Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barbara , 51, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MePlease only contact me if you live in or on the outskirts of Ottawa, Ontario. Thx..Hello. What makes me special?..I guess maybe that I believe everyone is special(?)/unique. I've been called fun, creative, intellectual, well spoken, interesting, thoughtful. I love people and animals and nature. I want to explore and learn. It's important to me that you live near me (Ottawa, Canada), that you are well educated, worldly and curious, and must love dogs. ciao Bellos, and good luck to you all.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe Arts, reading, travel, being with family, friends and pets
Political Affiliationmore to the left. social activist.
Favorite Quotesmany, almost any from Einstein. "Imagination is more important than knowledge". We have 2 ears and one mouth for a reason. Normal is a setting on your dryer. The questions are more important than the answers.
Where You Were Raisedfrom MOntreal to Toronto and mostly in Ottawa, capital of Canada
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscreative, articulate, comfortable in all kinds of social situations, resourceful, try to look at problems as challenges and learning opportunities
Favorite Foodlike italian and japanese. Most kinds, except maybe really too spicy.
Favorite Placeshang out in my 'hood and also love to travel in N.A and abroad. Lived overseas and want to again
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be most fulfilled, while still being of service for the remainder of my life. How to stay healthy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, in with my teen and some dogs, or out on the town at a live concert with a friend or at a foreign film or in a bath reading a great book
Life Goalspretty much said that above...to remain/improve my health. to care for my family and friends. To be of service/do something meaningful. to laugh and have fun and be a positive influence.
Secretnot at the moment
jen , 44, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Others Noticemy smile
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating Statuswilling and waiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Darts, Cribbage
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent, Ice Road Truckers, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesJason Statham, The Other Guys
Where You Were Raisednorthern ontario
Others Noticedark brown eyes
Secretlike to share a bath and cuddle
Patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusLooking to meet and chat
Favorite Musicsoul and r&b
Favorite Quoteslife is two shortnAssumption is the mother of all fuck upsna closed door is a locked door nthere are no short cuts in life
Others NoticeI have to tata on upper arm and my tangue periced'
Favorite Foodspicey but anything works as long as it ppl take time with it and its homemade
Favorite Placesnfld
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihockey music club
maria , 34, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, KS
More About MeI a very caring person, very understanding. I don't like being lied to just be honest with me that's all I ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and honesty
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, NCIS, House, CSI,
Favorite MoviesComedy and horrors and then there are others.
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others NoticeThat I'm a generous person and very caring.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesPonaks on southwest blvd
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo raise my boys right, for now
Vinayak , 20, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeVery outing person, nothing particular to say just ask if questions
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Suits, Grey' s Anatomy___, Suite life of Zac & Cody
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, Mysteries, Action
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Personality!
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian cusine
Favorite PlacesPool (billards) bar, Greece would be an awesome vacation!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home, some clubs sometimes, dont know for sure!
Life GoalsMedicine, and Pharmaceutical pursuit!
Leo , 53, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeLightening fast sense of humour, kind, honest to a fault, considerate, real
Political AffiliationDuring "The Cold War" I worked as an anti-communist civilian worker for Canadian Armed Forces
Who I Would Like to MeetYou can be beautiful, rich,funny, but if you are not honest, we have no future. Also fun is everything, is it not?
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Classic Metal,Hard Rock & Blues, Contemporary
Where You Were RaisedIn a cave, no Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Others NoticeTall, blue eyes, genuine smile, honest, good sense of humour, fairly intelligent
Favorite FoodPrime Ribe Beef, and prime Ladies (sort of kidding on this one!)
Favorite PlacesVisit my brother's chalet outside of Ottawa.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf things were going well, hopefully under them! Really I've been taking it too easy for too long which is why I am here.
Life GoalsTo finish this endless questionnaire!
Lindiwe , 43, Female seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusLife is short; Make it count!
More About MeI am an artist at heart; romantic; loves to travel; passionate about social justice & sustainable living. Loyal, utmost integrity. Feminine & speak several languages. Womynist :-)
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who loves the Arts, South Africa and is open-minded about diversity and inclusion; someone who is passionate about sustainable living and likes documentaries or reading about interesting eclectic subjects. Someone who can speak more than one language, enjoys travelling and is comfortable in the afrocentric identity. A vegetarian who is a "dog person' and non-smoker. A compassionate lady with a sense of humour.
Favorite MusicThe Soil, South African (kwaito, jazz, traditional, contemporary), R n B, House, Funk, Hip-hop, Soca, Reggae
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Tyler Perry, Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksMalcolm Gladwell
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada
Others NoticeSense of humour
Favorite FoodFish, Ethiopian cuisine, Thai, Indian, Sushi, some Haitian dishes, and Chocolate mousse.
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa, Trinidad, The UK, Atlanta, NYC, Laguna Beach, Toronto, Vancouver, Halifax; the beach and the Spa.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout socializing or at an arts performance, curled-up watching any web series about the lives or black LGBT folks.
Life GoalsTo run my Diversity and inclusion promoting Arts company, buy my house/ condo, car and eventually retire in my very own earthship (off-the grid sustainable house)
SecretExactly!
DEBBIE , 50, Female seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
Dating Statusme want u. to want me
More About Meim very fast going and always on the go. love to see and do as much as i can. I look in the paper for garage sales and adventures and things to do as free as they can be and just enjoy the land and sites it offers. Love to be sexy and sensual as need be in the right place.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my dogs and sitting out side by a fire and good conversations
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who want to be on the go and slow down when we need to. help with the house fixing amnd yard and just being with me as i need to be with u.
Favorite Musicall kinds not to much gospl n country tho. or heabvy metal it depends on the band and song i guess
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Ellen, L Word, CSI, House
Favorite MoviesFunny Bones
Favorite BooksAnything That Will Keep My Interst
Favorite Foodpizza n burgers and tomatoes
Favorite Placesany where the dogs can go we can go. hiking biking fishing playing in the parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and my dogs cooking and hanging out
Life Goalsto start a busness with my love partner and being happily in love and enjoying life as what it is.
justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, KS
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy smile my eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)
Spanish (12)
French (31)
Other (14)