Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxnard, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Oxnard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trevor , 23, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were RaisedOxnard
Others Noticehow tall and positive i am
Favorite Foodi love food period i can always eat
Favorite Placesim not very picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar club or at work
Life Goalsgettin to the money
Alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Travel, Spend Time With Friends, I Love Music
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were Raisedin southern California and Mexico
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodany ethnic food!!!
Favorite PlacesI love going all over Europe or Osaka, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy and lead a simple life
kenyatta , 55, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Dating StatusSexual Healing
More About MeCaring compassionate and understanding
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship and a willingness to want someone worth wanting
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster
Favorite BooksDisappearing Acts, Message to the Black Man
Favorite Quotesthey say that once you go black you never go back. Well what about the brother, that just was to be loved.....By a Queen.
Favorite Foodwoman
Favorite PlacesGarment district
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting on their call.
Life Goalsto become sucessful in business
Michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About MeI can put a smile on your face and love in your heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild bikes harleys
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCounting Cars, king of Queens,
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksMen's health
Where You Were RaisedIn Oxnard Ca.
Favorite FoodSushi, moms cooking!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsTo have a second business building bikes
Ruby , 55, Female seeking Male, Oxnard, CA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Southern California
Others NoticeMy Smile
Andres , 32, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWallstreet
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodOpen
Favorite PlacesFiji
Alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting Dice
Favorite MusicAll About Maggie, Sublime, James Taylor, The Doobie Brothers, Neil Young
Favorite MoviesRecreating The Garden
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, British Columbia
DENNIS , 52, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Raymond , 64, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About MeGenteldeer/Rayray. nnFrom what I have experience in life, what make me special is my realization that I am no different from anyone else except in my uniqueness (like everyone elses) of being an off-spring of "I Amness." With my uniqueness, what makes me special is my practice of the life I live, that is; I chose to do the next right thing to the best of my ability...that is, because I know I am a spiritual being by natural response. I want the best for everyone and I show everyone respect due them. My special focus enables me to realize that, life, dysfunctional, as we live it is in fact..."A Family Affair." The practice of seeking to do the next right thing, (because "right is an offspring of "Righteousness’") shows and gives respect to everyone, including myself. It help me establish proper boundaries while keeping focus on my short range to long range goals and being honest, truthful (as is) and clear sited that I may be a helper to others as well as to myself in faith in God/Yah. The commonsense of life therefore for me is doing what is right in the moment to the best of my ability...for again...it is: "A FAMILY AFFAIR."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWritting a book on my Vietnam experiences. Creative writting; watching T.V.; mostly listen to music and meditating
Political Affiliation"We The People"
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is honest, caring, understanding, kindhearted ,truthful,who will be a nurturing girlfriend and bestfriend, (betroth, wife and a nurturing mother if we are moved to that). nI grew up in a emotional abuses house hold and am therefore hardcore agaisnt passing it on; likewise her.nShe will be willing to learn (with me) how to listen to each others heart, mind and soul and together we will listen to the calling of our inspiration unto one another, we will keep it simple and take time to explain our ways as well as listening to the other. Forgiveness...whole heartedly...patient and self-control is our way of life because relationship takes time and is alot of times "hard-pressed" above all, she must be willing to be able to see and give the underlinning support of our relationship which is: "I got her back and she got mines."
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, Blues, smooth rock, classic, easy listening, nature sounds, spiritual.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory...law and orders'...Becker...Three company...Nanny...military...cartoon stations...news...documental
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, adventures, sci fic, and actions
Favorite BooksBlack Indians by Willian Loren Katz
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in Arizona, Kansas, Arizona and Monterey California.
Others NoticeThe first focus is smile and I don't look my age. Politeness and manner, mostly my faith and spiritulality. Lately, you find a big hearted and gracious soul that forgives easily but guttable. I have strong boundaries and respect everyones elses boundaries.
Favorite FoodFry chiken, mash potates and grave...cream corn, sweet potatoes and cornbread. (my birthday dinner that my grandmother would always fixs for me).
Favorite Placeslocal parks, starbuck, beaches, country site and mountains...south seas'.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, parks, coffee shops, just walking around.
Life GoalsFinishing getting my cerdetails for counseling...establishing a home for Recovery Homes with my G.I. Housing Loan.
Patrick , 59, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
More About Meprofessional male working in the real estate industry. Loves to be active and exercise. Loves to try new adventures. Looking for a partner in crime
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road (registered democrat)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that takes care of herself, is physically fit, loves to be active, carries no baggage, loves to have fun and laughs alot.
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican or sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who i am with
Life Goalsto find the woman of my dreams and live in bliss

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)
Spanish (16)