Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liberty , 47, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Evan , 34, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Seinfeld, Hellcats
tina , 45, Female seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meask me
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooda little of everything
Favorite Placesanywhere nice
Ian , 26, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeIm always happy and non judgmental people open up to me
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuine person who has lots positive energy.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy height, naturally tanned with blue/green eyes
Favorite FoodTo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or at home, im a pub guy not a club guy.
Life GoalsOwn my own business
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mei am a indigo starchild and i am everything good that there can be in a person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpsychic, indigo child or a starchild, loving caring, beautiful, gifted.
Favorite MusicDubstep, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal State, Paranormal State on A&E, Ghost Lab
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Science-Fiction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedottawa ontario
Others Noticemy energy and my blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshaunted houses
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling
Life Goalswake up the human race from the Illuminati lies
sonofbeowulf236 , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeAthletic, adventurous
Political AffiliationLibertarian anarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetA gorgeous redhead any height hair length all the way down her back or longer, laid back playful, loves kids and loves to have fun
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Judas Priest. 50 Cent and everything except Punk Death Metal, and Country. Love Diggable Planets, Bad Religion Godsmack and others
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dog the Bounty Hunter, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State, Deadliest Warrior, Manswers
Favorite MoviesUnderworld 1 and 2 Back to the Futurre Trilogy, Skinwalkers, The Lord of the Rings, anything with Drew Barrymore, Premenition, House of Wax the Girl Next Door any Jet Li movie, Rush Hour trilogy, Star Wars trilogy, Enter the Dragon and other Bruce Lee movies, anything with Rose McGowan or any other redheaded actress, Heavy Metal, Fire and ice, 300, Twilight, Avatar
Favorite BooksJitterbug Perfume, hypnosis books, hidtorical fiction, T.S. Elliott,Palmistry books, occult books, The Book of Five Rings by Miyamoto Musashi, Sun Tzu's The Art of War, Ninja Mind Manipulation, martial arts manuals
Favorite Quotes'Live life as if you were to die tomorrow; learn as if you were to live forever'-Mahatma Gandhi "Either come home with your shield or come back home laying upon it" -- Spartan proverb "Go into battle willing to die, and you will live; go into battle expecting to live, and you will surely not" -- Samurai proverb
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes, chest and shoulders
Skills/TalentsHypnosis, palmistry, I can cook, do many styles of martial arts well, write poetry,I can mix drinks, social stealth, and I've been told that I'm a good kisser!
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, Greek, Cajun, lobster, Japanese, pizza, chicken wings, pancakes, cheesecake and barbecued food
Favorite PlacesThe beach, concerts, bars (with an open stage), horserace tracks, casinos, pizza parlours, bowling alleys, caf├ęs
Can't Live WithoutMy family, being loved, My books, my weights, my iPod
Subjects You Think AboutYou'll have to find out!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork out, go to bars, martial arts practice
Life GoalsYou'll have to find out!
SecretI'm not telling!
Jaret , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusHave fun until you meet the one...
More About MeSo far the online experience has been interesting and sometimes entertaining. I prefer to meet people in person as chemistry ultimately determines the choices you make in mate selection...that said, if you're an attractive open minded person who has a career and knows what they want in life, then reach out and say hello...you only know what you know, until you know more :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, sports, music, drummer, ethnic food...
Favorite Musicurban lounge, RnB, pop, Motown...anything but country and heavy metal.
Favorite QuotesKnow thyself...love thyself.
Nicole , 51, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodToss between garlic spare ribs and rice, and almost any pasta dish with a lot of cheese
Steven , 63, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meone woman man once she has revealed herself very cuddly close just a few limitations which I just finished covering show me you deepest side that other may not have seen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTai-chi-chuan
Political Affiliationtry to have none
Who I Would Like to Meetwith all these questions I fell I have cover just about all....
Where You Were RaisedAir force brat lived in many bases as Dad was transfed
Others NoticeI was always considered reserved but if companion was a bit aggressive I open up quickly
Favorite FoodChinese food like buffets as get to try many kinds of new stuff
Favorite PlacesConners Pub for their food and Chinese plce jut up on Summerset before you get to China Town were I shop one
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddle up watch Si Fi or Movies or Game Playing I would be out playing pool but pool buddy moved away She was a 15 Plus years
Life GoalsMost of Life Goals have been taken away from me due to medical conditions both knees are steel titaim with rubber ball joins but be assure with 33 plus years of martial arts background I am still at 61 very we will leave at that second problem is I have to take Lyrica for feet pain.........
kimberly , 52, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, IL
Dating Statusoutgoing and happy
More About Meim outgoing and love to laugh. very happy person and try to make everyone smile. very caring and compasstionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Harleys
Political Affiliationdont like politics. depressing to me
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing with a kind heart towards others
Favorite MusicLynard Skynard
Favorite BooksI Dont Read, I Dont Read
Where You Were Raisedill
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsi play piano
Favorite Fooditalian food or german food
Favorite Placeswis for visit love it there
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsto find someone to settle down with. have my own home in country
Secretno not yet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (11)
French (31)
Other (14)