manuals
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticeeasy and outgoing can make friends very easy
Favorite Placesmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)