Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 21, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About Mei never give up and never go back on my word
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworth, truthful
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, rap
Favorite TV Showshorror
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodspicy food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Patricia , 71, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, danceing, taken walks and cooking, spending time with grandkids
Favorite Music50's&60's, Blues, Slow Romantic Music, Jass
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime
Favorite FoodPizza, Ice Cream ,Apple Pie
Favorite PlacesThe Roxys which is a restaurant
calstil , 25, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeFirst off I gotta say, I'm probably one of the most honest, trusting, and realistic people you will ever meet, Believe it or not but it's the truth. I'm a 20 year old male. I'm a very outgoing person, I will pretty much do anything. I'm very approachable, and open so if you want to know something about me ask, I dont have a reason to lie. I am very silly and random. The things I like to do the most are, playing guitar, writing and singing my own music, working out, and being adventurous. Acting, and entertaining. I know it's a dream many people have but I'll work my butt off so I can do it. Whatever it takes the hardships, the highs and lows. Those are my dreams. I would just like to get my thoughts out, and my best way to get them out are song and performance. But besides that I love to do pretty much anything, I'm sometimes, should i say hyperactive, but only once in a while, and its controllable, depends on the mood, I like being goofy, and spontaneous, and sarcastic. Im never really a moody guy. I'm either in a good mood or a bad mood. (bad moods are rare) Im pretty well moralled, and I tend to behave. but yeah i usually keep out of trouble, if i do its usually nothing bad. but yeah im an easy guy to get along with. Currently I just got out of the Army. Never really enjoyed it... cant stand the people in the Army, most are all a bunch of low lives always degrading women, and talking about sex and getting drunk, so i stick to myself and do my own thing. I enjoy music and plan to make music and movies for a living!! I plan to attend the NY Film Academy for Film Acting in the next year, (whenever I get around to the VA for my College Money. Im usually in a good mood. but yeah im an easy guy to get along with. I like being a very respectable individual. I have morals and very much dedication... I try working hard on all my ideas... I hate judgement... if you dont know me, dont judge me. I hate womanizing men... I've seen to many misfortunes for women in my life (get to know me I'll explain)...nn-What I’m doing with my life-nCurrently I just got out of Army. Never really enjoyed it... cant stand the people in the Army, most are all a bunch of low lives, so i stick to myself and do my own thing. Moving to NYC soon to attend the NY Film Academy to pursue my life long dream of being a film actor. I enjoy music and plan to make music for a living!! Modeling, Acting, Opening a recording studio, producing albums, creating tv shows, network marketing, anything in the entertainment business, and to open my own chain of resturaunts some day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Acting, Guitar, Health & Fitness, Gym, Outdoors,
Who I Would Like to MeetActors, Musicians, Models, Producers,
Favorite Musicanything with words (or words i can understand)
Favorite TV ShowsNip/Tuck, That 70's show, UFC,
Favorite MoviesThe Butterfly Effect, Blackhawk Down, We Were Soldiers, Saving Private Ryan, Windtalkers, Behind Enemy Lines, Wedding Crashers, 40 Year-Old Virgin, American Pie (all three), Super Troopers, Beerfeast,
Favorite BooksI dont think i even know how to read... LOLrn"This is Your Brain on Music" thats a good book.
Favorite Quotes"Damn you are Sexy"
Favorite FoodHealth nut
Jeff , 52, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Water Sports
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire at my cabin
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Tim , 41, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusLooking for a women to connect with and more
More About MeNot really sure what to put, I try my hardest to be a honest person, I enjoy a good laugh, I enjoy spending time with someone I care about, and like most people I have a wild side that really, really likes sex. I have always made it a point to please my partner. And what I am looking for someone that I can spend time with, cuddle on the couch, have conversations with or watch TV, go out to dinner, and eventually be intimate with if that's where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing, joy rideing in the country,..
Political AffiliationThere all liers
Favorite Musicmatalica, Motly Crue, Skid Row, Queensrÿche
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Person of Interest, Arrow
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor (2011), Gone in 60 Seconds
Where You Were RaisedBerlin, WI
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI work on computers, cars and guns
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, raspberries, rum bread pudding with ice cream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
Life GoalsI just want to be happy with someone till I die
Secretmy birthmark is special to me....
Og , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Status"Single and Ready"
More About MeI dont consider myself special. However i do consider myself Truly blessed. I love to smile, and put a smile on someone else's face. I love to interact with good people and share my life experiences to help others who struggle with their societal challenges.
Political AffiliationIm really retired from politics considering its not about the people anymore. The law consistently violates constitutional rights of citizens just to get a bust. American government is becoming more and more like the communists countries they point fingers at.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek ambition in my date. someone who is persuing a goal and fulfilling it. someone who loves to laugh and has veracity. someone who at LEAST tries to work out from time to time and is willing to satisfy curiosities sexually.
Where You Were Raisedwest atlanta
Others NoticeOther particularly notice my smile and my build.
Favorite Foodmy favorite foods are steak, fish and vegetables. However, my favorite dessert is probably carrot cake.
Favorite Placeswards downtown milwaukee. However i would love to travel with someone special when that time comes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home since im single and have no one to take out from time to time,
Life Goalsmy life goals is to get right with GOD one day. Own my own business and give back to the community.Travel to Israel and learn what we in the west need to know or haven't learned.
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Where You Were Raisedoshkosh
Others Noticelooks
perry , 52, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeCARING, SHARING,HEALTHY,STRONG,DECENT LOOKING,LAID BACK
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSAME
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Lynard Skynard, Mettallica, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Ridiculousness, Chopped, chiller
Favorite Moviessyfy, horrer, Suspense, Thriller – A Cruel Picture, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmanitowoc.WI
Others Noticedecent looking, eyes,height,
Favorite FoodSTEAK,ICE CREAM,JALAPENO PRETZEL BITES
Favorite PlacesMOVIES. ANY WHERE OUTDOORS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR OUT OR MOVIES
Life GoalsSOME DAY RETIRE!
matt , 39, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusHello ladies
More About MeIm honest, caring, and hard working. I take care of myself and and my lovely kids. I am just missing that special lady that is out there.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the best policy. Caring and hard working is also a must. I would like to find that person that can go out and have fun also. Trips are always fun.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Survivor, Military Channel, Espn, Golf Channel
Favorite MoviesCountry, Oldies, and Top Hits
Favorite BooksFantasy Football 2011 Magazine
Favorite Quotess**t happens (Dad)
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others NoticeI have been told I have a goofy laugh!
Skills/TalentsBaking Brownies I've been told i'm good at.
Favorite FoodMexican food is my fav.
Favorite PlacesParks, Sporting Events, outside activities. Dinner and a movie.
Friday or Saturday Nights II wont lie probably at work.
Life GoalsFind someone to love, be with, and grow together.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)