Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TAMI , 40, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to spend my spare time with family and friends. most of my time goes to my 2 sunshines. or just chilling and watching a movie
Political AffiliationCANT STAND POLITICS!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek much just want to meet someone that is sincere,honest,loyal,caring, loves kids, has a job, vehicle, and who can just appreciate me for who i am. i am not perfect inside or out so i am not expecting that of you.
Favorite Musiccountry, old school, some old heavy metal, some of the older rapp.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesI dont know right off hand. I love scary, romantic, true, you name it as long as its good i will probable like it. oh and definitly comedy
Favorite Booksholy buckets, the latest thing i read i guess would be these questions in front of me that i have to answer. duh
Where You Were RaisedShelton, Washington
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Placesi enjoy going to the ocean and walking on the beach,watching the sunset. never been on an exotic vacation so i dont know what its like. favorite local restaurant, ya well dont go out to those either. so guess i would have to say McDonalds. joking. ok how about the Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending it with my little sunshine unless its the off weekend. then i am out with the girls hopefully.
Life Goalsto just live life to the fullest and see my kids grow and be happy. life is to short to waste so dont take advantage of it. oh and i would like to find,no not find meet that special person again and see what happens. is it you?
Ron , 40, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Ron , 43, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite Musicrock hip hop and new country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, american chopper,
Favorite MoviesI like all movies not to big on horror think most of them are just dumb
Favorite Bookssuper chevy and hot rod
Where You Were RaisedOlympia
Others NoticeI'm honest, out going, sarcastic,i love everyone, and will do anything to cheer you up or atleast entertain myself lol
Favorite Foodsteak that i cooked on the grill i like it my way yummmmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesTumwater falls park and the rope swing in rainier
David , 46, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am light hearted, I love people with a zest for life. I am not the typical male looking for sex I am a guy that really likes good friends. I have a very soft heart and love kids. I have had a few and miss the day to day life when they were young. dont get me wrong I do like having more time to myself now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain biking, fishing, hunting, riding my motorcycle and many more.
Political Affiliationyou will have to ask. you are welcome to yours.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, I like to be active, I would like to find a person who likes to get out there and do the world in whatever strikes our fancy.
Favorite MusicThat's a tough one, I like most anything.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much T.V. unless I'm at work.
Favorite MoviesI'll watch almost anything.
Favorite BooksSecret life of bee's.
Favorite QuotesHere's looking at you kid.
Where You Were RaisedTacoma WA, Auburn WA
Others NoticeI would think it's my eyes but you'd have to tell me.
Favorite Foodpizza.
Favorite PlacesThe black hills on my mountain bike or the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house working on a project.
Life GoalsTo become the best person I can be. To be a good friend.
Secretget to know me and I'll tell.
ralphedo , 67, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusSingle & available.
More About MeTrying to integrate what I've learned about life. Trying to be a "better" person. Various things at various times. Multi-dimensional. I like to laugh and have others laugh. Dealing with physical issues that have impacted my mobility--working with doctors to remedy because I really miss dancing, my passion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing play guitar, read, volunteer, watch things, space-out.
Political AffiliationNone of the above.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor, intelligent, responsible for their life & where they are, dancer, able to switch to Plan B if Plan A isn't working.
Favorite Music60s rock, country rock, folk rock, blue grass, but I listen to lots of different genres of music.
Favorite TV ShowsMostly anything on history and science, BBC detectives, The Red Green Show....
Favorite MoviesThe Ruttles, Rancho Deluxe, Nebraska, The Goonies, Alien, Alfie, and hundreds of others.
Where You Were RaisedUS, Japan, & Germany - army brat
Others NoticeHair, smile, sparkling eyes
Favorite FoodI won't eat tomato aspic, and I'm not partial to lima beans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home, or out.
Life GoalsVolunteer, learn chemistry, & have fun.
SecretI'll tell you when and if you need to know.
Sue , 61, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusnice and funny
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, self assured, confident, sensitive to others, kind, sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedDont know, Navy Brat
Jim , 79, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusAdventuresome!!!
More About MeAverage guy who is intellectually deprived as I can't find any intelligent people to engage in interesting discussions.
Political AffiliationIndependent conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetInteresting and loves to talk about anything.
Favorite MusicJourney, Johnny Cash, Wasted days wasted nights
Favorite QuotesI have too many!!
Where You Were RaisedIn Arizona.
Others NoticeMy physique and intelligent look.
Skills/TalentsTennis, bedroom games...:)
Favorite FoodVegetarian enchiladas, Ban Xheo (Vietnamese dish)
Favorite PlacesVietnam
Friday or Saturday Nights IInternet or working out.
Life GoalsDo it!
SecretIt's a secret...:)
Roy , 52, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedI'm a born California guy, but been in the Olympia area for better than 30 years, so I call this home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS, HAVING DINNER AND MOVIES
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am ME !!!!!!!
Political AffiliationNONE !!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who doesn't bitch about what we cant change....
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Others NoticeMy Smile & Long blonde hair
Favorite FoodAnything with flavor
Favorite PlacesMexico, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights I? Too many possibilities
Dawn Michelle , 37, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About MeHighly professional with good work ethics
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalking to friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty above all else
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsSo you think you can dance. Monday Night Raw
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookstext books
Favorite Foodfruit bowls
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Life GoalsI want to travel on the cruise lines as a massage therapist

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)