Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DICK , 78, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeIM HONEST,LOYAL,CARING RESPECTFUL, AFFECTIONATE,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOLF,DINNING,LIVE ENTERTAINMENT, SYMPHONY,THEATER,AMUSEMENT PARKS, PICKING PRUNING PLANTS
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS HONEST, CARING, LOYAL, RESPECTFUL, AFFECTIONATE
Favorite MusicMOST ALL MUSIC ,BUT NOT LOAD, I LIKE TO BE HEARD IN THE BACKGROUND
Favorite TV ShowsWHEEL OF FOURT.,NEWS, COMEDY, SPORTS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY, LOVE STORY, SAD
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesHUMORUS, FUNNY
Where You Were RaisedTOLEDO OHIO
Others NoticeFRIENDLYNESS, OUTGOING , GOOD PERSONALITY, HONESTY,RESPECTFUL
Skills/TalentsMECHANICAL, LIKEABLE
Favorite PlacesNATIONAL PARKS IN US &CANADA, GOOD RESTRAUNTS
Subjects You Think AboutSPORTS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMANY TIMES HOME
Life GoalsTO FIND AND HONEST, RESPECTFUL,LOYAL, CARING, AFFECTIONATE MATE, FRIEND
SecretAFFECTIONATE
Brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeDespite how I come off initially, I'm actually very friendly and good humored. I can be a thrill seeker with a love for rock climbing and fire eating as an example. I enjoy feeling alive with new activities or learning new skills but I also enjoy the quiet and taking it easy. I care deeply for the friends I have and am very protective of them. I'm told I have an old soul and have old fashion tendencies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Gun range, Reading a Book, Hiking, Martial Art, Coffee, Fire eating
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun, energetic woman is always welcome. I find intelligence attractive, a great smile addictive and a little crazy can be sexy.
Favorite MusicGreat Big Sea, Led Zepelin, Dropkick Murphys, Sound Garden, Breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, LUTHER, The Wire, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesClue: The Movie, The Mothman Prophecies, From Paris with Love, The Bourne Identity, hunger games, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksDresden Files, Terry Pratchett's Discworld
Favorite QuotesYou can't start a fire, worryin' about your little world falling apart. This gun's for hire even if we're just dancing in the dark. -Bruce Springsteen
Where You Were RaisedCosta Mesa, CA
Others NoticeI'm typically the strong silent type, but I smile easy.
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook and sometimes scorched fire eater. Hey, I'm learning.
Favorite FoodMoroccan, Greek, Japanese, Indian just to name a few. I'm on a mission to try all I can.
Favorite PlacesWalking at Bolsa Chica Wetlands, the range, Portland, ramen houses
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be at the pub with some friends, visiting friends or at the gym if there's nothing going on. I try to at least find a new restaurant i haven't tried out yet.
Life GoalsBuild my own house, find someone to share it with.
SecretI can be a huge goofball and have a lucky jacket that I take on all my adventures.
Kim , 36, Female seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About MeI would like to consider myself inteligent, hardworking, fun, outgoing, humorous, loyal, and trustworthy. I value hard work and family. I have learned not to judge others because I believe everyone makes mistakes and deserves a second chance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, video games, Music, Computers
Political AffiliationI am not at all political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar likes as me. Not anyone lazy but someone who can relax, lay back and have a good time just cuddling on the couch, playing a board game, or even walking through the mall making fun of people. You are never too old to have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, hip - hop, Country
Favorite TV Showstru tv, The Voice
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks Books
Favorite Quotessmells like fish, taste like chickennhold your nose, and keep on lickin'nEat all you want and you don't get fatnWhere else can you go for a meal like that?
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont Texas
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentstalented writer and enjoy singing
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesCarmela's restaurant, movies, bowling, shooting pool
Subjects You Think AboutSucceeding in life, making all my dreams come true and having someone to share them with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my family or close friends
Life GoalsI own my own company and would like to see it grow into a large franchise
SecretDare to find out?
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fly real and R/C Aircraft and I buy old antique furniture and refurbish it for sale or for my own home.
Political AffiliationComical
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor is a must, loyalty, a little submissive, someone who knows what a relationship is.
Favorite MusicClassical, Rock, Eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsComedy & SciFi mostly.
Favorite MoviesSciFi & Comedy
Favorite BooksPop Science
Where You Were RaisedSoCal, Downey
Others NoticeMy eyes. I can make them change color.
Favorite FoodItalian or whatever I cook is usually great.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Flying, Catalina, anywhere as I love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm with. Anywhere where people are usually.
Life GoalsI'll tell you later.
bakari , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Meill treat u like my queen ill give u the respect time and affection u truly deserve ill pay the bills and take care of buisness all i ask in return is to respect me and stand by myside even though u know im wrong
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real 100
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNational Electrical Code
Where You Were Raisedorange CA
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my scar on my neck cant miss that
Favorite Foodanything with meat
Favorite Placesapollos in garden grove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my apartment listening to music
Life Goalsbe the best dad and provider
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
tiffany , 28, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPartying, Singing, Dancing, See Activitys
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, Anything but Classical, Swamp pop, Country
glor1983 , 30, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
More About MeThe main thing people should know about me, is that family, and then friends, come first. I love my family heaps, dey hav helped me thru sum tough times, and i have a lot of admiration and respect for them. I also love my frenz, cause they put up wiv me, and help 2 keep me sane! I love camping, fishing, im a country girl, always have been! I like writing, parties, going out with friends, music, art and stuff... Very typical things. Ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, fishing, dancing, parties, hanging with friends, art, reading, nrl parra,atta eels!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting friends.. people who like to have a bit of a laugh and have fun!
Favorite TV Showsprison break, neighbours, home and away, heroes,
Favorite MoviesI love heaps of movies, the fast and the furious, 2 fast 2 furious, the fast and the furious tokyo drift, step up, take the lead, honey, stomp the yard, the longest yard, the notebook, evan almighty, knocked up, pirates of the carribean, lord of the rings, she's all that, drop dead fred, halloween, boyz n da hood, white men cant jump, for love or basketball, there is heaps to mention. I love horror movies, but hate gettin scared, so if ya wanna watch one with me, be prepared to hug me, cause im a scaredy cat.
Favorite Booksanything by Bryce Courtenay, Stephen King or Dean Koontz
Favorite Quotes"One day at a time is enough...don't look back & grieve the past... it's gone! Don't be troubled about the future, it has not come yet! Live in the present and make it so beautiful it will be worth remembering forever!
Favorite FoodSpaghetti Bolognaise
Favorite PlacesWyangala dam
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or in watching movies
Life GoalsHappiness
Debbie , 43, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
More About MeI am laid back, easy going low maintenance looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman - I want a kind,truthful,caring,funny ,creative monogamous man. If you have something to prove or you are hot tempered, I have ZERO interest in that type of person. Been there,done that.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a man who knows how to treat a woman - I want a kind,truthful,caring,funny ,creative monogamous man. If you have something to prove or you are hot tempered, I have ZERO interest in that type of person. Been there,done that.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes or my curves..
Favorite Foodmexican & Japanese
Favorite Placestravel- any beach in Thailand- try to go annuallynsunsets at balboanlocal dining-taco adobe, yardhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin with my dogs or bbq'ing or dining out with family/friends
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to be happy and to be in a loving relationship
kris , 48, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, read, spend time with my 3 boys, do the things they like, travel, driving, cooking, dining, collect old things, go to garage sales, window shop
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicacdc, rolling stones, credence, the doors, most rock n roll , the best of most bands
Favorite TV Showstrue crime, true stories
Favorite Quotesalways look on the bright side of life
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Skills/Talentsvoice makeover of some people, can cook reasonably well, remembering mobile phone numbers, i used to work as a switchboard operator when they were operated manually
Favorite Foodmy own home baked dinner with veggies - Roast beef/or leg of lamb done in rosemary and garlic, or home cooked lamb/chicken/fish curry with saffron rice, fresh frut salad which i make myself, strawbeeries/blue berries for desert
Favorite Placesdriving anywhere an unplanned trip, old towns with heaps of history about them, there's heaps in NSW
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, sex, sex and more sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually on my own or with the kids
Life Goalsto enjoy a healthy happy existance, be gainfully employed till retirement, pass on my knowlege and skill to others
Secretif i tell' then its not a secret is it?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)