Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orleans, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Orleans, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard donoghue , 29, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Favorite TV Showssifi,cop,comedy,medical drama
Favorite Moviesaction
L , 51, Female seeking Male, Orleans, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLove italian, greek, mexican
Favorite PlacesBermuda, Caribbean, Europe
Christopher , 32, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeHi, I'm Chris, simply said I am a man with blue eyes, natural curly hair that are now short and I am clean shaven now new pics to come soon, I am intellectual in the Computers and Networking. I have experience in baking Pizza, and I can make Jelly;s and Jams also cook a nice steak or chicken pasta dinner. I have been on my own for some years now, I have my own compartment, I have great friends that are like Family to me.
Mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
More About MeI am an honest, loyal and loving man who has been unable to find a successful long term relationship. Have been with people anywhere from 1-15 yrs. I never had that enduring feeling that this is the person I want to wake up with every day for the rest of my life. However, I'm still willing to look for her. Is it you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, day trips, collecting autographed sports items, surfing the net, playing my bass guitar.
Political AffiliationSmall 'C' Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty above all else. Someone who is romantic, loves to hug, and can handle public displays of affection like a kiss at a stoplight while out walking. She has a wicked sense of humour, likes to have fun, and enjoys the little things in life like me cooking her dinner, or bringing home a flower for her. IF you are high maintenance and constantly require gifts to prove I love you, please look elsewhere. I am by no means cheap, but I will not buy anyones affection.
Favorite MusicI like classic rock. Pink Floyd, AC/DC, David Bowie, Boston, Chicago, Styx, etc
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedies like Big Bang, and cop shows such as NCIS.
Favorite MoviesUsually watch comedy and drama. Occasionally I watch sci-fi and can be persuaded to watch the occasional 'chick flick'. lol
Favorite BooksCurrently reading Tom Clancy novel. I also read non-fiction. Read the paper almost daily, and get online news daily from Foxnews/CNN/Drudgereport.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy size. "Oh you're a big guy." lol
Favorite FoodOh no one absolute favourite. I like many different types of food. Thai, Indian, Italian, Vietnamese foods as well as good old meat and potatoes.
Favorite PlacesI like Mexico, Dominican Republic, parts of the US. In Canada I enjoyed B.C. and was away last weekend to a cottage in Quebec.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, too many are spent at home. Would like someone to share them with.
Life GoalsWant to have my own home business and may want to import wines into Canada. Too many wineries, not enough shelf space at the LCBO.
Mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Orleans, IN
More About MeFunny, out going, and try to enjoy what life throughs at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were RaisedSpencer, IN
Favorite FoodPizza
Carmelle , 49, Female seeking Male, Orleans, CA
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate, loving & affectionate.
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music. Depends on what I'm doing.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much t.v. but I do like America's Got Talent and 48 Hrs.
Favorite MoviesI like most movies as long as there is a good story to it and some good acting.
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading educational material on life.
Favorite QuotesIf you have nothing to hide, hide nothing!
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeI am a caring and loving person.
Favorite FoodI like Italian, among other things. I enjoy barbeques. I love chocolate.
Favorite PlacesDancing is my favorite place to go. Went on a cruise once. Best time ever. Dining out is enjoyable too with good company of course.
Subjects You Think AboutLiving a healthy lifestyle. Having a balanced life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo dancing, dining out, or date???
Life GoalsTo have a successful business and a solid relationship.
SecretWell then it wouldn't be a secret anymore, would it?
rosie richard , 62, Female seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesour friendship,arts,craft,painting,camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest compassionate woman, with no gossips just talk about feelings around the situation and find a solution not blaming others, no jealousy.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsLa victoire de l'amour page officielle
Favorite Moviesaction,romance,true life stories
Favorite Booksuncommon dialogue,by neale donald walsch
Favorite Quotesone day at a time
Where You Were Raisednew brunswick,canada
Others Noticemy smile,sparkling eyes
Skills/Talentsloving and respecting others; cooking,helping others, crafts/painting/ rough carpentry
Favorite Foodsteak and ceasar salad, onion/mushroom
Subjects You Think Aboutlanguage of the soul, personal growth, livingone day at a time, no gossip or no gossipers, i like tohave acceptance and no expectation, no blaming others.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards at friends
Life Goalsi am retired and want to do camping and travel and at home
Secreti can see your soul;happiness/sad, through your eyes....
fareevar78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, swimming, studying! Ski, Car-racing, traveling
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesbrave heart, gone with the wind, passion of the Christ, American gangster, history of violence, disturbia, etc
Favorite Quotes"Speak with you heart, not your tongue." Michael Franti
Cat , 61, Female seeking Male, Orleans, CA
More About MeEasy to get along with, compassionate, love animals, reading, affectionate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, openness, affectionate
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy smile, friendly nature.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies
Life GoalsTo stay healthy and meet someone I click with
Jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Orleans, IN
Dating StatusLooking for a 50 Shades of Grey kind of time
Favorite MusicI like it all.
Favorite TV ShowsDont get to watch a whole lot of tv
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense, horror, comedy, i like it all
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, Hunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican and chinese
Favorite PlacesScotland. My bed. in the arms of someone i love
Life Goalsto meet my soul mate ... and find a cure for cancer. ... and save the world
SecretI like to have sex in the most interesting places.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)