Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Travis , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedI've moved around to much to say just one place.
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretNot really I'm pretty much open dont really have anything to hide
DonInOly , 75, Male seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusGreat Kisser! Want to test it?
More About MeOlder and better...that's me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolunteering
Political AffiliationProgressive Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sincere and affectionate!
Favorite Musicrock & roll
Favorite TV ShowsSports, reality and most anything
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe Olympian newspaper
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal & Hawaii
Others Noticeeyes and younger than I look (so they say)
Favorite Foodchocolate anything
Favorite PlacesFrench Polynesia, Hawaii ... anyplace!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsStay healthy and alive
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Think the Only Reason Everyone Holds on to Memories So Tightly Is Because Memories Are the Only Things That Don't Change When Everything and Everyone Else Does
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats honest and fun to be around..
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Redlight King, Incubus, Avenged Sevenfold
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, NCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, scary movies, Love and Basketball
Where You Were RaisedWellston, Oklahoma
Others NoticeIm easy going and enjoy having fun..
Favorite FoodI love mexican food..
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Ireland and Hawaii...
Kathleen , 66, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusDon't take it so seriously, none of us get out of here alive!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, write, play with my cats, nurture plants, cooking, crafts, coffeeshops, movies, walking,
Political Affiliationfairly liberal but realistic
Favorite MusicRock n Roll, blues, some jazz, 60's, 70's, 80's, John Prine,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, especially Criminal Intent; NCIS; Criminal Minds; history channel
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner is my favorite. Like horror, sci-fi, thrillers
Favorite BooksAnything by John Connolly, most of Dean Koontz. Most recently, The Mood Cure
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you makes you stronger, (I hope...)
Where You Were RaisedOlympia
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsCooking, writing poetry, computers, growing things indoors
Favorite FoodDark chocolate, good coffee, Asian food. Actually, I like almost all food!
Favorite PlacesMountains, water, rain forest, downtown Olympia
Subjects You Think AboutWhether we will ever get it together and save the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends house. Sometimes in a bar.
Life GoalsTo be a better person and help others do the same.
SecretIf I told, it wouldnt be a secret!
Sandy , 44, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to BBQ with friends and family, dancing with the girls, movie in the park, poker night is great too
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, more about issue not party
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to be confident, honest, and funny...the rest we can talk about...oh and you must know romance..very important
Favorite MusicAll for different moods
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Supernatural,.Once Upon a Time, Modern Family, The Middle
Favorite BooksThe Secrets of a Medium
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy upbeat personality, smile, or eyes
Favorite FoodPizza and salad
Favorite PlacesCapitol Lake, love walking..something about the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends/family doing just about anything
Life GoalsI am very happy at where I am in my life. My goal is to raise the best man I can. otherwise, life is good
Julia , 27, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am. Therefore I am special. Just like everyone else :)
Political AffiliationI associate with the party of common sense.
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a mate I am looking for someone I can't wait to wake up next to. You are curious and thoughtful, pleasant and fun. You know when to talk and when to listen. You are somewhat aggressive in the bedroom and definitely your own man.You care about the subtle, not just the obvious. Our adventures together are amazing. We feed off one another, and inspire each other to be more then we thought we could be. There is room to breathe, and one never drains the other. A genuine understanding of each other is present, and a genuine caring for what each person has it in them to be. We can fly to Rome one day, and be happy reading a book at home the next. Adventure starts in your heart. Even if you can't afford to go places, if you live like that then life finds you. You are in love with life, but not over the top. Your opinions are grounded and progressive. Extrovert or introvert does not matter, though I do tend to have a thing for the stoic professor type. Mostly, you just make me glad I am waking up next to you. And you put the toilet seat down. Can't forget that one.
Where You Were RaisedRitzeville. Rural. Small. Farm.
Others NoticeEyes like the sea after storm. ;) i mean waddaya want me to say?
Favorite FoodChocolate in all its forms. Smother it on a cheesecake and thank god for my good metabolism.
Favorite PlacesWell. I've been to england ireland peru india canada and mexico. mabey norway next? or hawaii. some place warm. so warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL. oh dear. how to explain this one. Hippie festivals? no really. I've had a strange couple of years.
Life GoalsWow. getting deep pretty quick here. Well I want to step foot on all 7 continents. Got four out of the way there. Graduate. Become a teacher. Wake up Happy. Whatever that takes. Usually it implys doing the right thing at the right time which makes your future harder to plan for. Even with that there is a very stable part of me that would like to end my days sipping a margarita on a beach with my loved ones all around me.
donald , 70, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Mei talk straight and walk my talk on the red road. We are all related. Namaste
Political Affiliationi said i was into honesty and you ask this? if any libertarian. i voted for jill stein last election, green party
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, allowance, compassion and back rubs
Where You Were Raisedwith wolves in a cave
Others Noticeintensity
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placeswithin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto go with the earth as she ascends to the 5th dimension
Raven , 60, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Westport
Others NoticeMy long hair and pleasant smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesScotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing homework.
Life GoalsI want to finish my degree, and find a partner.
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Naruto
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticenot really sure.
TAMI , 40, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to spend my spare time with family and friends. most of my time goes to my 2 sunshines. or just chilling and watching a movie
Political AffiliationCANT STAND POLITICS!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek much just want to meet someone that is sincere,honest,loyal,caring, loves kids, has a job, vehicle, and who can just appreciate me for who i am. i am not perfect inside or out so i am not expecting that of you.
Favorite Musiccountry, old school, some old heavy metal, some of the older rapp.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesI dont know right off hand. I love scary, romantic, true, you name it as long as its good i will probable like it. oh and definitly comedy
Favorite Booksholy buckets, the latest thing i read i guess would be these questions in front of me that i have to answer. duh
Where You Were RaisedShelton, Washington
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Placesi enjoy going to the ocean and walking on the beach,watching the sunset. never been on an exotic vacation so i dont know what its like. favorite local restaurant, ya well dont go out to those either. so guess i would have to say McDonalds. joking. ok how about the Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending it with my little sunshine unless its the off weekend. then i am out with the girls hopefully.
Life Goalsto just live life to the fullest and see my kids grow and be happy. life is to short to waste so dont take advantage of it. oh and i would like to find,no not find meet that special person again and see what happens. is it you?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)