Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
doug , 43, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Methunder looking for some lightning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicLike All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People, How to Win Friends and Influence People Dale Carnegie
Favorite Quotesif it isnay scottish its crap! Romans! Lend me your ear...
Where You Were Raisedscarborough
Others Noticepositive attitude
Skills/Talentsplumbing,electrical
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesvirginia beach
Subjects You Think Abouthow the human mind works, New Age World
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretin time
Gordie , 44, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI have a very big heart of gold, I am a loyal friend that always stands up for my friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce hockey, Floor Hockey, Softball and Basketball
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV series), Little People, Big World, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), sports
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies, Dramatic Movies
Others NoticeI have a heart of gold, I have been told i look like Newman from Seinfeld, Kinda look like Drew Carey
Favorite FoodMy Homemade hamburgers
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Life GoalsRather not say
Kodi , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI'm an extremely honest person. I dont like head games or people who play them... I'm not getting any younger and I know how to treat a woman. I'd like to show a special lady that I'm worth being with... I'm not very good at describing myself..... Just ask ... :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone who really wants to put in some real effort in making someone happy.. She should be honest and funny, friendly and not easily pushed around.. And I love a lady who knows how to treat a man..
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind the Sword of Truth Series
Where You Were RaisedWhitney, Oshawa, and Halifax
Others NoticeSomething that people notice about me right away is how honest i am. I dont beat around the bush at all when it comes to things that are important to me.
Favorite FoodRaspberries
Favorite PlacesCentennial Ridges Campgroound Algonquin Park ON.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, Relaxing Over a hot tea and a good movie next to a beautiful woman.
Life GoalsI would Like To Own My Own Restaraunt One Day Soon and have a bunch of kids. Live in a big home with my wife and grow old and crabby..... lol :)
Fiona , 33, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedLindsay
danopag , 48, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Lee , 45, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite MusicLincoln park, ac/dc, nickle back and more funny like that
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, csi, star trek plus others but you get the idea
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksa rule book for my hobbie
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesprivet but get to know me well enough and i will show you
Terry , 59, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Menothing special about me
Political Affiliationanyone smart enough to run a country is far to smart to do so
Who I Would Like to Meetall considered
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ontario
Others Noticemy cynicism
Favorite Foodshepherds pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere you looking?
Life Goalsto make it through life
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI'm honest, open minded, great sense of humour, and I'm a great listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, art
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like me, honest, and also wants a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about anything, but my my favorite music is heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, and The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror, and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Dave Mustaine biography
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI hear that my most noticeable feature is my eyes
Favorite FoodT-bone steak
Favorite PlacesThe gym, movies, concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe gym, out with friends
Life GoalsTo make a living, and be a good Dad
kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Mejust be yourself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike long walks inthe forest our on the beach
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest with your self thewn other person in your life
Favorite Musiccourty rock norap
Favorite TV Showscis gameshows
Favorite MoviesOld westen comdey
Favorite Foodany food that i cook
Favorite Placeslove to go camping with my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club were i am a doorman
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
stepnoel , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI'm just Me,looking for that Spark in life and enjoying it All.....xoxo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i like to do most thing's.
Favorite MusicMost just not rap
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsKissing,repairing thing's and cars.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work untill 12 friday night,but mostly home alone weekends.
Life GoalsTo meet the one true love of my life and to live happly together untill the end :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)