Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owasso, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Owasso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Russell , 57, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Dating Statusopen minded
More About MeI tell it like I see it, good listener, enjoy people, like to laugh and make others laugh, just a good guy
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone thats smart easy going likes to adventure out ,
Favorite Musicvariety
Where You Were RaisedOologah, Oklahoma
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Fooditalian mexican sea food
Favorite PlacesSomeplace different all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Secretcant say
Gretta , 60, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Dating StatusI am a one man woman and not one for just a one night stand
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, horses, taking walks, camping
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV Showsllmost anything if not reality Tv or slasher shows
Where You Were RaisedOklalhoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having dinner with friends or a moie
SecretI am at times very shy
Dan , 57, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Dating StatusWANTED...Adventure partner!!!
More About MeI am honest, hard working, goofier and sillier than most...love to laugh and make people laugh. Generous, giving, passionate, romantic...did I say silly yet??? None of this makes me special...it just makes me....ME!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to stay busy...does not matter what I am doing. Enjoy working outside. House projects.
Political AffiliationRepublican...but it is not the party...it is what that person can offer the country...they have all been lacking!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman to walk beside me NOT behind me. I want an equal to share all of the things that life has to offer. She MUST be spontaneous, caring, giving, love family and friends, honest, passionate, romantic, driven...that is not too much to ask for is it?
Favorite Music70's-80's rock, smooth jazz, country...Rap if my kids have control of the station! LOL!!!
Favorite TV ShowsNatGeo, History, Biography, Sports...mainly watch movies.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksI love to read but have not done much lately. Robert Ludlum, James Patterson, Bible just to name a few!
Favorite QuotesThere are too many to narrow down to just one.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Tejas
Others NoticeSmile and eyes! If that is not what they are looking at then they are looking in the wrong place to begin with!!!
Skills/TalentsThe ability to make people laugh. The rest you will find out in good time!!!
Favorite FoodI love seafood and Sushi. Mexican is also a fav...steak as well. Been trying to eat healthy so it has been mainly fish and chicken. Love to grill...I use the rotisserie ALL OF THE TIME!
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is it that there are so many people out there that go through life clueless!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome for the most part. I like to go out and have fun but without a better half I occupy myself with kids functions or just hanging with the family!
Life GoalsGet to know me and you will see first hand
SecretI have a ton of secrets! They are not really secrets...I just have not told anyone yet!!! Stick around and I will share them with you...
Kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Where You Were RaisedMultiple locations.
Others NoticeMy confidence.
pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Reading a Good Book, Loving My Grandkids
Where You Were Raisedmainly in oklahoma
elijah , 22, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About Meim eli if you wann kno more ask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Dredd
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedowasso oklahoma
Others Noticemy personality sticks out
Favorite FoodItalian,and Mexican
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends hangin out
Life Goalsto be me
Amber , 30, Female seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About MeI am a loving, caring, honest, loyal,hardworking,motivated, faithful person. I am the type of person that helps other people. I try and treat others the way that I know I want to be treated.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that has the same morals and values as I do..Someone that is not into games and can treat people with respect. Someone that can be there even if its just as my friend whenever is needed and I would do the same.
Favorite MusicShinedown
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit - TV Show, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Master Chef, Hells Kitchen
Where You Were RaisedOkmulgee
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love mexican & italian. I love chocolate..and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to italy...I love to take my nephew skating, Like hanging out with friends at the bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbally either working or just getting off work heading home
Life GoalsI would love to be a pediatrics RN. I love kids and would love to help them.
Secretonly in time
Sandra , 47, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Dating StatusTheOneforU2know
More About Mewill explain later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing, or even deep sea fishing,camping,boating,traveling, riding atv's watching action movies or even working outside in the yard.. Really I enjoy anything outdoors. I just do not like to do the same things over and over again.
Political AffiliationDiscuss this later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy that it does not bother him to do a few of my hobbies. I want a good looking guy,tall and attractive and must want a serious relationship and someone who likes to laugh or joke around a lot. One that has high standards towards achievement. Someone when he looks at me and I know that I am the only one in his life. You know when you can feel it in your heart. I do not want someone that plays games or does not want a long term relationship. The aggressive guy will win my heart. Only serious guys send me a message please. Ok I am ready for a date. Who wants to date me? Is there anyone that is serious out there????
Favorite MusicI like 80's music and old rock-n-roll.
Favorite TV ShowsJust for Men
Favorite MoviesAll action movies from the 80's to current.
Favorite BooksThe Sunday Newspaper.
Favorite QuotesYOU JUST NEVER KNOW
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy Eye's and smile
Skills/TalentsTell you later
Favorite FoodSteak and Sea Food.
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Florida and go deep sea fishing. I have been to california deep sea fishing and had a blast. One of my dreams is to go on a cruise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know where I might go.....
Life GoalsOne of my goals is to have a great relationship with someone and build a future together.
SecretLet's keep it a secret between us.
kyle , 39, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsV, fringe
Favorite Movieshorror
Robert , 35, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About MeI can fuck n i can cum for 5 hours straight n cum the whole time im fucking her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to be naked n to have alot of sex daily call me or text me so we can get together n fuck. My
Political AffiliationDon have any
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that sucks swallows rides cock takes cock n her ass n that is ready to fuck at anytime
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsPorno's full penatration fucking n sucking pornos to fuck to as we watch
Favorite MoviesPorno movies hardcore fucking n sucking pornmovies
Favorite BooksNothing porn magazines
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeMy body down to my waiting big hard cock so text me or call me at nine one eight nine five one thirty seven sixty nine im waiting for u
Favorite FoodItalian and pussy
Favorite PlacesA trip to some place we could be alone and were we could be completely naked at so we can fuck
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place
Life GoalsTo find me a sexy girl to have sex with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)