Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
presario69 , 55, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About Meblue eyes, easy going, i enjoy lifes little pleasures, fresh brewed coffee, impromptu hugs, thunderstorms& spending quality time with friends, family& that someone special ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, live music flea markets& a lazy summer drive to nowhere in particular
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with a good sense of humor, open to new ideas, easy going.
Where You Were Raisedoshawa
Favorite Foodhome cooking, trying new things
Favorite Placesoutdoors, having a pint with friends
Can't Live Withoutcoffee, hugs, (for no reason), family and friends, sunny days
Subjects You Think Aboutworld troubles, where i will be in ten years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a pint with friends, playing pool at my brothers house
Life Goalsbe happy, and selfsufficient
mcgee427 , 33, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeJust your normal, funny guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, coast to coast am, hiking, blah blah just ask if yo what to know!
Favorite TV Showseastbound
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedpickering
Others Noticemy eyes
Bonnie , 44, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPizza
Favorite MoviesMovies - We Bought A Zoo
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Others NoticePeople seem to notice and comment on my smile and eyes
Favorite Foodlove Italian food, chocolates, seafood,
Favorite Placeslove anywhere south, the keg is my favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching a movie or going to see a movie, wine and conversation with friends
harry , 63, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeFunny, easy going, good natured and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, home improvements, swimming, walking and spending time near the water.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who likes to take care of herself, physically and spiritually, likes to have a good laugh and is open and responsive to intimacy.
Favorite Musicjust about anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Experience, History Channel, Turner Classic Movies.
Favorite MoviesAnything starring Humphrey Bogart and old classics from the 40's and 50's.
Favorite BooksEric Clapton's autobiography.
Favorite Quotes"to thine own self be true".
Where You Were RaisedDublin, Ireland.
Skills/TalentsHandy around the house and a pretty fair hand in the kitchen.
Favorite FoodSeafood, especially crab meat.
Favorite PlacesJamaica.
Subjects You Think AboutRiddles of the universe, world politics and global economics.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I live alone right now, probably home, hugging my T.V.
Life GoalsTo be mortgage free in the next 4 years and to finally retire and really start enjoying life.
SecretIt's a secret.
Kris , 34, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticesmile
Favorite PlacesCuba
steph , 51, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statusdown to earth honest
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock and Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were Raisedlakefield Ontariio
Others Noticealways smiling strong and very independant
Favorite PlacesI like to ride my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsjust to live happy without DRAMA
Secretit wouldnt be a secret if I said it here
Steven , 32, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite Musicold rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite Moviesbond
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedoshawa ontario canada
Others Noticeeasy going
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
wayne , 61, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Mevery laid back and down to earth love honesty and openness like keeping things simple
Political AffiliationI like leaving politics right where they started
Who I Would Like to Meetpartner should be open minded affectionate and sensual
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy blue eyes and smile
Favorite Foodribs chicken beef vegetables
Favorite Placesoasis restaurant Cobourg Teddies Oshawa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying a glass of wine by the water or in a low lit room listening to music
Life Goalsto be honest healthy and happy
SecretVery intuitive I'm told.
Gwen , 50, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my soul mate....oh where have you been all our lives
More About MeLooking for a real man who knows what he wants
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeople like it when I give my advice
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a free spirit
Favorite MusicRock, Rock, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedies, action thrillers
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeObviously by all the comments, I guess it would be my legs
Skills/Talentsraised 5 kids on my own. Thats a talent in itself
Favorite Foodanything that makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesanywhere near the water
Subjects You Think AboutWhere my soul mate has been all my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever keeps me out of trouble
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and be happy
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret anymore would it
TheSeeker181 , 54, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeEasy going , worship & treat women the way they should be ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoeing , cycling , motorcycle trail riding , brush clearing , machine repairing , welding & fabrcating .......
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going , not too pushy , a bit of an exibitionest ......
Favorite MusicOld R&R , Ska , all sorts ....
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men , Missing , Person of interest , Dr. Who , Diary of a callgirl , Californiacation , Formula one racing , Shimmy , Littlest hobo , The listener , The mentalist , Discoverly channel , TLC , History channel , A & E , Speed channel , Biker TV , Family guy , C.S.I. , Law & order , The naked archaeologist , NCIS , Americas test kitchen , This old house .......
Favorite MoviesAction , Mystery , Comedy .
Favorite BooksNewspapers , Car magazines ....
Where You Were RaisedI grew up at the outer edge of Toronto in Scarborough. Spent some of the time in cottage country in the Dorset area.
Others NoticeThat I'm shy & don't say much around strangers & new friends. I treat others like I would be treated. I like everyone untill they convince me otherwise.
Favorite FoodChocolate , Roast beef dinner , Turkey dinner , Taco bell , cheese cake , custard , gyro .......
Favorite PlacesCottage in Dorset , Port Dover (Friday the 13) , Harp & Crown Pub (Pickering) , Thornton Arms Pub (Oshawa) , Taco Bell , Bitmores (Courtice) , Arbys , Subway Subs , Pizza .......
Friday or Saturday Nights IA pub watching a hockey game , Up north relaxing in front of a camp fire .....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)