Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deirdra , 53, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusREADY TO BE TAKEN AWAY
Political AffiliationDivacrat
Where You Were RaisedNewark NJ
Others NoticeMy skin and or shoes.
SecretI will whisper it in your ear at the right time.
lyn , 20, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate, Longboarding, Drawing, Laughing a Lot, Being Creative
Favorite MusicInstrumental, riddims, reggae, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch tv
Favorite Moviesfunny, horror, Sci-Fi Movies, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMe:nSpiritual nFunny nNice nCompassionate nRandom nDifferent nnTalk to me about what your about.
Skills/Talentscreativity
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Life Goalsmake the world peaceful
ABL , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusHello every one
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGirls who are outgoing, caring, have a sense of humor, and not afraid to speak the truth.
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Trance & House Music, hip hop & rap, R&B, Banda
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Dexter, The Client List, Nikita, Grimm, The Ellen Show, The Big Bang Theory, Showtime Boxing
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksHow to Gain Friends and Influence People
Favorite Quotes"Another day, another challenge"
Where You Were RaisedOrange, Ca
Skills/TalentsI
Favorite FoodChinese Vegan Food
Favorite PlacesBalboa peninsula Pier
Subjects You Think AboutHaving my own business
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go hangout with some close friends.
Life GoalsGet a degree in Business and Automotive Technology.
patrick , 40, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksThe Lincoln Lawyer
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshoustons, outback, and the yard house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Debbie , 43, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About MeI am laid back, easy going low maintenance looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman - I want a kind,truthful,caring,funny ,creative monogamous man. If you have something to prove or you are hot tempered, I have ZERO interest in that type of person. Been there,done that.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a man who knows how to treat a woman - I want a kind,truthful,caring,funny ,creative monogamous man. If you have something to prove or you are hot tempered, I have ZERO interest in that type of person. Been there,done that.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes or my curves..
Favorite Foodmexican & Japanese
Favorite Placestravel- any beach in Thailand- try to go annuallynsunsets at balboanlocal dining-taco adobe, yardhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin with my dogs or bbq'ing or dining out with family/friends
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to be happy and to be in a loving relationship
byron , 40, Male seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About Mei care about people i like to make people happy
Political Affiliationnot into politics all i can say is Obama rocks
Who I Would Like to Meettrust pappy nes and good company
Favorite Musichouse , hip hop, soul , cumbias ,rmb club
Favorite Booksmy only storry monica wood
Where You Were RaisedSanta ana ca
Favorite Foodi love food don't have fvrt
Favorite PlacesGreece , Switzerland, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome , or movies concerts
Life Goalsto have , my own land and help my famm
bennycog , 35, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestouch footy watching footy.
Favorite Musicbutterfly effect, cog, pearl jam, hilltop hoods, kate miller, aussie hip hop stuff, eagles, eagles of death metal,
Favorite Moviespitch black, chronicles of riddick, star wars of course, austin powers, king kong,
Favorite Booksall stephen king, dan brown, new age,
Trish , 62, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
More About MeWell at my age im no spring chicken so my skin is weather beaten i have a sence of humour like bbq's with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring and considers others plus a sence of humour
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedNSW Australia
Others Noticenot sure maybe my smile
Favorite Foodpasta sweet things
Favorite PlacesDont go out much at all
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsfind someone to share things with
Tracy , 53, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Dating Statuslooking for a soulmate
Favorite MusicRock, Ozzy
Where You Were RaisedPort Neches Tx.
brandi , 41, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About MeI am very shy and sweet. I am very pretty and I always view everyone I meet an talk to for the first time as a grwat experiwnce.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music dance sing write talk educate and meditate
Political Affiliationpeace party
Who I Would Like to MeetSuccessful handsone fun livibg lives children. Risk taker and has lots of toys
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksForbes
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeFace and breasts
Favorite FoodCoffee
Favorite PlacesBahamas tahiti europe australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOpen re ord label for children and publush my books

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)