Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oscoda, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Oscoda, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan , 41, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
Dating Statusim looking for a real woman who knows how to treat a real man i have a big hart i dont play any games
More About Meaaa
Political Affiliationfedfdd
Who I Would Like to Meetaaaa
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemyhart
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsaaa
cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
More About MeIm a very sweet and caring guy. i like doing things outdoors and i am a romantic type of person who treats women like the angels they are
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is sweet and caring and also likes to do things outdoors but also wouldnt mind sitting inside for a night and cuddling and watching a good movie
Favorite BooksHatchet
Where You Were Raisedbay city, michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything really
Favorite Placeshawaii and the carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsto either be a police officer or truck driver
Alice , 56, Female seeking Male, Oscoda, MI
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, CSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedTawas City
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home !
Jim , 66, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
More About MeHonest, Intelligent, witty, upbeat and active
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, happy, intelligent, independent
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap Basically
Favorite BooksCatch 22
Where You Were Raisedall over, my Dad was in the military
Others NoticeMy honesty
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican,Oriental
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
maddygirl123 , 19, Female seeking Male, Oscoda, MI
Who I Would Like to Meeta decent guy that doesnt do drugs
Where You Were RaisedOscoda Mi
Others Noticehair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become a better person
Timothy , 51, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Festin , 50, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
Dating StatusLoving Life to it's Fullest!
More About MeLove Life
Political AffiliationDepends
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite BooksThe Girl With a Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedMich
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach at sunset or sundown and waterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life Goals2 B Happy
Ronnie , 28, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour Wheeling
Favorite MusicB Pat Music
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, The Walking Dead, Futurama, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBio-Dome, American History X, American History X (Official), Rambo, Pauly Shore, Cheech & Chong
Where You Were RaisedRomulus, Michigan
Favorite Foodbeef jerkey
Favorite Placesi lov copper harbber
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
Dating StatusNothing Like You Have Ever Experianced!
More About MeDef Not Average nor Normal!
Political AffiliationWhat? I am someplace? Oh yeah I'M Right Here! Mr. Jones
Where You Were RaisedFlushing, MI
Others NoticeEyes, Hair, Intelligence, My "Not Norm Personality"
eddieb , 71, Male seeking Female, Oscoda, MI
More About MeI am flexible--compassionate-- romantic -- I like to satisfy my mate -- communicate -- I like to work with my mate as a team-- I like to be healthy-- I like to meditate-- and visualize-- I like to use alternative energy--- recycle --reuse & -- reduce ---- n My family and friends are special to me-- n I am liberal -- and vote for the person not the party-- I vote for the planet and LOVE ---!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sail --fish- watch birds--volunteer -- give people a hard time--lol
Political AffiliationI vote for what is best for our planet-- right now NOT Republicans--
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE-- COMPASSION-- GRATITUDE-- PEACE-- TRUST--would be nice for a partner to have -- plus love to sail--lol
Favorite Musicclassical--jazz-- blues-- country-- blue grass-- big band--calypso--raggae--Martin Denny----instrumental--
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show---
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksrather not read--
Where You Were RaisedIn MICHIGAN!!
Others NoticeThat I am a compassionate and friendly!
Favorite FoodBoston Cooler--
Favorite PlacesSail on the Great Lakes--
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or in my sailboat--
Life Goalsto enjoy my mate-- and make her happy--

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)