Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danny , 35, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeEnergetic and relentless go after what I want determined very honest and super caring simply put do unto others as wished done to you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bikes ride motorcycles ride my dirt bike and sing and play the guitar
Political Affiliation?????????
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest caring open minded loyal energetic loves to have fun just keep it real
Favorite MusicRock/ alternative / country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a whole lot of TV so I don't really know
Favorite MoviesI like good romance stories keep it real
Favorite BooksAn autobiography about Kurt Cobain
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Missouri
Others NoticeMy energy tons and tons of energy
Favorite FoodCheesecake cheesecake cheesecake!!!!! Oh and a big fat steak
Favorite PlacesI have not figured that out yet I'm new to California yet to explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't have any friends yet good new California so that would be home for now
Life GoalsToo soon be a licensed electrician and raised and have a beautiful family
Peter , 58, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeFive years ago I contracted a spinal cord infection overseas where I was working installing wells in very poor villages. Been back in country since July of 13. Never lived in area, don't know a soul. People see me In a wheelchair and think I cant function etc... Just the opposite my left leg doesn't work from the knee down is all. I work out three times per week, go out and explore the area all the time. If I ca get people to actually. Talk to me they know. I'm a very positive honest person to a fault at times. Don't know what this site will bring,hopefully something positive.
doug , 59, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusLadies here i am where r u!!!!
More About MeI am a very sexual sensuous man, I love to do the little things for my lady that leads to the final big things....I am attentive, sexual, clean oral and very very talented.........xoxo's not a minute man...nnLadies, I am into all of you, and ask that you do the same....I am very, very, pleasing, and love to receive it back.....I don't want you to answer A)If you hate men....B)If you don't enjoy love....and C) If you can't fulfill A AND B......TY...I AM A MAN WHO WANTS TO LOVE YOU, AND ASK U DOD THE SAME..........(NO GAMES) PURE LOVE....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSOFTBALL BOWLING
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loving, caring,sexual,romantic.....
Favorite Musicoldies....60's....70's......jazz...., Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesJAMS BOND, James bond
Favorite BooksBasball
Favorite QuotesU REP WHAT U SEW!!!
Where You Were Raisedhuntington beach california
Others Noticemy smile,eyes hair...
Skills/TalentsMUSIC WRITTING
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo with sauce
Favorite Placesvigin islands
Subjects You Think AboutSEX, LOVE MY LADY
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my lady.......movies bed who knows...
Life GoalsBE HAPPY
SecretALL I WANT TO DO IS LOVE YOU!!!!!
SirLevAris , 42, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusThinker looking for his inspiration.
More About MeI enjoy listening to people and helping where I can.
Political AffiliationI try not to be political
Todd , 51, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Political Affiliationi hate politicians
Who I Would Like to Meeta gal who likes to dress sexy enjoys smiling and is as allergic to the word no like myself
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticehonesty and helpful
Favorite Fooddouble double animal cheeze burger
Favorite Placesjet skiing lake silverwood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my garage
Life Goalsto find passion warmth and honesty
RAMON , 30, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance Salsa, Work out
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive single girl
Favorite MusicAll ypes
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesWall Street
Favorite BooksUnlimited Power
Favorite Quotes"Live with Passion"n"The best thing about me is you."
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeFanny, easy going and adventurous
Skills/TalentsBilingual
Favorite FoodMexican, Indian, French, Thai, Chinese, Italian, and Japanese.
Favorite PlacesZacatecas, Acapulco, Guanajuato, and Cancun
Subjects You Think AboutFinances, Romance, Fitness, Web Development, Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out
Life GoalsTravel around the world
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusSense of humor is key....
More About MeI enjoy life to the fullest and try not to take myself too seriously. I'm very easy going and get along with just about anyone.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is hard rock and heavy metal but I my
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Quotes'The harder you work the luckier you get!"-my dad
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades and a master of none!
Favorite FoodFilet mignon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut enjoying all that life has to offer...
Life GoalsI am currently working towards my bachelor degree in business and I hope to run the company that I am currently working for one day.
SecretNo!
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei'm a nice , caring , loving kinda guy . I'm a kinda person who will go out of their way to help somebody in need if i can . I'm a family oriented type of person who enjoys spending time with my loved ones . Family is very important . I don't like drama or any drama coming my way .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuscle car restoration & customization . Old school automobiles . Anything that has to do with cars & trucks . Automotive education . United Technical Institue
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a simple down to earth , fun , loving , caring , person. Someone who can be my bestfriend and lend an open ear to hear me out at times . And just be there for me . But also someone who cares about herself . Takes the time to know what a man wants but also carries herself in a very mature way . Someone i can fall in love with .
Favorite Musicrap, pop, dance , r&b , reggae , heavy metal, classic rock, pretty much everything
Favorite Moviescomedy , true stories , action , drama , scary , almost anything that keeps me entertained .
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles , California
Others Noticemy shoulders
Skills/Talentsautomotive tech , muscle cars & trucks . anything that need fixing , that's me !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing or Visiting my mom
Life Goalsto move ahead in life & have my lil hobbies that keep me happy & enjoy the company of living life to the fullest with someone i can fall in love with and have a happy prosperous , healthy family and just enjoy life period .
SecretI'll reveal that when we get together .....
Joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, NY
Dating StatusI am who I am. If you dont like it, then oh well.
More About MeIm very easy going, laid back, and open minded. I hate drama, and I dont like BS or lying. I speak my mind. I dont care what people say/think b/c life is way too short and ive seen/been through way too much to care what people think or say. So if you dont like me then tough, just dont talk to me.
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, Honest, Up front, Smart, Strong, Independent, open minded, and fearless
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Some Rap, The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Eminem, Evanescence, Nickelback, some heavy metal, maNga
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Numbers, Smallville, Family Guy, Simpsons, Futurama, Supernatural, Naruto, South Park, CSI, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, NCIS: Los Angeles, American Dad , The Simpsons, Sons of Anarchy, House, True Blood, Criminal Minds, Scrubs, Charmed, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, The Hangover, Jackass
Favorite BooksSurvival, Survival, Survival, Survival
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsMixed Martial Arts, Fixing vehicles.
Favorite FoodItalian, Asian, Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere relaxing and/or outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the bar/club (drinking or dancing), outside working on my truck, in my room watching a movie, or out chilling and/or fishing with friends
Life GoalsGo to collage (starts in Oct), get married, have kids, have a stable job. And to be satisfied in life.
SecretIm crazy
Tricia , 35, Female seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Dating Statuslove to dance
More About Mei like nature but have problems with alergies but that never stops me from going for walks or to the park. to find out more contact me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do a lot of crafts and read my books
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have fun with and who is willing to explore
Favorite TV Showssurvivor when it is on and i like to watch cartoons with the little ones
Favorite Movieschick flicks and romance vampires some comady
Favorite Booksthe eragon books after i will start the twilight books
Where You Were Raisedi was born in lufkin texas but i was raised in many different places
Others Noticethat i am a loving person and care about not only my kids but the love i have for nature
Skills/Talentsi like to read and do crafts
Favorite Foodwhat ever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesi like to go clubbing but lately i have only had time for short whalks down town ontario
Subjects You Think Abouti think about the feature and what it might have in store for everyone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club looking for someone i know to dance with
Life Goalsto go back to school and make a better life for my kids
Secretevery time i get close to another women and tell her how i feel she always seems to run

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)
Spanish (14)